u didn't insert simcard and you got mms, delete it
Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread v16
Aug 15 2012, 04:18 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
31,608 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
u didn't insert simcard and you got mms, delete it
Aug 15 2012, 04:19 PM
281 posts Joined: May 2008 From: kay el |
Aug 15 2012, 04:20 PM
4,463 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(Zhao @ Aug 15 2012, 01:41 PM) For sygic, its better once you exit it, go to application manager and force stop it. and turn off gps at notification slider. i prefer waze compared to sygic, simply becauseif vanam want to update to latest firmware need wait a few days . or you can download stock firmware from sammobile and flash it over vanam. not sure about swype. fast tapping on swiftkey 3 is much exciting 1. it's cute 2. it's social power |
Aug 15 2012, 04:21 PM
31,608 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
QUOTE(whyteaz @ Aug 15 2012, 04:19 PM) no idea last time I plug in the simcard on s3receive mms, then plug out and plug in on other phone due to want copy contact and the phone keep show that message i delete that mms no problem already |
Aug 15 2012, 04:24 PM
QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Aug 15 2012, 04:21 PM) no idea last time I plug in the simcard on s3 i dun have any mms in my phone wor.....receive mms, then plug out and plug in on other phone due to want copy contact and the phone keep show that message i delete that mms no problem already where do u delete it? in s3 or old phone? |
Aug 15 2012, 04:29 PM
21,330 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
Aug 15 2012, 04:52 PM
490 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
Aug 15 2012, 04:57 PM
Aug 15 2012, 04:58 PM
490 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
I am not sure since when cause i jus tnotice today....not sure is it because wamam 2.0 or 2.2... previousliy wamam 1.X no such message
Aug 15 2012, 05:05 PM
2,447 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
live wallpaper really makan battery lol.. didn't stream much vids or browse... from 7am till 4pm its already 5% now!
Added on August 15, 2012, 5:07 pm QUOTE(ramz @ Aug 15 2012, 04:29 PM) 1. waze u use awhile only no more battery. What do you mean by business in your third point?2. waze can't work out of town. 3. waze is for fun. sygic means business. This post has been edited by Calvin Seak: Aug 15 2012, 05:07 PM |
Aug 15 2012, 05:16 PM
21,330 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
QUOTE(Calvin Seak @ Aug 15 2012, 05:05 PM) live wallpaper really makan battery lol.. didn't stream much vids or browse... from 7am till 4pm its already 5% now! its more serious in the gps business.Added on August 15, 2012, 5:07 pm What do you mean by business in your third point? instructions are very clear and non-vague. it gets u to the door step. doesn't have munchies. serious apps have no munchies i find it more reliable. but don't get me wrong, i still use waze. but its more for places that i actually know the directions. just to get points. |
Aug 15 2012, 05:18 PM
974 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
QUOTE(ngkhanmein @ Aug 15 2012, 02:58 PM) got.. when u calling ppl the phone logo r diff than previous 1, video player interface for view list, browser gt extra button, if no mistake i think they did something on developer option & battery.. etc. I noticed the logo........but the rest like talak beza wor !!!! |
Aug 15 2012, 06:08 PM
52,874 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Not sure if anybody noticed or posted here. The new firmware adds go forward and backward buttons in the stock browser. They also combined the stop and refresh button together.
This post has been edited by David83: Aug 15 2012, 06:13 PM |
Aug 15 2012, 06:24 PM
3,244 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
QUOTE(ramz @ Aug 15 2012, 03:21 PM) u probably got the wrong tar file in the PDA field. probably. do not remove the battery when u are in Odin mode. just press the on off button for a few seconds it will rebootto get out of the green screen, remove the battery. i was also wondering, then i google the problem, and the solution is as what i thought- remove the battery. |
Aug 15 2012, 06:40 PM
48 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
i press *#1234# and my fw is BLG8, but my CSC is unknown? why?
Aug 15 2012, 06:45 PM
7,727 posts Joined: Jan 2010 From: Ara Damansara, Petaling Jaya & Batu Pahat, Johor. |
QUOTE(TunYau @ Aug 15 2012, 05:52 PM) i just rmb. i got this issue also but currently this latest firmware i nt yet c it pop out. previously 2 update gt appeared the shit. i think it related to weather widget gua. i removed it. so if appear again. pls let us knw. |
Aug 15 2012, 07:02 PM
802 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: Sungai Buloh, Selangor |
hi all
anyone know that maxis phone promotion for s3 is 799 (inclusive 200 activation fees) and i notice that even the activation fees they refunded to my account. is that right? haha This post has been edited by tiongkeat: Aug 15 2012, 07:03 PM |
Aug 15 2012, 07:03 PM
456 posts Joined: Feb 2010 From: a pocket full of sunshine |
eh guys i wanna ask, why does my phone auto sync to other device when it is connected to the same wifi as the other device. my photo gallery will automatic have their pics and videos. how to undo this?
Aug 15 2012, 07:05 PM
896 posts Joined: May 2007 |
Is it normal to keep on getting like 8 out of 10 "Inconsistent result" on precision from linpack multithread? All STOCK... no root.. feel like something wrong with the cpu
Aug 15 2012, 07:16 PM
QUOTE(ngkhanmein @ Aug 15 2012, 06:45 PM) i just rmb. i got this issue also but currently this latest firmware i nt yet c it pop out. previously 2 update gt appeared the shit. i think it related to weather widget gua. i removed it. so if appear again. pls let us knw. hey~it just gone like that with the latest fw update O.0 not sure wat happen in between >.< |
| Change to: | 0.0269sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:06 PM |