Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V26, Excitement Embodied

HxiiiK
post Sep 10 2012, 11:00 PM

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Sep 10 2012, 10:51 PM)
i bought at local hobby shop GWing
not sure other place do sell this
oh i didnt expect Gwing to have these novelty items.. i was kind of expecting somewhere like uniqlo laugh.gif
HxiiiK
post Sep 11 2012, 10:27 AM

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Sep 11 2012, 03:21 AM)
>implying MG 2.0 have obvious nub marks
oh, the MG got chrome plated joint unlike RG whistling.gif
RG got chrome stickers whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
HxiiiK
post Sep 11 2012, 08:51 PM

QUOTE(Khai62 @ Sep 11 2012, 04:26 PM)

God that gun was huge  shocking.gif
damn that is one sexy rifle shocking.gif
HxiiiK
post Sep 11 2012, 09:44 PM

spotted these 4 on display at an S&J shop branch.. seems like it's Banpresto's SD G Generation Assembly Type Collectible Figures Vol. 2, supposedly released in Sept 2009 doh.gif
i suppose asking where i can get them would be redundant now huh.. sad.gif
they're pretty cool looking though, although a bit small

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Sep 11 2012, 09:44 PM
HxiiiK
post Sep 11 2012, 11:10 PM

QUOTE(carpathia @ Sep 11 2012, 11:04 PM)
what is sw 003  ? i googled but came up with rubbish
System Weapon 003 whistling.gif
HxiiiK
post Sep 12 2012, 08:44 AM

QUOTE(madmoz @ Sep 12 2012, 08:39 AM)
HLJ used to have loads of these on sale all the time.
about 1000 yen a piece seems pretty steep shocking.gif
thought they were cheaper.. nevermind then sweat.gif thanks though

Added on September 12, 2012, 8:45 am
QUOTE(waikin_31 @ Sep 12 2012, 12:06 AM)
What is your first gunpla kit?
NG Astray Red! laugh.gif if count non gunpla then this is my 2nd tongue.gif

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Sep 12 2012, 08:45 AM
HxiiiK
post Sep 12 2012, 09:55 AM

this looks really awesome.. might be the first AGE kit i really want to get drool.gif

HxiiiK
post Sep 12 2012, 11:07 AM

QUOTE(Khai62 @ Sep 12 2012, 10:58 AM)
I still think it look better without those funnel/bits thing, really don't like their placement especially on the skirt. Gun remind me of those disc gun for some reason.  hmm.gif
i think the funnels are well placed, really breaks up the conventional white and blues.. the bazooka is pretty cool and i'm impressed that he doesn't have much weight issues.. definitely will be on the lookout for this one laugh.gif
HxiiiK
post Sep 12 2012, 07:28 PM

QUOTE(Shiniz @ Sep 12 2012, 07:23 PM)
my sis bought me RG justice for my bday present...i notice there the 3rd campaign gunpla sticker...but i dun see any campaign codes in it..the codes come randomly or does every box have em?
any box that has the campaign sticker should have the card in it.. it's always best to check when purchasing so you can demand for yours if it's not found inside whistling.gif
HxiiiK
post Sep 12 2012, 07:54 PM

QUOTE(Shiniz @ Sep 12 2012, 07:32 PM)
hmmm i see...yea it not there..i checked every runner in and out..dun have...well it my sis who bought it for me..hahaha..i was damn surprised by it..oh well guess i will asked my sis whr she bought....
very hard to claim it after bringing the item home already.. and it's not in any runner plastic bag.. it's thrown in just like that, so if shop owners want to take out the card and reseal the box, they can easily do just that.. since most are not wrapped in plastic outside or anything
HxiiiK
post Sep 12 2012, 09:34 PM

QUOTE(gaiachronicler @ Sep 12 2012, 09:22 PM)
and claim the prize for themselves sad.gif
it could happen.. often their stocks with the campaign stickers will sit on the shelf for months.. therefore going to waste.. they could claim it themselves and none would be the wiser sad.gif
HxiiiK
post Sep 13 2012, 08:11 AM

QUOTE(rihuhs @ Sep 13 2012, 03:05 AM)
that doesn't always applies, but the possibility is there sweat.gif

more tickets, more accumulated points, higher chance of getting hit
of course i'm not saying all shop owners are like that.. but i'm sure there are some
rather than letting them sit in boxes and go to waste, they can easily hold on to one and easily 'replace' the card if someone comes asking sweat.gif
HxiiiK
post Sep 13 2012, 09:37 AM

QUOTE(afsarudy @ Sep 13 2012, 09:29 AM)
Hahahahaha~~~
I can buy PG Red Frame for this HG. WTF la the price. Totally ridiculous.
doh.gif
HG Meteor (Assembled)
so cute whistling.gif and not even RG Freedom.. plus he said colored? i don't see any added colors whistling.gif
HxiiiK
post Sep 13 2012, 09:53 AM

QUOTE(afsarudy @ Sep 13 2012, 09:48 AM)
Its funny how people make money nowdays. He bought it I think not more than 350. U already assembled it then sell it for 600? laugh.gif
Really funny la. Kesian people who bought it later. laugh.gif
waterfish whistling.gif really what they say.. mudah mudah kaya whistling.gif or so they think

he buy at 350 also can consider kena tipu already laugh.gif

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Sep 13 2012, 09:53 AM
HxiiiK
post Sep 13 2012, 10:42 AM

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Sep 13 2012, 10:36 AM)
then how muchie i can sell my RG then hmm.gif whistling.gif
yeah! RM200 each.. for all your trouble chroming, detailing and decaling.. your time is the most expensive item on the list brows.gif

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Sep 13 2012, 10:42 AM
HxiiiK
post Sep 13 2012, 11:33 AM

personally i like the ZAFT logo design better.. i threw away the ET ones whistling.gif
HxiiiK
post Sep 13 2012, 08:13 PM

QUOTE(waikin_31 @ Sep 13 2012, 08:12 PM)
So is there a stand for PG 00 Raiser? Bandai one...

To pose 00 Gundam with the 0 Raiser comboned. I dont think it will stand by its own that well
the bootleg one is quite stable too, i have never seen a bandai one, actually... well, other than pics on the web
HxiiiK
post Sep 13 2012, 08:33 PM

QUOTE(waikin_31 @ Sep 13 2012, 08:26 PM)
Okay...how much?

Let me search around the forum.
i believe graffiti is selling them for RM40-50 each?
HxiiiK
post Sep 14 2012, 08:49 AM

QUOTE(ngcheechong @ Sep 14 2012, 01:23 AM)

Not much of a chance, but I do hope for a MG for this wink.gif
haha bro, i think a lot of us are also hoping
HxiiiK
post Sep 14 2012, 11:09 AM

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Sep 14 2012, 10:32 AM)
next is what? somehow i think it will be awesome they make G gundam in RG details tongue.gif
i'll be happy enough if they make a 2.0 of G gundam series.. those thigh joints really need to change from ball joints

but i'm hoping for an RG from Gundam X drool.gif maybe X or double X
please be double X!

i'm just dreaming.. let me dream cry.gif

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Sep 14 2012, 11:10 AM

21 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0425sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:33 AM