121 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

:Official Dopod 818 Pro/HTC Prophet/XDA Neo Club:, Discuss it here...

binary
post Jun 2 2006, 08:40 AM

PreBeT_LaPok
1,535 posts

Guys, any recommendation for audio recording for dopod? i tried resco audio explorer but donno why it can't work with my dopod. sad.gif
Devilc0de
post Jun 2 2006, 10:30 AM

The Real N0ob Doesn't Know He Is No0b
788 posts

QUOTE(binary @ Jun 2 2006, 08:40 AM)
Guys, any recommendation for audio recording for dopod? i tried resco audio explorer but donno why it can't work with my dopod. sad.gif
use VITO SoundExplorer . i used this before.. nice prog wink.gif.

Note : This is SHAREWARE
Overview

VITO SoundExplorer is an audio player and audio recorder for Pocket PC that offers the most comprehensive and modern set of tools for professional and hobby use.
VITO SoundExplorer turns your PDA into a universal multimedia digital dictaphone and MP3 player providing comfortable use and reliable mechanisms for interviewing, lecture recording, language learning and listening to music.

Main Features

VITO SoundExplorer is 3 programs in one. It is an audio player, audio recorder and file explorer designed specially for browsing music content.

VITO SoundExplorer:
Supports Windows Mobile 5.0
Supports high-resolution displays
Supports landscape mode
Converts WAV to MP3
Records CD-quality MP3: 44 100 Hz
Features Today plugin
Features multilanguage interface
Is all you need for music playing and sound recording

Download Trial Here

if u like it.. u can buy it.. support shareware thumbup.gif
giovanni
post Jun 2 2006, 04:47 PM

1,898 posts

can anyone tell me where to download free macromedia flash for wm5?oso a compatible bryht flash player
Devilc0de
post Jun 2 2006, 07:24 PM

788 posts

QUOTE(giovanni @ Jun 2 2006, 04:47 PM)
can anyone tell me where to download free macromedia flash for wm5?oso a compatible bryht flash player
Get it Here
giovanni
post Jun 2 2006, 10:48 PM

1,898 posts

thanks!got it.Anyway guys,anyone know whether mapking can work without using gps?i'd love to use those maps.especially maps of europe n uk.if it does work,can anyone tell me where to download it?free i mean
Devilc0de
post Jun 2 2006, 10:51 PM

788 posts

does anyone here play Worm World Party v 1.0.4 ?
giovanni
post Jun 3 2006, 01:42 PM

1,898 posts

i do play that.quite a nice game
spacepilot
post Jun 3 2006, 02:08 PM

887 posts

QUOTE(giovanni @ Jun 2 2006, 10:48 PM)
thanks!got it.Anyway guys,anyone know whether mapking can work without using gps?i'd love to use those maps.especially maps of europe n uk.if it does work,can anyone tell me where to download it?free i mean
How do you install the flash player, I download it and only has 3 files.
tengyean
post Jun 4 2006, 11:24 PM

49 posts

Need some help here guys as i was in MV today enquiring 818pro n 6828 and feedback that i got was hardware problem wt 818pro speaker was common like 40% claim by salesperson.Was dissapointed wt 6828 camera quality.Anyone care to comment on issues of 818pro or what to look out before commit into one.....thanks
lovesick_joe
post Jun 7 2006, 10:58 PM

237 posts

How come not active one???
ychwang
post Jun 8 2006, 02:07 AM

Little *
4,607 posts

QUOTE(Devilc0de @ Jun 2 2006, 10:51 PM)
does anyone here play Worm World Party v 1.0.4 ?
818pro can use worms world party 1.0.4? my mini refuse to run this game due to compatilibity problem.
matrism
post Jun 8 2006, 03:02 AM

65 posts

have anyone try using VPN on the device?
sayhigh
post Jun 8 2006, 10:54 AM

13 posts

Hi all,

I'm very new to here.

I just bought my 1st PDA Phone,
4mths old Dopod 818 Pro from a shop in Penang Gurney Plaza,
comes with box and accessories, RM1588

my questions:

1) The salesman mentioned that the device din have warranty card
as we can register it online and warranty will be valid.
Is that true?

2) I saw alot of silicon case in local auction website but mostly for other brands one.
May i know where can i get a nice silicone case for our Dopod 818 Pro?

3) How about the software?
Any recommendation?
(Sorry, really new in PDA phone world, no idea of which software and where to get)

4) what is the maximum storage card size our Dopod 818 Pro can support?

Thanks for ur help..really appreciate it smile.gif

Have a nice day!
Devilc0de
post Jun 8 2006, 01:30 PM

788 posts

QUOTE(ychwang @ Jun 8 2006, 02:07 AM)
818pro can use worms world party 1.0.4? my mini refuse to run this game due to compatilibity problem.
yeah..its suport da 1.0.4 version. already play the full version.realy fun n i enjoy dis game.

QUOTE(sayhigh @ Jun 8 2006, 10:54 AM)
Hi all,

I'm very new to here.

I just bought my 1st PDA Phone,
4mths old Dopod 818 Pro from a shop in Penang Gurney Plaza,
comes with box and accessories, RM1588

my questions:

1) The salesman mentioned that the device din have warranty card
as we can register it online and warranty will be valid.
Is that true?

2) I saw alot of silicon case in local auction website but mostly for other brands one.
May i know where can i get a nice silicone case for our Dopod 818 Pro?

3) How about the software?
Any recommendation?
(Sorry, really new in PDA phone world, no idea of which software and where to get)

4) what is the maximum storage card size our Dopod 818 Pro can support?

Thanks for ur help..really appreciate it smile.gif

Have a nice day!
1) the waranty for dopod is one year from SIS.u need the receipt to claim warranty.u oso can register online but if the previous owner already register 4 months ago.. so u onli have around 8 month warranty.

2) u can get it at garage sales in Notebooks, PDAs & Cameras setion.

2) just buy any software cd for pda`s.theres a lot outhere or u just can download from freewareppc.com or pocketgear.com

4)max storage for dopod is 2gb.

sayhigh
post Jun 8 2006, 06:25 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Devilc0de @ Jun 8 2006, 01:30 PM)

1) the waranty for dopod is one year from SIS.u need the receipt to claim warranty.u oso can register online but if the previous owner already register 4 months ago.. so u onli have around 8 month warranty.

2) u can get it at garage sales in Notebooks, PDAs & Cameras setion.

2) just buy any software cd for pda`s.theres a lot outhere or u just can download from freewareppc.com or pocketgear.com

4)max storage for dopod is 2gb.
Thanks for help..

I just email the incharge person to cancel the previous owner account and my account created successfully.

I thought those software out there alot not suitable for WM 5.0.

i'll try it out..

Thanks..

JET
post Jun 9 2006, 09:23 AM

357 posts

QUOTE(sayhigh @ Jun 8 2006, 06:25 PM)
Thanks for help..

I just email the incharge person to cancel the previous owner account and my account created successfully.

I thought those software out there alot not suitable for WM 5.0.

i'll try it out..

Thanks..
Hi there,

Check out page No 20, 21, 30, 31.
I compiled the document of all the guide and tips here.
i'm not sure where page it's i posted.
u can just try Page 30/31

Hv fun with yr dopod la !!!

Gen-X
post Jun 9 2006, 11:50 PM

Lifetime LYN Member
8,601 posts

need advise lah, have this phone for more than 5 months but still dun know how to sent files via BT to other devices doh.gif

This post has been edited by Gen-X: Jun 9 2006, 11:51 PM
minde
post Jun 10 2006, 12:55 AM

dreamt a king, woke up still king
2,911 posts

Germany 2 Costa 1

now half time...

Have u receive information on your Dopod 818 Pro via any programe?

jeg_elsker
post Jun 10 2006, 02:31 PM

194 posts

Guys, anyone tried wisbar advance desktop on 818 pro yet? is it good? fast?
Suicidal Guy
post Jun 10 2006, 04:31 PM

567 posts

QUOTE(matrism @ Jun 8 2006, 03:02 AM)
have anyone try using VPN on the device?
anyone??

121 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0252sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:35 AM