90 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

Scenaria at north kiara hill, another project by UOA

eddychstu
post Jan 4 2013, 06:33 PM

Why so serious?
2,347 posts

^15k for parking is consider good price, better grab more if possible coz its a added value to your unit smile.gif
ressko
post Jan 4 2013, 11:10 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(eddychstu @ Jan 4 2013, 06:33 PM)
^15k for parking is consider good price, better grab more if possible coz its a added value to your unit smile.gif
Just one extra will be sufficient la for the time being.

kennethdw
post Jan 5 2013, 05:20 AM

219 posts

any jalan can buy a good unit now ??
syk
post Jan 5 2013, 02:53 PM

315 posts

Just back from the office.
All floors are opened except for 11.
Low floor many are not taken yet...
Still alot people there, sales is picking up now.

ressko
post Jan 5 2013, 05:45 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(kennethdw @ Jan 5 2013, 05:20 AM)
any jalan can buy a good unit now ??
Hehehe.. How to get la. Maybe u can search for the email of uoa director and email him directly lo. But the chance may be as good as striking sportoto la.

Yesterday yet another flash flood in the kampung road, damn scary and worrying.

Added on January 5, 2013, 5:48 pm
QUOTE(syk @ Jan 5 2013, 02:53 PM)
Just back from the office.
All floors are opened except for 11.
Low floor many are not taken yet...
Still alot people there, sales is picking up now.

Yeah, only those facing west and high floor ones (too expensive)

This post has been edited by ressko: Jan 5 2013, 05:48 PM
hidden830726
post Jan 5 2013, 08:02 PM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

buy as much as you can. then rent out
micnts80
post Jan 5 2013, 08:54 PM

44 posts

hi guys, I'm new in this thread... I'm staying in Bdr Sri Damansara.. considering of getting a unit for investment, probably flipping as the rental return is not good nearby this place... but the psf price is so high.... it's good for me cos this is my 3rd property as i need to fork out 10% only.

if selling the unit at the original price (before discount) upon completion and gain 20% is it do-able? need advises....
kennethdw
post Jan 6 2013, 12:30 AM

219 posts

i have just bought one unit today.. thinking if it's worth for investment ..

Added on January 6, 2013, 12:35 ambasically the lower floors and the corner lots facing west are available..
it is not really selling like a hot cake as others claimed .
jus bought it coz i see potential in future.

anyway, u guys think the word north kiara hill adds value to the property ?

This post has been edited by kennethdw: Jan 6 2013, 12:35 AM
Giant
post Jan 6 2013, 01:17 AM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(kennethdw @ Jan 6 2013, 12:30 AM)

Added on January 6, 2013, 12:35 ambasically the lower floors and the corner lots facing west are available..

the real condo name in the SPA is actualy "Laman Scenaria Kiara", "kiara" sure adds value to the property, and if its without "kiara" word, the location is not bad too, bukit segambut, surronded by high class bungalores on the hills.....

kennethdw
post Jan 6 2013, 02:02 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(Giant @ Jan 6 2013, 01:17 AM)
the real condo name in the SPA is actualy "Laman Scenaria Kiara", "kiara" sure adds value to the property,  and if its without "kiara" word,  the location is not bad too, bukit segambut, surronded by high class bungalores on the hills.....
the sales guy cannot confirm the final name of the condo.. some jus said scenaria condo at bkt segambut..
did u buy one for yourself ?
micnts80
post Jan 6 2013, 09:44 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(kennethdw @ Jan 6 2013, 12:30 AM)

Mind to elaborate your investment gameplan? would u stay in it later?
And what potential do u see as there are many condos around with cheaper psf price? rclxub.gif

Just discussing in case i miss something here....

Giant
post Jan 6 2013, 12:37 PM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(kennethdw @ Jan 6 2013, 02:02 AM)
the sales guy cannot confirm the final name of the condo.. some jus said scenaria condo at bkt segambut..
did u buy one for yourself ?
Yes, when i signed the SPA, i saw is "Laman Scenaria Kiara".
doomdoom
post Jan 6 2013, 01:12 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Giant @ Jan 6 2013, 12:37 PM)
Yes, when i signed the SPA, i saw is "Laman Scenaria Kiara".
this is just name of the condo, at the end of the address, still will write something like taman sri sinar, segambut...so, don;t be fancy by the name, this is not mont kiara, kiara north is not an official address..
Giant
post Jan 6 2013, 02:10 PM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jan 6 2013, 01:12 PM)
this is just name of the condo, at the end of the address, still will write something like taman sri sinar, segambut...so, don;t be fancy by the name, this is not mont kiara, kiara north is not an official address..
North kiara actually doenst exist in any address even the dutamas area... but do not worry too much about the address, look back 10 years ago, mont kiara is actually segambut, jalan kiara 3 was yesterday jalan segambut dalam, desa park city was actually jalan menjalara, kepong, we can see that addresses & road names will change from time to time....

This post has been edited by Giant: Jan 6 2013, 02:11 PM
ManutdGiggs
post Jan 6 2013, 02:13 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jan 6 2013, 01:12 PM)
No worries. Look at how kd perform now. It was bdr baru sg buluh.

No big deal bout the name.
doomdoom
post Jan 6 2013, 02:44 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Jan 6 2013, 02:13 PM)
No worries. Look at how kd perform now. It was bdr baru sg buluh.

No big deal bout the name.
kota damansara is different, it is officially change to new address....this north kiara is totally not a offical address...you wont find it in any postcode address....ithe adresss will stil under sagambut name not matter how the sales person say it's north kiara...
ressko
post Jan 6 2013, 04:31 PM

72 posts

I think investment maybe harder justified for scenaria,
If u really buying as investment and with ready cash.
Search around existing properties in mk and sri hartamas now, some already drop like 10% . There r actually lot of condo options in the range of 500k and above.

This post has been edited by ressko: Jan 6 2013, 04:32 PM
andrew16
post Jan 7 2013, 10:41 AM

119 posts

is the 2nd parking RM15k or 3rd parking @RM15k??
Giant
post Jan 7 2013, 02:55 PM

1,124 posts

car park i was purchased at RM10K before, the price gone up to RM15K after 2 weeks....

This post has been edited by Giant: Jan 7 2013, 02:55 PM
andrew16
post Jan 7 2013, 04:14 PM

119 posts

when did you purchase it at RM10k and when did it went up?

Giant, which unit did you bought at scenaria?

90 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:47 AM