21 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V26, Excitement Embodied

HxiiiK
post Sep 6 2012, 12:04 PM

not to discourage too, but a half built mecha with a single missing part on the runner does not make for a good case, even if they do change for you, they'll do it very unwillingly since they have a stronger case than you
still, you can try calling them up, maybe you caught them in a good mood and they want to help.. good luck!
HxiiiK
post Sep 6 2012, 12:08 PM

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Sep 6 2012, 12:06 PM)
this is very awkward to see my own desktop picture around the fb wall...

oppan gundam style~. O_O

somemore my original photo kena cropped and re-caption lagi.
mana mana? brows.gif that's what you get when you don't watermark your masterpieces brows.gif
HxiiiK
post Sep 6 2012, 12:19 PM

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Sep 6 2012, 12:14 PM)
very true. kinda shocked when see ur photos in 9gag too  rclxms.gif
oh i found it whistling.gif agito, you should really copyright it whistling.gif
HxiiiK
post Sep 6 2012, 12:23 PM

QUOTE(waikin_31 @ Sep 6 2012, 12:22 PM)
Mana? Share lor...
here

i'm sure there are more.. kena crop and replaced with other words whistling.gif i noticed someone commented at the bottom saying far right is Impulse.. gg whistling.gif
HxiiiK
post Sep 6 2012, 03:21 PM

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Sep 6 2012, 03:18 PM)

progress of MKII yesterday night...while watching Bourne series movie, need to watch ep 123 after i watch the Legacy one lol...

only front only finish the decal. wub.gif

duno is me or what...everytime stick decal of RG... when you stick the Ms product code on both shoulder pad...you feel you already done the 50% of it lol.
because the shoulder decals are the biggest ones already whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
after decaling 3 RGs.. i finally brought out some old MGs to decal whistling.gif so terrible the quality compared to RG decals
HxiiiK
post Sep 7 2012, 12:35 PM

QUOTE(waikin_31 @ Sep 7 2012, 12:21 PM)

this one has the greatest wow factor drool.gif
HxiiiK
post Sep 7 2012, 03:21 PM

QUOTE(ascentic @ Sep 7 2012, 03:17 PM)

Any1 here 18 years old tongue.gif haha can go Join in for fun!
wow.. too bad it's under 18 sad.gif
where is the place btw? i wonder what sort of kits are supplied? probably cheap HGs? whistling.gif
HxiiiK
post Sep 7 2012, 03:40 PM

QUOTE(shauno @ Sep 7 2012, 03:30 PM)
Likely to be SD lo.. litt take does let kids build free sanguo during the competitions..
QUOTE(ascentic @ Sep 7 2012, 03:33 PM)
Sangokuden SD .. LOL.. Maybe compete with SD Sangokuden and FOC Sangokuden prize .. since Sangokuden stocks are consider dead stock now tongue.gif haha
quite likely, given the age limit.. but what are the criterias if they decide to put all of them in one group? clean build? speed build? tongue.gif whichever it is, the older ones will definitely have an advantage lol
HxiiiK
post Sep 7 2012, 05:56 PM

QUOTE(waikin_31 @ Sep 7 2012, 04:53 PM)
The waiting is finally over... brows.gif  brows.gif

Guess where i just came back from!!!!  icon_idea.gif

All thanks to this lucky number

And all these...home sweet home thumbup.gif

I want to cry!!!   sad.gif
ohmai.. you lucky person cry.gif what i would give to have one of those drool.gif
i have to agree. i prefer this prize over going to tokyo
arghhh.. still.. congratulations to you!

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Sep 7 2012, 05:58 PM
HxiiiK
post Sep 7 2012, 06:05 PM

QUOTE(waikin_31 @ Sep 7 2012, 05:59 PM)
Thanks bro...well. Hope for the 3rd campaign! Who knows?
haha, i haven't been able to grab any campaign stickers this round.. plus my budget for this month is not looking quite pleasing.. maybe in Oct i may get 1 or 2 numbers but i can just hope i get lucky with only 1 or 2 laugh.gif
HxiiiK
post Sep 7 2012, 06:20 PM

QUOTE(Khai62 @ Sep 7 2012, 06:18 PM)
Here hoping they all miss.  whistling.gif but yeah why don't make it here.  cry.gif

As for 3rd campaign, now i have 5 ticket instead of 1 from the last one, hoping one of them hit.
good luck to you laugh.gif
honestly, unlike previous campaign, i see less kits with campaign stickers now, actually hmm.gif
HxiiiK
post Sep 7 2012, 06:27 PM

QUOTE(waikin_31 @ Sep 7 2012, 06:23 PM)
Because all goes to Singapore ba...

sigh.. the other unfortunate thing is i don't really have anything i feel like buying doh.gif i don't think i can just grab something to hope i have a chance to get something else.. lol.. i think i'll just stockpile money for the 4th campaign maybe brows.gif
HxiiiK
post Sep 7 2012, 06:31 PM

QUOTE(waikin_31 @ Sep 7 2012, 06:28 PM)
Bro, you selling or buying  rclxub.gif
he's buying rclxub.gif he's been spamming the trade zone about it doh.gif

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Sep 7 2012, 06:32 PM
HxiiiK
post Sep 7 2012, 06:33 PM

QUOTE(waikin_31 @ Sep 7 2012, 06:32 PM)
MG Buster? Should be in right time before the campaign habis...
will it reach here before campaign habis though? maybe i'll try for that laugh.gif
HxiiiK
post Sep 7 2012, 07:13 PM

QUOTE(waikin_31 @ Sep 7 2012, 06:36 PM)
For sure it's this month...sure AF Hobby will have it early if not Graffiti. Campaign ends 15 Oct.

Can you see the light now?  brows.gif

Imagine Tokyo... shocking.gif

By the way, MG Duel Assaultshroud is the kit that wins me the 6 PG...perhaps a GAT suit will bring you luck too?

To pay tribute to him, i'll spam some of his photo... icon_idea.gif

ah, a good MS in more than one way for you then laugh.gif i don't fancy going to Tokyo though, honestly.. even the PG or MG sets seem more of a nicer prize to me laugh.gif
HxiiiK
post Sep 7 2012, 08:15 PM

QUOTE(waikin_31 @ Sep 7 2012, 08:14 PM)
Wow...you really wanna buy 2 sets. Spoiler the picture before the ghostly Spoiler Pulis say Hai to your inbox and screw you.
haha.. got such people? shocking.gif
but anyway, yeah.. better spoiler before people complain.. i personally don't care for it since a few pics does not really seem to affect my bandwidth significantly sweat.gif don't know why people would complain, actually.. but it's in the rules, and rules are rules laugh.gif
HxiiiK
post Sep 7 2012, 08:24 PM

QUOTE(gaianeo @ Sep 7 2012, 08:21 PM)
got that person.. hahaha i get it as well.. just when the day i forgot to put spoiler straight get the msg.. hahahah
haha, that's why, better safe than sorry tongue.gif i personally spoiler all just in case.. but 1 or 2 i think can forgive lar sweat.gif if a wall of images, have to la, since u take longer to scroll also..

but wouldn't 2 of the images from the same site load simultaneously? sweat.gif so you actually don't load it TWICE, it only appears twice
HxiiiK
post Sep 7 2012, 08:35 PM

QUOTE(zeroglyph @ Sep 7 2012, 08:30 PM)
well, it's for those fancy people browsing this site with smart phones or other gadgets. having loads of images make it hard to read the content(so they say). honestly, i don't understand why people would bother going into a hobby forum from small screen devices, but you know, it's the trend nowadays.  doh.gif
haha, i guess i can understand that, but it's hardly justified sweat.gif

anyway before we go too far off topic! latest completed kit, from Litt Tak warehouse sale.. the lucky haul for RM30 laugh.gif
suddenly i feel like i enjoy building NGs.. anyone has the other Librarian MS designs for sale cheap? laugh.gif

HxiiiK
post Sep 7 2012, 09:28 PM

QUOTE(waikin_31 @ Sep 7 2012, 09:19 PM)
Haha....Three key points..."Ghostly", "Spoiler Pulis" and "HAI"
..These key words should be obvious enough to tell you who I'm referring. Real grade fan??? Ring a bell?

I got screwed maximum spider when i forgot spoiler so i remember it like how i will remember today.

Added on September 7, 2012, 9:21 pm

I see, very sad indeed...really luck man. I only submit 1 ticket...
haha.. relax lar tongue.gif don't point fingers.. just spoiler sikit can already
wah u damn lucky la bro.. 1 ticket got 6 PG sweat.gif let me help assemble one? drool.gif haha
HxiiiK
post Sep 7 2012, 10:26 PM

QUOTE(waikin_31 @ Sep 7 2012, 10:18 PM)
Haha...Thanks for the offer...

As promised, here is the first unboxing photo spam!

Just want to share my excitement

Ready guys?  rclxm9.gif

****************** 1st PG Unboxing --> GAT-X105 Strike Gundam ******************

Presenting Strike Gundam  thumbup.gif I choose this because ermm..it's the least complicated box to open... Looking at the booklet already gives me goosebumps...done with excellent quality...Nice job Bandai  thumbup.gif

i jelly sad.gif hopefully buster will bring me the luck duel brought you!

QUOTE(mooncake81 @ Sep 7 2012, 10:21 PM)

wow
haha, this image sudah lama bro.. but still very nice to see thumbup.gif

21 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0442sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:32 AM