4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V27, Saga Gangnam style

coolkwc
post Aug 3 2012, 03:48 PM

Fall in love with audio again.
3,112 posts

QUOTE(KageBunshi @ Aug 3 2012, 03:00 PM)
The battery terminals is loose but after tightened back it still mati engine..
sigh...
Your is manual right? Did you shift gear before enter corner? What's the RPM during cornering?
coolkwc
post Aug 3 2012, 04:27 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(KageBunshi @ Aug 3 2012, 04:11 PM)
I just got the car last tuesday. brand new manual.
i have no idea about the rpm because my brother is driving my car now. He is complaining like hell about flx.
worse part is im driving his myvi for now.. kena flame kau kau everday.. hahaha
booked appointment with SC for tomorrow.. hope nothing serious..
Your odometer and speedometer not fix yet right?

honestly why u din test drive before you sign the form? Last time i also sohigh enough, just check all those lamp, wiper, chassis no. sign then drive away, once pass the dealer only realize my speedometer din work, , if not i sure dew 9 the dealer.
coolkwc
post Aug 3 2012, 04:29 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(eqmal197 @ Aug 3 2012, 04:27 PM)
kagebushi, kesian kena flame by own brother sad.gif

you should tell him my story, my gaga better than my cacamy  thumbup.gif
Maybe you are only 1 out of 1 million ex-cacamy user claimed Saga is > cacamy. unsure.gif
coolkwc
post Aug 3 2012, 04:48 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(KageBunshi @ Aug 3 2012, 04:29 PM)
i blame my brother.. hahaha.. he took on mine behalf.
i havent see mine beloved gaga yet.. cant wait to go back today!!
Hopefully u bro won't

redline ur engine to test the power,

purposely drive into pothole to test the absorber,

jam brake your car to test the ABS and EBD (Maybe airbag too),

purposely scratch the body paint and plastic part inside to test the reliability of those part,

turn on your aircon to the max to test out the powerful aircon,

blast ur speaker to max to test out the speaker,

slam 9 your door with brute force to test the door strength,

hopefully won't, hopefully. innocent.gif
coolkwc
post Aug 3 2012, 04:56 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(gogoman86 @ Aug 3 2012, 04:54 PM)
after you mention this, yesterday i did that, SmartTag gate doesn't open, and giving error code 'Belakang Sila Jarak'.. super emergency break, and the rear break 'krukkk.. krukkk..'  doh.gif  doh.gif
need to send my car to COSE for drum break replacement since Proton already come out with official solution about the rear brake problem...
That means ABS kickin la, brake pulsation, why bother.... unsure.gif
coolkwc
post Aug 3 2012, 05:19 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(gogoman86 @ Aug 3 2012, 05:18 PM)
ABS kickin in? i thought slow speed @ 20km/h, ABS not functioning? am i right dares?
i heard it somewhere from previous thread v26...
Link by lenzmark
i never use that BET lane...
CVT indicator turned on again??  shocking.gif
did you play with that SAT button before it happen?
I thought u haispeed jam brake... sleep.gif
coolkwc
post Aug 5 2012, 01:08 AM

3,112 posts

Today i try to open meter panel for DIY change LED. Here i provide step by step picture.

This post has been edited by coolkwc: Aug 5 2012, 01:11 AM
coolkwc
post Aug 5 2012, 01:12 AM

3,112 posts

continue

Reply for more picture...
coolkwc
post Aug 5 2012, 01:16 AM

3,112 posts

To change the LED for the meter, the needle has to pull out and take out the printed board.
Right now i dun have LED, so i din change yet, I just put back the meter and will do it after i got the LED.
total LED needed for 2 meters are 12pcs, 6pcs each.
My plan now is odometer using white LED, speedometer maybe will blend green, blue and yellow, maybe 0-40 is green, 40-160 is yellow, 160-200 is red tongue.gif ...any idea from you all?

That's all my sharing.
coolkwc
post Aug 5 2012, 01:17 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Aug 5 2012, 01:15 AM)
Eh no night cruising with unker?

Added on August 5, 2012, 1:15 am

err...replied.

Still dunno what are you up to  rclxub.gif
too much picture, forum not allow me to post it...have to start in new post, modified also can't. blush.gif
coolkwc
post Aug 5 2012, 01:21 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Aug 5 2012, 01:18 AM)
So you cabut the whole thing to replace LED? or just experimenting?
Yup, i just tried take out the meter to see 1st, to change the LED, not difficult for me, just i need to get the LED 1st...
coolkwc
post Aug 5 2012, 10:23 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Aug 5 2012, 07:31 PM)
Firestorm Ignition Booster
Bulk price RM220 / RM230 (with postage) - Minimum order for bulk price = 5 orders
Closing date 22 August 2012

1. li_5997
2. kenjilew
3. manubis
4. coolkwc (Postage to JB)
5. A573154
6. calvin_kenni

Siapa mau lagi?

Those who bulked, appreciate it if you could make a payment (partially [RM120] or fully) then PM me your bank in details. Postage one please bank in fully (RM230).

Can bank in to:

CIMB Bank

Name: NG ** **NG

If by 10/8, and nobody else add their name on, I'll proceed to order.

Thank You.
I will bankin fully to u by tmr morning. smile.gif
coolkwc
post Aug 6 2012, 09:41 AM

3,112 posts

Recent 2 weeks my car cold start behavior got some changes. When i start the car, the RPM 1st shoot to 1.3k for a second (Normal) then drop to 900rpm for a sec (not normal) and then back to 1.3k and stable there. Before that no such RPM dip after start. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by coolkwc: Aug 6 2012, 09:42 AM
coolkwc
post Aug 7 2012, 01:14 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(lhwj @ Aug 7 2012, 01:11 PM)
5 km/h ph34r.gif
I usually drive 100+km/h for these road. unsure.gif

coolkwc
post Aug 7 2012, 01:22 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Aug 7 2012, 01:16 PM)
Bunta subaru shiok... tongue.gif
Dirt 3 got Rawang sprint leh... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by coolkwc: Aug 7 2012, 01:22 PM
coolkwc
post Aug 7 2012, 02:12 PM

3,112 posts

F1 2012...come race with me... brows.gif
coolkwc
post Aug 7 2012, 02:38 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(FreakyRookie @ Aug 7 2012, 02:33 PM)
I wanna ask ya, i drive my flx abt one week once,
coz i m at batu pahat, car at malaka...

now my question is after install those 2 bars,
front and rear strut bar, will it hard to be drive?
i mean hard to control de car...handling...

why i look many post ago said, must drive more frequent 1st??
i really new in this la..~~
If u always drive ur car into limit before, yes you need to adapt the changes.

But if you just a normal driver with normal driving style, nope, just drive at normal way.
coolkwc
post Aug 7 2012, 02:59 PM

3,112 posts

tipu unsure.gif
coolkwc
post Aug 7 2012, 03:02 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(mieza @ Aug 7 2012, 03:00 PM)
Speed trap location.. I wonder why they let people know? so what the function of speed trap..

Just wanna you to say 'cheese' in front of that camera when reached. laugh.gif
coolkwc
post Aug 7 2012, 10:56 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Aug 7 2012, 06:03 PM)
Fuelly updated. Thanks for LC2K tuning whistling.gif 100% town driving
clearly this is due to the major repair after ur car hutan bakar... laugh.gif

Added on August 7, 2012, 10:57 pm
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Aug 7 2012, 10:40 PM)
lai lai lai, fai tit bank in lo...
I think can close bulk earlier and proceed to order edi. hmm.gif

drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif

This post has been edited by coolkwc: Aug 7 2012, 10:57 PM

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0552sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 10:49 PM