Nokia 808
..๑۩ Camera-Phone Shots Gallery [V11] ۩๑.., no need use spoiler for images already
Mar 4 2013, 07:11 PM
3,045 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Canterlot |
some butterflies.. cannot get too close cos im scared of insects... lol
![]() ![]() ![]() Nokia 808 |
Mar 4 2013, 07:25 PM
2,054 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Johor Bahru, Johor |
QUOTE(danny_sp15 @ Mar 4 2013, 08:11 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Mar 4 2013, 07:28 PM
Mar 4 2013, 07:55 PM
2,054 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Johor Bahru, Johor |
people are making me jealous, I want my 808 back! it was soaked by washing machine
Mar 4 2013, 11:00 PM
Mar 5 2013, 01:38 PM
490 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
Enjoy~
![]() Window @ LRT 01 by realjazzcoke, on Flickr ![]() Deco @ TS 03 by realjazzcoke, on Flickr ![]() Deco @ TS 04 by realjazzcoke, on Flickr ![]() Deco @ TS 05 by realjazzcoke, on Flickr ![]() Deco @ TS 06 by realjazzcoke, on Flickr ![]() Deco @ TS 07 by realjazzcoke, on Flickr ![]() Deco @ TS 10 by realjazzcoke, on Flickr ![]() Deco @ TS 13 by realjazzcoke, on Flickr ![]() Deco @ TS 14 by realjazzcoke, on Flickr ![]() Deco @ TS 19 by realjazzcoke, on Flickr |
Mar 5 2013, 01:41 PM
11,861 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Bangalasia |
QUOTE(realjazzcoke @ Mar 5 2013, 01:38 PM) tmn paramount |
Mar 5 2013, 01:46 PM
Mar 5 2013, 01:57 PM
QUOTE(realjazzcoke @ Mar 5 2013, 01:46 PM) Walao... bro you got hawk/eagle eye?? because i rent there, other shots is Times Square... nah everyday morning i can see sun rise from walking to station but lazy snap, snap once and post here before, don't want re-snap again and repost. |
Mar 5 2013, 02:29 PM
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Mar 5 2013, 01:57 PM) because i rent there, other shots is Times Square... No wonder so familiar edi.. me was trying to get a best shot but i shoot until forgot which stop i was there...nah everyday morning i can see sun rise from walking to station but lazy snap, snap once and post here before, don't want re-snap again and repost. Quite sometime no take LRT (now very fustrated with their ticketing system |
Mar 5 2013, 02:55 PM
QUOTE(realjazzcoke @ Mar 5 2013, 02:29 PM) No wonder so familiar edi.. me was trying to get a best shot but i shoot until forgot which stop i was there... just avoid peak time, and also you can shoot like that...(i mean the last 2 picture i post)Quite sometime no take LRT (now very fustrated with their ticketing system here is some noob lrt related shot i posted before edited photo, i think la, increased colour ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() nokia n8 This post has been edited by Agito666: Mar 5 2013, 02:56 PM |
Mar 5 2013, 03:24 PM
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Mar 5 2013, 02:55 PM) just avoid peak time, and also you can shoot like that...(i mean the last 2 picture i post) I Jelly the last 2 shots~ joyride here is some noob lrt related shot i posted before edited photo, i think la, increased colour » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « ![]() ![]() nokia n8 noob pulak.. where got wor. N8 is not reli that far behind from 808 in terms on day shots (and depends on the hand of sifus Thanks for reposting some old pics~ at least have some new ideas next time during my ride on LRT again. |
Mar 5 2013, 03:49 PM
QUOTE(realjazzcoke @ Mar 5 2013, 03:24 PM) I Jelly the last 2 shots~ joyride soon i will change a suckier phone if my budget allow noob pulak.. where got wor. N8 is not reli that far behind from 808 in terms on day shots (and depends on the hand of sifus Thanks for reposting some old pics~ at least have some new ideas next time during my ride on LRT again. hint: 4mp if there is not big problem for that phone |
Mar 5 2013, 04:08 PM
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Mar 5 2013, 03:49 PM) soon i will change a suckier phone if my budget allow That is more canggih la. Best of both world (Andriod + UltraP aka PV in NK term hint: 4mp if there is not big problem for that phone Awaiting you to b the 1st one to share the shots edi. PS: Thanks for the PM, will look for the staff to clarify |
Mar 5 2013, 04:28 PM
QUOTE(realjazzcoke @ Mar 5 2013, 04:08 PM) That is more canggih la. Best of both world (Andriod + UltraP aka PV in NK term duno la from some thread the comparison of L920 vs HTC ONE, the night shot for me actually ONE maybe can did better if i can override manual setting, i not sure yet the test shot is done by auto mode or what. i assume it is auto first la.Awaiting you to b the 1st one to share the shots edi. PS: Thanks for the PM, will look for the staff to clarify because as you see the L920 indeed is nice shot, while ONE is more lousy there. but if you see the shutter speed obviously (or maybe, i just assume) ONE have shorter shutter speed that's why you see the building is lesser the yellow/ light pollution... but 4mp really limited for digital zoom, just take it as you using prime lens anyway haha. L920 ![]() ONE ![]() but IF that is only white balance not same, then ONE really sucks. i mean if nokia WB really set it as yellow and ONE "take the yellow as white" in white balance, then ONE really sucks.. if only ONE can override ISO and Shutter speed to max i wanted to see can on par or not haha This post has been edited by Agito666: Mar 5 2013, 04:30 PM |
Mar 5 2013, 06:21 PM
3,242 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: From: From: From: From: From: From: From: From: |
Mar 5 2013, 07:09 PM
666 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
![]() Fruit by Nokia 808PV by eidda808, on Flickr ![]() Hibiscus by Nokia 808PV by eidda808, on Flickr This post has been edited by eidda: Mar 5 2013, 07:19 PM |
Mar 5 2013, 07:27 PM
4,735 posts Joined: Feb 2010 From: ★~Starlight~★ |
Mar 5 2013, 07:35 PM
666 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
Mar 5 2013, 07:39 PM
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Mar 5 2013, 04:28 PM) duno la from some thread the comparison of L920 vs HTC ONE, the night shot for me actually ONE maybe can did better if i can override manual setting, i not sure yet the test shot is done by auto mode or what. i assume it is auto first la. If L920 was same in auto, then if use manual might even better? I seen those shots before, although I too notice L920 does better there. But One is not reli that far behind. Not a bad contender as for now reli not much cameraphone can withstand the might of PV (Let alone the Proto EOS). And the versatile OS would be an added advantageous as compared to WP (so much apps at your disposal).because as you see the L920 indeed is nice shot, while ONE is more lousy there. but if you see the shutter speed obviously (or maybe, i just assume) ONE have shorter shutter speed that's why you see the building is lesser the yellow/ light pollution... but 4mp really limited for digital zoom, just take it as you using prime lens anyway haha. L920 ![]() ONE ![]() but IF that is only white balance not same, then ONE really sucks. i mean if nokia WB really set it as yellow and ONE "take the yellow as white" in white balance, then ONE really sucks.. if only ONE can override ISO and Shutter speed to max i wanted to see can on par or not haha Dont worry about the zooming, im sure slim profile phone like ONE would get those lense accs easily ^^ |
| Change to: | 0.0319sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:48 AM |