Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread v16

Eiraku
post Aug 16 2012, 01:52 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(berrymaniac @ Aug 16 2012, 01:49 PM)
swiftkey 3 is awesome. using the trial version. anyway i can download the full version for free. im on everything stock
Lemme think.

NO.

Unless they're offering it for free at the store lah. It's only RM15 anyway, if you like it support the devs lah.

Unless it'a some evil company like EA... brows.gif

This post has been edited by Eiraku: Aug 16 2012, 01:55 PM
Eiraku
post Aug 16 2012, 01:59 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(ramz @ Aug 16 2012, 01:56 PM)
What I love most is my pattern Lock will be enabled only when I'm out of house. I don't need security when I am at home. And in office if you u prefer u can have light security like swipe lock is enough. So only when the I am on the streets my security is tight. Perfect. My phone really knows me so well. A real smart phone. Thanks for tasker
I know what you mean. Being able to automate nearly ANY task (plus replacing Juice Defender and a lot of other app) really makes it worth the price.

I was completely lost in the beginning about how to use it though. Even now I'm not 100% sure lol, even though I'm running 20+ tasker profiles.

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0280sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:01 PM