post Sep 7 2012, 10:53 PM

let me assemble oneee... just one sad.gif haha.. i feel so jealous sad.gif
damn i want that red frame so badly sad.gif
HxiiiK
post Sep 7 2012, 11:26 PM

QUOTE(waikin_31 @ Sep 7 2012, 11:06 PM)
Hmm...maybe simpan money for 2 campaigns...can get one yourself?

I think now is RM650?

Added on September 7, 2012, 11:17 pmYah...just now i took a sneak peak on the wing zero custom pearl...Hmmm...the white on some parts is pretty weird...and the waist part is made of rubber???
yeap around 650.. damn expensive sad.gif

and yeah the PG wing zero has a rubber waist.. i've built one, although it's a bootleg laugh.gif cannot afford original for PGs tongue.gif
here's a tease for the finished product

HxiiiK
post Sep 7 2012, 11:31 PM

QUOTE(TheGreatBahamut @ Sep 7 2012, 11:28 PM)
Does the LED works? I saw some reviews said that their LED cannot use...
i was wiring it up then i gave up halfway.. it was too troublesome and being a bootleg, some parts are not quite molded perfectly so it's a bit harder to wire it up
HxiiiK
post Sep 8 2012, 10:14 AM

agreed, after seeing you win the 6 PGs i think a lot of us will feel like participating.. haha.. good luck to all icon_rolleyes.gif
HxiiiK
post Sep 9 2012, 12:52 PM

anyone know where to find these Gundam Senshi line? drool.gif

suddenly interested in them because Crossbone is in this release laugh.gif
HxiiiK
post Sep 9 2012, 01:57 PM

QUOTE(gaianeo @ Sep 9 2012, 01:55 PM)
gundam next i think is gashapon capsule one.. current that i know in malaysia only reach 08.. not yet see latest 09 not to mention ver.11.. if i not mistaken la.. cause i also collect gashapon gundam.. very cute but each capsule cause rm10.
where can i find them in KL?
HxiiiK
post Sep 9 2012, 02:03 PM

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Sep 9 2012, 02:02 PM)
XL-Shop sell those gashapon toys but you need to buy in set(about RM40-60)
hmm.. but if buy in set are they at random or is it one set of all the various MS?
HxiiiK
post Sep 9 2012, 02:08 PM

QUOTE(gaianeo @ Sep 9 2012, 02:06 PM)
one set and one each design. but i think they dont have the all the next series.. and i not yet saw gundam next sell in set at there la.. sorry if i miss look it..
interesting.. i will check it out when i go there.. thanks biggrin.gif
HxiiiK
post Sep 9 2012, 08:23 PM

QUOTE(Khai62 @ Sep 9 2012, 07:35 PM)
You can try G-wing(need to register to see the price), AF-Hobby, Mgs2u, Gamers Arena and Sekai hobby.
actually for GWing, even if you don't register.. you can check price via the points you get.. rule of thumb is if a kit awards you 70 points = RM70 is the price of the kit
of course there are discounts that you have to register to see, but you can easily compare prices that way too
HxiiiK
post Sep 9 2012, 08:36 PM

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Sep 9 2012, 08:28 PM)
that point is actually for what?
i shopping with Gwing many time before.. maybe can get something for free? or discount hmm.gif
i believe you can collect them and exchange for discounts.. i have never ordered from them before so i don't know
HxiiiK
post Sep 9 2012, 10:24 PM

QUOTE(waikin_31 @ Sep 9 2012, 10:22 PM)
I take my words just now...the Gashapons in JJ got...at the arcade area next to JJ toys area...

The figures are too small in my opinion and quality and colour is....not good... hmm.gif Maybe RM5 can consider. RM10? Nah....

Latest is NEXT 07...I will pass on this. Will hunt for FW Converge...

Here's some thumb, click to enlarge...

oh these.. then i've seen some hmm.gif but it should be around RM10 la.. actually if convert properly, only RM7-8 also.. 200 yen items whistling.gif but i do so want the crossbone from NEXT 11
HxiiiK
post Sep 9 2012, 10:55 PM

QUOTE(gaianeo @ Sep 9 2012, 10:51 PM)
how much is the coverage actually?
i'd like to know this too laugh.gif
HxiiiK
post Sep 9 2012, 11:01 PM

QUOTE(waikin_31 @ Sep 9 2012, 11:00 PM)
I remember asking about this before, it was not cheap...is it RM20-30?? Not sure...

These SP01 and SP02 is twin sets...first is the Nu and Sazabi...SP02 will release soon.

The normal single sets ones has few volumes, like how the Gashapon works, each time 6 sets. All looks very very nice, you can even do panel lining...

I see before in Litt Tak Sg. Wang, Unicorn Mode only i think...
20-30 for the single units or the twinpacks? hmm.gif 20-30 seems a bit expensive.. but they do look much better than the gashas
HxiiiK
post Sep 9 2012, 11:14 PM

QUOTE(waikin_31 @ Sep 9 2012, 11:07 PM)
Okay, SP01 is 1155 YEN...Nu and Sazabi set...

Some images here...so nice...Look at that sweet Marasai and MK-ii titans.

HxiiiK, look at that Zeta!

damn you whistling.gif preying on my love for Zeta.. which reminds me, fortunately your winnings did not include Zeta.. otherwise your house would've gotten robbed whistling.gif

anyway 1155 yen.. about RM40-45? quite pricey still hmm.gif they're not posable right?

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Sep 9 2012, 11:15 PM
HxiiiK
post Sep 9 2012, 11:26 PM

QUOTE(D-y @ Sep 9 2012, 11:24 PM)
dont have any joints if I'm mistaken & quite expensive too
if any of u are interested, xl-shop in bts got some the last time I went there but they sell in sets
forgot the price though
i think i recall seeing them there.. they're taped together in a set of 5 i think? whistling.gif i think it was pretty expensive so i always just decide not to get em
HxiiiK
post Sep 10 2012, 08:00 PM

personally, not to offend you in any way.. but i know you're very happy with your winnings, and like they said, we're all very happy for you..

but i do feel like 'damnit, he's been going on about his PGs for 3 days now'

might just be jealousy talking, but i have to admit if i were in your shoes, i may do the same.. it's very exciting, but it's a bit hard for us.. or at least, me, to share so much of your excitement

anyway i'm sorry, i just want to put this out there, and they do have valid points, we'd very much like to see your build process, and maybe then we can share more of the excitement.. because all the unboxing, it feels like you're just rubbing it in our faces

please do not take offense from this, like i said earlier, i'm very happy for you, but i'm not quite feeling the excitement you do just by looking at boxes sweat.gif

that being said, i would greatly appreciate if when you do get around to building them, that you would share your progress and work here.. i'd like to see the building as that's something that is a bit difficult to find pics or videos of laugh.gif

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Sep 10 2012, 08:01 PM
HxiiiK
post Sep 10 2012, 08:44 PM

QUOTE(waikin_31 @ Sep 10 2012, 08:22 PM)
Well, I don't talk about it everyday la... wink.gif  But nevertheless, no mention of it anymore  nod.gif

Also, i'm not in anyway trying to irritate anyone here. Just taking pics along the way, as a remembrance before i rip them off.

Again, apologies... blush.gif For some reason, I feel sad but i think that's because I care for the feedback. Peace out  icon_rolleyes.gif
i do apologize, that was not my intention notworthy.gif

QUOTE(wata @ Sep 10 2012, 08:38 PM)
to all the sifu here..i wanna know how to know the diff of water and dry decal ?
water decal requires the decal to be submersed in water before placing them onto the surface of the kit
dry decal is the one you paste on the kit with tape and then scratch the decal onto the kit
HxiiiK
post Sep 10 2012, 09:01 PM

QUOTE(wata @ Sep 10 2012, 08:57 PM)
green color is wet decal oso ?
oops i misread your meaning
green is normal stickers, normally.. just apply like you would foil stickers
HxiiiK
post Sep 10 2012, 09:08 PM

QUOTE(wata @ Sep 10 2012, 09:06 PM)
its ok..ty for the guide  biggrin.gif
you're welcome biggrin.gif
aside from color, normally water decals will come with a transparent sheet in front to protect the decals, while dry transfer will have a transparent sheet behind to protect the decals
the green ones normally don't come with any transparent sheet since stickers don't need extra protection laugh.gif
HxiiiK
post Sep 10 2012, 10:27 PM

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Sep 10 2012, 10:01 PM)
already got Char, Sinanju and Unicorn ver
price around 5,145 Yen

i got Char's ver.. the jacket quality quite nice biggrin.gif
really? where would u find these jackets?

21 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0471sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:38 PM