Mechanical Keyboard Club v7, MX red blue brown black

dragorc
post Oct 4 2012, 09:59 AM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(Mart @ Oct 4 2012, 07:32 AM)
Coming Soon. Logitech G710 Mechanical Keyboard (MX Brown)

Logitech's First Mechanical Keyboard.
wow macros logitech mecha kb drool.gif last time i was logitech kb big fan, always kept dreaming to own G15 kb but when I realize mkb existence the kb looks like a toy to me doh.gif

Btw this kb shows tat logitech juz barely wake up from long deep sleep haha...

Added on October 4, 2012, 10:04 ambtw guys i juz curious, between mx-brown n mx-blue which of these switch provide good double tapping? I guess I still need cherrys switch for gaming coz really sayang to belasah my topres sweat.gif

p.s i found tat mx-red not really good for double tapping but for quick lightning pressing it does really excell on it..

This post has been edited by dragorc: Oct 4 2012, 10:04 AM
dragorc
post Oct 4 2012, 05:44 PM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(Alpha_Tay @ Oct 4 2012, 03:55 PM)
Filco Majestouch NINJA [RedSwitch/Fullsize/US ASCII] finally arived.

http://www.diatec.co.jp/en/det.php?prod_c=887

anybody interested? plan to do a [BULK], for this models, the price is around RM500+-, depend on order amount/quantity.

this model is not available in malaysia. (yet)

[attachmentid=3083467]

got tkl white mj2 ninja?
dragorc
post Oct 4 2012, 11:48 PM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(Alpha_Tay @ Oct 4 2012, 11:27 PM)
hmm i oso not sure but the last two picture i can say its a normal black ninja wit white kcaps. but the first one mybe yes..but i guess white ninja supposed to be all white right..

Added on October 4, 2012, 11:50 pmbtw how come mj2 ninja pricing at rm500? what so special other than side printed kcaps? even mj2 camo ady below 400 from cex..and both is majestouch 2 though so i guess they supposedly got same part n technology...

This post has been edited by dragorc: Oct 4 2012, 11:50 PM
dragorc
post Oct 5 2012, 01:46 AM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(JohnDiew0107 @ Oct 5 2012, 12:36 AM)
Alpha_Tay already mentioned that he's bringing in MJ2 / MJ2 Ninja with MX RED switches.

The Filco MX RED is what we can't get in Boleh-land. Inter-Asia last time did bring in the limited edition Linear R, but they didn't bring in the standard MJ2 / MJ2 Ninja which makes MX Red Filco hardly be found here.

Somemore that White Ninja (well I didn't know they have White version)..
white ninja does exist bro smile.gif and its really quite charming thumbup.gif

http://www.amazon.com/Filco-Majestouch-2-T...L/dp/B005JC4Q4U

Added on October 5, 2012, 1:57 ammy choice right now will be mj2 camo, mj2 white ninja and mj2 pink metallic n ofc all tkl..

This post has been edited by dragorc: Oct 5 2012, 01:57 AM
dragorc
post Oct 5 2012, 02:04 AM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(Alpha_Tay @ Oct 5 2012, 01:57 AM)
cycom has lowered their cherry mx board 2.0 g80-3800 from RM249 to RM199 all switch models.

http://www.cycom.com.my/images/promotions/pdf/promo3.pdf

http://www.cycom.com.my/images/pricelist/pricelist01b.pdf

Added on October 5, 2012, 2:03 am
i think it's limited or discontinued models, even amazon list it  Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
how bout tis?

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=1945379...1_4k9_187918922

Added on October 5, 2012, 2:04 amzzz tis is not ninja haha my bad

This post has been edited by dragorc: Oct 5 2012, 02:04 AM
dragorc
post Oct 5 2012, 07:05 AM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(Alpha_Tay @ Oct 5 2012, 02:19 AM)

Added on October 5, 2012, 2:31 amanother unrelated matter.
i emailed inter-asia for my filco enquiry, they ask for my ssm business registration, after i submit the photo copy to them, it's been 3 weeks without any kind of reply.
purchase at taobao from malaysia aint hard
ya its easy to purchase from taobao but the issues is how we can claim the warranty later sweat.gif I really hope tat I not buying any electronic stuff from oversea especially the stuff tat hv the chance to broke.

Btw if it rally hard to get those white ninja mybe i will go for camo or pink filco. But I pray I will not buy another Topres doh.gif always being checked on HKKB this 2-3 days, haizzz...

Added on October 5, 2012, 7:07 amBTW regarding buying from TAoBao, the warranty supposedly can be claim, but it will a hell jobs to do sweat.gif

This post has been edited by dragorc: Oct 5 2012, 07:07 AM
dragorc
post Oct 5 2012, 08:50 AM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Oct 5 2012, 08:26 AM)
today's interest check findings:
charcoal + orange 86 keyset
nice color combination bro nod.gif do u want to get this? will consider it too smile.gif

Added on October 5, 2012, 9:22 amGuys im about to buy either MJ2 camo or Pink metallic, so the question is, are these two does support USB NKRO?

Added on October 5, 2012, 9:24 amcan someone xplain to me why tis pink metallic so expensive?

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=1597286...5_4k1_381161285

This post has been edited by dragorc: Oct 5 2012, 09:24 AM
dragorc
post Oct 5 2012, 09:48 AM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Oct 5 2012, 09:43 AM)
still thinking bout it, currently is in [IC] state
Hmm how the expected price for tis?

Added on October 5, 2012, 9:49 am
QUOTE(Alpha_Tay @ Oct 5 2012, 09:34 AM)
filco dont support usb nkro.
Hmm nvm tho coz i never play O2jam haha.. btw juz bought myself Metallic Pink rclxms.gif cant wait to decorate it wif my rainbow kcaps brows.gif

This post has been edited by dragorc: Oct 5 2012, 09:49 AM
dragorc
post Oct 5 2012, 10:50 AM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(Alpha_Tay @ Oct 5 2012, 10:27 AM)
this models is having non-standard keycap.

http://deskthority.net/news-reviews-f4/che...-2-0-t2256.html
that was fast, brought from where?
bought it from CEX smile.gif Act i kinda need it fast coz Im playing Guild wars 2 and currently using my topres. Coz the games itself sometime need rapid tapping so I scared tat I will blown up my topres later doh.gif
dragorc
post Oct 5 2012, 11:14 AM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(rurushu @ Oct 5 2012, 10:58 AM)
but i thought Topres are of high quality switches???
I think they are sturdier that you think they are ^^
I hv a habit tat will slam those kcaps whenever the games goes wrong doh.gif
dragorc
post Oct 5 2012, 11:24 AM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(rurushu @ Oct 5 2012, 11:21 AM)
haha,,,,yes yes, that is the one!!!!
as human said, i mean the keybaord....  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
typenow solid not even a custom one but the price really a 'WoW' haha...
dragorc
post Oct 5 2012, 11:38 AM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(JohnDiew0107 @ Oct 5 2012, 11:26 AM)
good choice using a replacement board... otherwise, use Topre to control yourself even when games goes wrong.
ya right now I really can control myself coz of the kb smile.gif but dunno till how long haha..so for a precautions better me buy a second board, and I juz did smile.gif

Added on October 5, 2012, 11:43 am
QUOTE(rurushu @ Oct 5 2012, 11:28 AM)
oh... you play "rage" style???  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
yea, that is one sick price for a tenkeyless... some more not custom-made....
getting korean customs are more worth... laugh.gif
not rage, juz whenever Ive done some stupid mistake, the kb will the only one tat will take the punishment doh.gif honestly it usually happened when I play DotA sad.gif so atm i juz stop play dota coz of the GW2 so i guess realforce will be safe for now haha...

This post has been edited by dragorc: Oct 5 2012, 11:44 AM
dragorc
post Oct 5 2012, 12:41 PM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

juz certain kb only whistling.gif
dragorc
post Oct 5 2012, 02:17 PM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(our_team89 @ Oct 5 2012, 02:15 PM)
guys,what is cheapest mech kb with backlight?if budget rm300 can get?if dont have,can suggest kb that comfortable to use for typing?cannot tahan anymore with my ocz alchemy sweat.gif
U can try bro Kai's kbtalking race backlit kb and its indeed a cheap one smile.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...0#entry51313986

Added on October 5, 2012, 2:18 pm
QUOTE(rurushu @ Oct 5 2012, 02:04 PM)
omg.... you're trying to pull me to the dark side... argh.... let me think for abit... hopefully kai still have them when i made my decision >.<
Bro U ady inside the realm of darkness hahaha...

This post has been edited by dragorc: Oct 5 2012, 02:18 PM
dragorc
post Oct 5 2012, 03:56 PM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(Cyclonechuah @ Oct 5 2012, 03:48 PM)
Dyesub for RM90!? you serious!? keep one for me bro. These Dyesub keycap 104 set always sells around for RM200~300
Darn! u make me want to buy also doh.gif
dragorc
post Oct 5 2012, 08:48 PM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Oct 5 2012, 08:43 PM)
shall we start a bulk for OCKC DoubleShot 86 Keys ?

it is going real hot in GH community, even couple GH moderators are with interest too
throw me the price!
dragorc
post Oct 5 2012, 09:26 PM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

juz grabbed sub-dye from kai rclxms.gif
dragorc
post Oct 5 2012, 11:58 PM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Oct 5 2012, 11:52 PM)
not everyone, it's cyclonechuah who mentioned it
tnx to brother cyclone thumbup.gif

Added on October 6, 2012, 12:00 amtbh i buy the kcaps coz of the value not the appearance. mb i need 3rd board for the kcaps i bought doh.gif

This post has been edited by dragorc: Oct 6 2012, 12:00 AM
dragorc
post Oct 6 2012, 12:08 AM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(JohnDiew0107 @ Oct 6 2012, 12:07 AM)
zzz, all zerglings swarming at the vortex caps... was planning to get them when I got Filco MX Blue TKL because all my other boards already equipped with PBT.

yes, I'm PBT-hothead
Same here brows.gif
dragorc
post Oct 6 2012, 09:00 AM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(jepertine90 @ Oct 6 2012, 02:55 AM)
their mouse is alright, been using salmosa and abysus... not bad, however i'll be switching to steelseries kana soon..

their extended version of goliathus is good for the whole keyboard + mouse... can act as a mat for both and a arm rest.. smile.gif

never get keyboard from razer!
Razer bling2 only..see their laptops, bling2 also and wallet will bleeds for it haha..ya good choice change to SS smile.gif btw the only I trust for gaming peripheral is mice and mousepad others is full of craps!

Added on October 6, 2012, 9:02 am
QUOTE(JohnDiew0107 @ Oct 6 2012, 02:49 AM)
Well, I only trust their non-electronic merchandise  doh.gif  mousepad

had quite some nightmare with their boards and mouse.
atleast there will be a different when u use ur mice on paper/cloth/wood table/cheap n free mpad versus on gaming mousepad tongue.gif

This post has been edited by dragorc: Oct 6 2012, 09:02 AM

13 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0222sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:33 PM