Mechanical Keyboard Club v7, MX red blue brown black
dragorc
Sep 11 2012, 07:23 PM
QUOTE(noobandroid @ Sep 11 2012, 07:19 PM) u guys making me wanna skip blue and go red d~ Bro if u typing a lot and less gaming u shud consider blue tho. Red switch is so soft like a toufu haha but its great to type on it too xcept no tactile feedback..
dragorc
Sep 11 2012, 08:30 PM
QUOTE(kyrmian @ Sep 11 2012, 05:02 PM)  Just arrived. YUM! Loved this colour. Is this for cherrys or topres? btw might to sell one cc to me  ???
dragorc
Sep 11 2012, 08:46 PM
QUOTE(Human10 @ Sep 11 2012, 08:34 PM) CC keycaps are close to priceless and also a good price jacker. So I will suggest you getting your bankcard/wallet ready if you despo for one, LOL. Luckily I am CC immune.  Nahh juz curious if can sell one, if want to jack up the price juz keep it haha really not despo for such keycaps.... Added on September 11, 2012, 8:49 pmBtw I found tat topres keycaps juz similar wif my ducky stock keycaps which is ABS  the surface not as rought as PBTs tho.. This post has been edited by dragorc: Sep 11 2012, 08:49 PM
dragorc
Sep 11 2012, 09:57 PM
QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Sep 11 2012, 08:51 PM) That's the point. Topre caps are nice. F and J keys are slightly rough, the modifiers are a bit rough, but the rest are so smooth. Haha noticed it now  those J & F got a lil bit rough surface so does the modifiers key
dragorc
Sep 12 2012, 02:17 PM
QUOTE(kaysa @ Sep 12 2012, 01:24 PM) today, a box arrived...... [attachmentid=3046030] Erm.... There is a box in the box...[attachmentid=3046031] Open up and see what's in the box... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « [attachmentid=3046034] [attachmentid=3046035] [attachmentid=3046036] [attachmentid=3046038] My keyboard, Are you ready?? [attachmentid=3046040] [attachmentid=3046042] [attachmentid=3046043] There, it look kinda darker than in the picture, making it not so "girly", I like it! Later try it on my HHKB! This wud be nice on white case
dragorc
Sep 12 2012, 06:26 PM
QUOTE(noobandroid @ Sep 12 2012, 06:16 PM) get this one  or maybe this for budget roll:  or the low blow:  HHKB white does looks better than realforce white
dragorc
Sep 13 2012, 04:57 PM
Guys I think Im gonna sell off my ducky YOTD wif free white PBT kcaps  ..its either i sell my ducky or realforce but I realized tat i more into topres juz now haha... Added on September 13, 2012, 4:59 pmI will stick juz in one switch This post has been edited by dragorc: Sep 13 2012, 04:59 PM
dragorc
Sep 13 2012, 05:48 PM
QUOTE(kid.itech @ Sep 13 2012, 05:03 PM) You've gone into the dark side. How does the Realforce feel? better than the Ducky? erm compared to Red switches.  Ya the poison gettin worse  oh bro topres not compareable! once u press on it u doomed lol. even tho my topres juz plain simple like oldskool ibm's keyboard the switch covered up the looks perfectly
dragorc
Sep 13 2012, 11:54 PM
QUOTE(kaysa @ Sep 13 2012, 10:19 PM) What switch was your YOTD? Is it red switch with red LED? I forgot already... How much is the asking price? Added on September 13, 2012, 10:20 pmIs it a full size or a ten keyless? yeps its red, for the price t think better pm u la
dragorc
Sep 14 2012, 02:02 AM
is that cheat or kmac can be bought on pc shop in korea? my fren going south korea tmrow so might ask him to grabs me one
dragorc
Sep 14 2012, 09:44 AM
QUOTE(noobandroid @ Sep 14 2012, 07:56 AM) Sadly from what kaiserreich told me that we cant grabs any of these kb anywhere at south korean local computer shop coz its need to custom order first  If not my friend probably can grabs one
dragorc
Sep 14 2012, 06:18 PM
QUOTE(kyrmian @ Sep 14 2012, 05:27 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This is now. Waiting for 1 more CC and some keycaps to arrive. So nice  keep up wif a good works! btw u don want to sell one of ur CC
dragorc
Sep 15 2012, 12:16 AM
QUOTE(RaymondMZ @ Sep 14 2012, 11:54 PM) but i email them say when restocked still gt promotion  Juz get filco bro coz u can customize the keycaps anytime thus shud preventint u gettin bored over the kb. Some more agree wif wat human 10 says costar stabilizer indeed much better than cherrys one
dragorc
Sep 15 2012, 01:51 AM
QUOTE(jepertine90 @ Sep 15 2012, 01:30 AM) yup lycosa is a piece of ****, lol bad investment.. TT I think MX black is my cup of milk.. i've tried the blue (Razer), clicky sound is cool but, the feel is like -->----->, initial click then auto lock in.. i did use double click, i scare that might effect my daily usage.. the brown switch, just like the black switch, but it lacks the feel of the key response.. never tried red.. i normally use for gaming and typing articles, which switch suit me?  Last time I oso feel tat black switch is good (from 6gv2), but when I get my ducky which is red, its kinda much better  black a lil bit mushy to me while red is lighter n fun
dragorc
Sep 15 2012, 05:58 PM
QUOTE(jepertine90 @ Sep 15 2012, 05:56 PM) anyway any 'road' to get cheaper price filco keyboard?? market price is around Rm430.. i don think there is any road for tat haha btw last time cex did soldl his filco cheap  dunno if the promotions still on or not...
dragorc
Sep 15 2012, 07:11 PM
I some how feel that stablizers on realforce is totally awesome to press on! does it also using costar stabilizers? totally outperformed my duckys one
dragorc
Sep 16 2012, 02:53 AM
QUOTE(yewMP5 @ Sep 16 2012, 02:27 AM) Is there any suggestion for Budget <RM300+- Not noisy like che blue but got very strong feeling in difference compare to membrane kboard... and good reputation brand? If u want to buy locally Cooler master quick fire shud be less than MYR300. Keycool also below 300 and can be found at www.taobao.com..other than tat second hand la
dragorc
Sep 16 2012, 03:32 AM
Y local seller dun want to bring in topres kb?
dragorc
Sep 16 2012, 02:37 PM
QUOTE(taf89 @ Sep 16 2012, 04:34 AM) price of topre.... higher standard kb such topre maybe cost too much for consumer in malaysia right now... Bro malaysia consumer is freaking rich la haha mybe they not so interest coz its only juz a keyboard niway
dragorc
Sep 16 2012, 02:57 PM
QUOTE(Human10 @ Sep 16 2012, 02:48 PM) Not much ppl(especially Malaysian) are willing to pay over RM1k for a normal looking kb without flying/hovering technology or shooting lazors bling bling or special features. agree hehe hopefully topres will make some bling kb, backlited is super enuff haha...to be honest I now juz abandoned my ducky yotd for topres and its weird haha coz I really love backlited plus black case kb but topres still attract me more even tho the design is juz plain simple!