62 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> johnny con case

leosia
post Feb 6 2006, 06:53 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(broken_string @ Feb 5 2006, 06:37 PM)
he juz got 10 fingers woh  huh.gif

enough for everyone or not ? ohmy.gif

toes can ?  laugh.gif
there is still his d***.
virtual
post Feb 6 2006, 06:56 PM

329 posts

QUOTE(leosia @ Feb 6 2006, 06:53 PM)
there is still his d***.
Looks like girls can't miss out that one. biggrin.gif
BarTDeviL
post Feb 6 2006, 06:58 PM

-=: Tsukiyama Abukara :=-
1,235 posts

QUOTE(virtual @ Feb 6 2006, 06:56 PM)
Looks like girls can't miss out that one. biggrin.gif
shakehead.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif doh.gif doh.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
heheheheheeee
blackpc
post Feb 6 2006, 06:58 PM

The Slow & The Curious
2,377 posts

badawi_rocks, rocks!

siapa yang cakap banyak tadi, apa lagi, take up the responsibility la!

jgn gegar sana, gegar sini, lepas tu jadi tikus.

T&C already stated the DOs and DONTs, liabilities, etc....take your time and read it.
broken_string
post Feb 6 2006, 07:06 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

QUOTE(leosia @ Feb 6 2006, 06:53 PM)
there is still his d***.
wah like tat he "jut chi jut suen" sweat.gif
hope he got brother biggrin.gif
raul
post Feb 6 2006, 07:10 PM

3,930 posts

Based on my NBTD search in ctos( http://www.ctos.com.my ), there are 2 malaysian with the name LEE WAI KIT committed the summons issued by Maxis mobile and Southern Bank respectively before. The info shows that they are believed from JB and an unkonwn place, with the ic 84xxxx145605, and 57xxx48.

However, guess that its not really helpful. Just some information based on the CTOS search.

This post has been edited by raul: Feb 6 2006, 07:11 PM
iZuDeeN
post Feb 6 2006, 07:15 PM

3,467 posts

Just make it simple....

Appoint few moderators...

For those seller who ask to bank in, s/he need to provide a copy of IC and bank book detail (just snap digital pix and attach/email to moderator). It has to match.

Next, the seller post his bank no that has been 'verified'. Other bank account is not acceptable. This is the only thing the mod has to do. And I said again, THIS IS NOT 1 MAN SHOW.

Close the deal.

If anything goes wrong somewhere, the buyer can request the seller detail from the moderator.

Do you know that there is no 100% sure way to guarantee that there will be no con case?. However there are still ways to limit cases like this.

Who the hell ask the moderator to commit suicide by going to make police report?

And is it such a big problem for a moderator just to look at both the IC and bank account match? When there is any problem, just release the detail to the buyer.... the buyer can make appropriate arrangement with the police (if that is necessary)...

terryfu
post Feb 6 2006, 07:19 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(raul @ Feb 6 2006, 07:10 PM)
Based on my NBTD search in ctos( http://www.ctos.com.my ), there are 2 malaysian with the name LEE WAI KIT committed the summons issued by Maxis mobile and Southern Bank respectively before. The info shows that they are believed from JB and an unkonwn place, with the ic 84xxxx145605, and 57xxx48.

However, guess that its not really helpful. Just some information based on the CTOS search.
Wow. Didn't know u can do a CTOS search on the web now. Great info source man!
Monstar
post Feb 6 2006, 07:25 PM

1,895 posts

QUOTE(iZuDeeN @ Feb 6 2006, 07:15 PM)
Just make it simple....

For those seller who ask to bank in, s/he need to provide a copy of IC and bank book detail (just snap digital pix and attach/email to moderator). It has to match.

Next, the seller post his bank no that has been 'verified'. Other bank account is not acceptable. This is the only thing the mod has to do. And I said again, THIS IS NOT 1 MAN SHOW.

Close the deal.

If anything goes wrong somewhere, the buyer can request the seller detail from the moderator.

Do you know that there is no 100% sure way to guarantee that there will be no con case?. However there are still ways to limit cases like this.

Who the hell ask the moderator to commit suicide by going to make police report?

And is it such a big problem for a moderator just to look at both the IC and bank account match? When there is any problem, just release the detail to the buyer.... the buyer can make appropriate arrangement with the police (if that is necessary)...
It won't work when you can get PhotoShop for 10 bucks only. Plus, how do you appoint the mods? How you know that the mods appointed for the tradezone can be trusted and would not do an inside job?
Uzumaki NaruTo
post Feb 6 2006, 07:32 PM

oro?
4,187 posts

Just make it simple....

Close the deal.

man you're sure full of ideas. why wont you spearhead it? im pretty sure all the mods and se7en will be happy. dont point2 other people to do. if you have the bawls n time to do it. then just do it.
pokju
post Feb 6 2006, 07:33 PM

~ love is in the air ~
568 posts

QUOTE(sheeeng @ Feb 6 2006, 03:08 PM)
Let us not point finger at anyone here.  cry.gif  It can hurt ur feelings here and that Johnny will be happy to see that.
yeap... suddenly ive been pointed as johnny... huh.gif

*notice the SAFE TRADER tag? if anyone wanna questioned my tag, pls pm any admin.... hell yeah, mr badawi gave me that, after considerable amount of study on me... notworthy.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=240502

above link is my current sales... wink.gif

QUOTE(Hean @ Feb 6 2006, 05:38 PM)
well, u ppl see cheap stuff then go bank in like there's no tomorrow.. should be patient le and see if the seller if trustable or not.

next time dont bank-in cos he join since 2004 lar.. i'm sure there're many conman that go register early early 1 la..

so, the best is COD unless the seller's a safe trader.
by saying this bro, some ppl will came out and shout : nowadays safe trader also is not safe to trade... laugh.gif f***ing lame....

THEN WHY THE HELL THEY ARE GIVEN THE TAG? (not pointing to you, just being such a dicck, coz some ppl do point me as johny, just because i did ask ppl to be patient in the ori thread)

Just make it simple....

Close the deal.

seriously dude, back off, ur not gonna win... T&C aledi stated that u do trade here on ur own.... sleep.gif

ur not been con on this one, but if u do, what's ur feeling when ppl say to you what u just said...

and please respect all mods, staff and admin as they are good enough to make this forum clean.... they are not being paid, not even get a discount when they buy sumthin at Lowyat Plaza... wink.gif
waters
post Feb 6 2006, 07:35 PM

310 posts

Just make it simple....

Close the deal.

Why don't you just ask the seller for a digital copy of his/her bank book and IC before you begin trading? There is no need to involve a 3rd party in this at all. I don't understand your logic.
broken_string
post Feb 6 2006, 07:38 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

QUOTE(waters @ Feb 6 2006, 07:35 PM)
Why don't you just ask the seller for a digital copy of his/her bank book and IC before you begin trading? There is no need to involve a 3rd party in this at all. I don't understand your logic.
spot on thumbup.gif

why burden the mods wif more responsiblity juz to make sure u get the cheapest deal and at the same time dun get con laugh.gif
abubin
post Feb 6 2006, 07:49 PM

10,429 posts

Just make it simple....

Close the deal.

This is definitely not a 1 man show because 1 person cannot possibly handle tons of verifications and daily transactions.

First, we appoint you as the moderator for this trading method. Then we get all your details and your mug shot (if possible naked) so that if you do an inside job, we can sell your photos online.

Next, once we are sure you can be trusted, you appoint a few more people to help out and do that same. If possible each person from different state to track every con man around malaysia.

You then get in touch with the police and let them know about our trade here and how they can work with us. Good luck explaining this to the dumb police who have no idea about online trading.

There are also lots of other PR stuff and legal issues need to be looked into. YOU appoint these mods. "I am sure some lawyers will be willing to HELP out". I am sure...

----

The thing is, talk is cheap. I can give hundreds of ideas but in the end, who is going to implement them? How much are you willing to pay to have them implemented?

Like I said, there are already better websites out there specializing in trading online. Use those. If people can't be bothered about that and just close one eye when they see cheap stuffs, who is there to blame?
cannavaro
post Feb 6 2006, 07:52 PM

CATTENACIO
3,008 posts

Spot on abubin. thumbup.gif
zhen^wei
post Feb 6 2006, 08:04 PM

4,057 posts

enough la.. out of topic..
loki
post Feb 6 2006, 08:12 PM

2,109 posts

QUOTE(tsg @ Feb 6 2006, 12:15 PM)
i hereby to confirm Pokju IS NOT Johny . Ive met,deal with him personally,considered him as my buddies,& many other forumers know who is Pokju.
A nice funny guy with an atititude. Pls ignore his previous post on johny...he's just like all of us...being cheated
i second that. he is always willing to meet me even at 1.00am, even willing to forgo the transport and toll cost for meeting me at different location....we need more sellers like him
super macgyver
post Feb 6 2006, 08:22 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,324 posts

QUOTE(loki @ Feb 6 2006, 08:12 PM)
i second that. he is always willing to meet me even at 1.00am, even willing to forgo the transport and toll cost for meeting me at  different location....we need more sellers like him
wat he selling then? same with johnny too?
madhatter2k
post Feb 6 2006, 08:24 PM

37 posts

it's amazing how an advertisment can change a bunch of computer geniuses into a pack of frikkin' idiots(no offence guys), but alas, we DO lived in a sad and sick world, right? blink.gif

all 18 of the conned, u all have my condolences..but my advice to u, just don't throw blames on the mods or on each other..just look deep inside and and ask urself, and i believe u will find the answers..

i'm not bragging or anything, maybe it wsn't my time yet..but y'all must learn to investigate before doing any online trades..but, what's done is done..just suck it up and get on with ur lives, bros..

and to the conman and the conman wannabes, remember this:
"WHAT GOES AROUND, COMES AROUND"

chiowz... smile.gif

tsg
post Feb 6 2006, 08:26 PM

Idontcare Club
14,610 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Feb 6 2006, 08:22 PM)
wat he selling then? same with johnny too?
LG dvdrw..check the garage sales tongue.gif

62 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0278sec    1.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 11:03 PM