8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Proton PrevĂ© V14, Turbocharged Car; Supercharged Thread

WilsonCheah
post Aug 13 2012, 03:23 PM

QUOTE(allenultra @ Aug 13 2012, 03:22 PM)
WilsonCheah, had lunch with a banker friend just now.
If you want to know, I can help you check.

Many tycoons over here. wink.gif
hehe TT end of the month ok biggrin.gif
WilsonCheah
post Aug 13 2012, 03:26 PM

QUOTE(fulat @ Aug 13 2012, 03:25 PM)
huh... many richman here...
we are all rich bro. rich in knowledge and experience... rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
WilsonCheah
post Aug 13 2012, 03:33 PM

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Aug 13 2012, 03:30 PM)
girl admire u becos of luxury car, is for fucuk liao then go one. Of coz she wont go the next day, it will go when korek u habis habis.. that time they don give u a fucuk. Dont buy a car or property for ur GF or girl to see, buy it for ur WIFE and ur future FAMILY. GF=/= WIFE, must take note.
I kena once. very painful experience man.

QUOTE(nicgoh @ Aug 13 2012, 03:31 PM)
really many tycoons la here.. haha.. bro fulat also one of them la.. just low profile nia..

bro fulat dun hv landed properties but have lotsa cash!  drool.gif

Added on August 13, 2012, 3:32 pm

rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif dont wry bro.. i got my gf when i am driving a 20 yr old saga only.. haha tongue.gif

thanks for ur advice!  rclxms.gif
HAHAHA!!! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
WilsonCheah
post Aug 13 2012, 03:47 PM

QUOTE(Gigabit @ Aug 13 2012, 03:45 PM)
Fresh grad 3 - 4k? shocking.gif  I only got RM1.5k when grad last time.. cry.gif
me 1.8k only... that also cz i got experience thats why can jack up 1.8k. my college mates all... 1.3k.
WilsonCheah
post Aug 13 2012, 05:10 PM

wahhaah im watching Sniper 3 while doing trying to stitch photo. shud be this week collect car. jsut sorted my NCD and all .
WilsonCheah
post Aug 13 2012, 05:21 PM

QUOTE(shzewei @ Aug 13 2012, 05:19 PM)
R3 18" Wheels will be available next Thursday (16 Aug 12) ! RRP is RM2185. Get 20% discount for a full set (RM1748). wow~~~~
only if you use Maybank if im not mistaken.
WilsonCheah
post Aug 14 2012, 11:55 AM

Argh stupid JPJ. Today say like this, tomorrow say like that. !!!*@*@@&#&#***@&#&$-$+%(##92837%*$:$;1+@+@&@&#
WilsonCheah
post Aug 14 2012, 12:27 PM

QUOTE(nicgoh @ Aug 14 2012, 12:08 PM)
JPJ FFK u ah bro? mayb they ald on raya mood liao.. haha
Car collection will be this weekend. JPJ documentation for heavy vehicle la. Spent half an hour go fucuk officers just now.

Added on August 14, 2012, 12:28 pm
QUOTE(nicgoh @ Aug 14 2012, 12:26 PM)
oh yea... to all sifus here.. usually discount for cars hor..

the discount is more geng and kawlat on year end or early year ah?
Both early of the year and end of the year / two months before any major festival

This post has been edited by WilsonCheah: Aug 14 2012, 12:28 PM
WilsonCheah
post Aug 14 2012, 12:31 PM

QUOTE(nicgoh @ Aug 14 2012, 12:30 PM)
if they delay u.. then just fucuk them.. because.. "fucuk jgn xfucuk"  biggrin.gif

i see i see.. coz my sa told me.. discount will be more if on end of year rather than early year..

dunno he got tipu me or not.. tongue.gif
Hahaha same la. En of the year sacrifice commission to get fat bonus xD
WilsonCheah
post Aug 14 2012, 03:26 PM

those who order they keychain , how long does it take to reach ah?

Im loooking at the R3 keychain. cun laaa
WilsonCheah
post Aug 14 2012, 04:45 PM

QUOTE(SweeJ @ Aug 14 2012, 04:10 PM)
my parents actually knows the owners of that lot..... it's at the corner of Jalan Sultan Azlan Shah in Ipoh right.
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif yups. the lot used by Mulia Pesona .

QUOTE(redflame @ Aug 14 2012, 04:13 PM)
Which keychain bro?
Err...if you live around KL, then you can just go to CoSE in Glenmarie...
If you live near Sepang, there's this Petronas close to the F1 Circuit with the Proton merchandise shop.

I'm not sure how long it would take but i believe a few members here got it within a week if i'm not mistaken...
Do correct me if I'm wrong guys...  blush.gif
ugh me in Ipoh.
WilsonCheah
post Aug 15 2012, 01:52 PM

QUOTE(Man E Faces @ Aug 14 2012, 10:10 PM)
So much problems, should call this call Proton Failvey.
but at least its not FLYING Proton tongue.gif

QUOTE(nicgoh @ Aug 15 2012, 08:29 AM)
good morning guys!

fyi.. i went for a forte test drive last sunday.. and i was surprised by the interior design and comfort of the car..

compared to preve CFE.. size is more or less the same..forte is more responsive (maybe the preve test drive unit is too sluggish) but that preve has better handling and comfort..

but forte's interior seems to be better with higher quality of material used+better finishing..

my gf encourage me to buy forte EX(low spec) but my dad encourage me to buy preve CFE..

so what do u guys think?
QUOTE(JarodLeong @ Aug 15 2012, 09:00 AM)
actually if your heart towards forte then just choose forte, we cant help you decide mang...later blame us pulak
but i think choose SX version better
QUOTE(nicgoh @ Aug 15 2012, 09:01 AM)
at first i take IAFM+ CVT preve into my consideration.. because i tot it comes with shiftronic  rolleyes.gif

manatau iafm+ dun hv shiftronic.. thats why now i only put the CFE in my list lo.. hehe..

but somehow comparing CFE preve and forte EX a bit not fair.. full spec preve and low spec forte..

but my gf complaint saying that proton cannot last long.. CFE extra features = exposed to more problems
Forte ex no extra features = less exposed to problems  sweat.gif

that was my gf's theory la.. so i need more experts' opinion here.. hehe  rolleyes.gif
QUOTE(kiapreve @ Aug 15 2012, 09:24 AM)
Nic,
Nothing to suffer actually.
Buy something based on your hearts, when you have make up your minds for that, you should go for that.  Forte then Forte, Preve then Preve...think carefully.
Each of the product have it own pros n cons. You have to ask yourself, what is you expectation to the product? When there is an issues happened, how would you accept it? and what is your commitment to get the problem to resolve?
QUOTE(nicgoh @ Aug 15 2012, 09:25 AM)
but i drive car bukan mau showoff wor
i just wanted a car that can serve me for at least 9years la.. i dun mind problems occur within the 9 years coz is impossible for a car to be problem for 9years ma.
local airbag when bang doesn't come out one meh  rclxub.gif bro fulat dun joke with me la.. lol

Added on August 15, 2012, 9:27 am
yea lo.. me too honestly speaking.. finishing and interior quality forte is better than preve..
well... i have to admit that too.. preve has better handling and stability.. mayb is due to the proton ride and handling + multi link
Buy according to what you feel, what you prefer, what you think its good for you and suits u . Dont listen to what ppl says. I drove CBU Jazz ( first generation ) , Nissan Sentra 1.8 , Toyota Vios. all also got problem wan la. which brand no problem? maybe the one you buy at Toy R Us takder problem kot

QUOTE(fulat @ Aug 15 2012, 09:37 AM)
nope... if bang mean a must see all airbag come out.. or else its proton failure..
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

QUOTE(fulat @ Aug 15 2012, 11:51 AM)
yes... RESTORAN NASI VANGGEY

i use to in your shoe much. and more choices than u like civic 2.0 inspira 2.0 too.. at the end.. i ended up with preve. anyway.. u still have plenty of time to think.. so dont rush
Same here. I was looking at Inspira 2.0 before i go for Exora and finally settled for Preve.

QUOTE(fulat @ Aug 15 2012, 12:45 PM)
2k different... yeah... heard the initial price was RM74,999. but dont know what happen... its RM72,999 when official lauch.
yup there is an amount of car will be under the 72999MYR . another SA told me the price is ready to jump back to 75999MYR when the allocated is out. brochure all ready already. awaiting the order to put it at 75999MYR.

QUOTE(fulat @ Aug 15 2012, 01:10 PM)
then u never answer them back? "hey... 73k also can get a peaguot 207 oredi.. y u by toyota???????????
HAHHAHAHAAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
WilsonCheah
post Aug 15 2012, 02:09 PM

QUOTE(silverwl @ Aug 15 2012, 02:08 PM)
i notice that if those who ask gf about preve and forte. Most of the ladies will prefer forte. usually ladies will prefer stylish, design and brand. Even Preve is using better engine and DSG gearbox, they still choosing forte.
Typical Malaysian lo. Proton is bad proton this that bla bla. no good bla . haha

QUOTE(nicgoh @ Aug 15 2012, 02:08 PM)
next yr car price increase?  blink.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif

i tot is suppose to be decreasing  sweat.gif
who told you car price decrease? LOL!
WilsonCheah
post Aug 15 2012, 02:15 PM

QUOTE(Gigabit @ Aug 15 2012, 02:10 PM)
All these promises from political parties, please do not believe them until it becomes a reality
QUOTE(nicgoh @ Aug 15 2012, 02:12 PM)
BN and DAP  rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif  hahahaha...
Bro GigaBit just answered u . smile.gif

anyhow , from economy view, it wont the decrease wont happen in fortnight. at least 1-2yr to discuss, 4-5yrs to start implement
WilsonCheah
post Aug 15 2012, 02:42 PM

QUOTE(maverickng @ Aug 15 2012, 02:37 PM)
peaguot??they say is lancau car sweat.gif
only T & H is the smart choice within the range doh.gif
most of the ladies dunno about automotive la biggrin.gif
hahaha! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
WilsonCheah
post Aug 15 2012, 02:45 PM

QUOTE(nicgoh @ Aug 15 2012, 02:44 PM)
preve price will revert to original 75k? only preve or all proton cars?
preve will revert to 75999 MYR.
WilsonCheah
post Aug 15 2012, 02:48 PM

QUOTE(silverwl @ Aug 15 2012, 02:47 PM)
I will say that no need to ask their opinion la unless buying a car for them as we knew they choose brand & design over spec and features.
haha not in my case. my wife choose preve for spec and features. i did asked : eh u dont worry got problem mehhh... ( jokingly) . her reply : tell me which car no problem. LOL!!

WilsonCheah
post Aug 15 2012, 04:19 PM

QUOTE(fulat @ Aug 15 2012, 03:46 PM)
about 9am i think... have to remove the roof and unscrew the antenna for shark fin replacement. why? u know where i do mer?? anyway... once done mean all hide inside... i will not open up again to snap any photos... and i lay post photos... so dont ask how to do this and that.

it gonna e final and massive sound proof..
ahem ahem : *PM me the place and who u deal * might go down KL do . Ipoh got one shop offer me 500 for 4doors soundproofing.

NicGoh: go buy H la... lagi awesome la.. wait wait.. buy A4 OR A1! tongue.gif brows.gif
WilsonCheah
post Aug 15 2012, 04:25 PM

QUOTE(fulat @ Aug 15 2012, 04:23 PM)
here also same... but be careful.. some times they said RM800+ complete whole car... they do the door panel 1 side only.... by right u need to both side of the door panel.

its near my house.. u come down u call me.. then i will show u the way there.. u can leave your car there and we go makan or minum later only come back take your car...

whole car is 4 person do also need around 1/2 day.
haha 500+ no brand wan man. if this is good, i might do here. so now recce. and on yes, all adjustment soundproofing wil be after my 1k
WilsonCheah
post Aug 15 2012, 04:32 PM

QUOTE(fulat @ Aug 15 2012, 04:28 PM)
oh...u buy the materials back and ask those shoup in ipoh charge u labour lor....

u need about 50 meter... coz about RM350 only... its way cheaper if u do like this... normal labour cost at KL to do 1 car is about RM200-RM300
this is the stripes type or the foam type?

8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0612sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:34 PM