-= MyForte - Naza Kia Forte Owners Club =- V14, Leaves You Speechless

post Sep 13 2012, 10:21 AM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(craxors @ Sep 13 2012, 09:34 AM)
sunroof....maybe also dont have... tongue.gif
If sunroof oso dun want to give......better buy current model lar...... tongue.gif

i not really like the design of K3...the back look same as = new honda civic.... biggrin.gif

This is my personal opinion .... dun shoot me..... biggrin.gif
post Sep 13 2012, 04:07 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(Almondli @ Sep 13 2012, 03:41 PM)
My car jus 1 month old..dashboard have the rattling sound around clock area..1k service at seri kembangan, the technician told me not that serious..if need fixed it, need to take off the dashboard to check..scare later more sound will coming...haiz...any sc which very experience to fixed the rattling sound at dashboard recommanded to me?
If can tahan...try to avoid it. My friend Altis after open out dashboard....now more serious than me.........if for door side i recommend u go to fix it.... smile.gif
post Sep 18 2012, 12:44 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(zr125 @ Sep 18 2012, 09:57 AM)
OH, Thanks for the clarification. i did not know that.

any other difference 4 speed & 6 speed model?

of course 6 speed is better right?
I think the different are :

6-speed with paddle shifters
Electronically foldable mirror
rear view camera
Mobile phone bluetooth function

post Sep 20 2012, 09:12 AM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(Intel@Atom @ Sep 20 2012, 08:25 AM)
yes. and pay around rm225 (15%) if not mistaken
Yes...1.5k@225....jz renew my insurance.....

post Sep 21 2012, 02:43 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(Intel@Atom @ Sep 21 2012, 11:11 AM)
what are you trying to tell?
He/she trying tell us....kia no good lor....must careful when drive kia car....anytime will caught fire.... biggrin.gif

I think all the car manufacturing warranty not cover fire not oni Kia, right? hmm.gif

post Sep 22 2012, 11:48 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(jerul-sama @ Sep 22 2012, 11:08 PM)
Something unusual happened just now.I fill up my car as usual in preparation for work next week and the meter reads 478km before refueling..usually i get somewhere around 420km..my mileage is exactly 3.8k.

Sure is a nice surprise  thumbup.gif
Haha...so little.....usually i can get >500km....the worst is 493km....hihi.....anyway my millage now 21k.
post Sep 23 2012, 12:10 AM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(bem69 @ Sep 23 2012, 12:03 AM)
my DTE is around 430km.. same case with jerul-sama la
oh....anyway what is ur millage now? wait >10k will be better.

Try to speed up ur speed to 180 km/h and hold a whole.....later you will feel ur fc improve..... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
post Sep 23 2012, 12:17 AM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(Shengz @ Sep 23 2012, 12:10 AM)
For my forte, RM80 can go 300kms only. Blame my leg and road condition.
You guys are lucky to have highway. =\
what? RM80 oni 300km??? hmm.gif

I never go that low.....even my first tank...i can go 380k@RM84

After first service....never go below 400km @ RM84 with DTE 50km

I am 80%city , 20% highway drive....
post Oct 9 2012, 03:06 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(SeeD @ Oct 9 2012, 01:01 PM)
I wonder why nobody bought the diamond silver Forte? I realized most choose to get the solid white, which is pretty. But the diamond silver requires less washing tongue.gif
Aiyo...i bought diamond silver lah....why nobody neh??? biggrin.gif
post Oct 9 2012, 04:44 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(SeeD @ Oct 9 2012, 03:44 PM)
LOL Any opinion on your diamond silver Forte? I'm thinking of getting a diamond silver as well because the colours are so limited @_@
I malas to wash mah...so get diamond silver lor... biggrin.gif . If you want go for white color, please prepare more time and money to maintenance, especially after 3-5 years, the color will turn to white-yellow color......good luck.

0.0186sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:22 AM