8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Proton Prevé V14, Turbocharged Car; Supercharged Thread

WilsonCheah
post Aug 9 2012, 04:38 PM

QUOTE(fulat @ Aug 9 2012, 04:36 PM)
so wilson. nicgoh... i will be at ipoh city before 8am on 31th... and later arthur and aaronz will jjoin us at the city...

we all make it a lunch date lets say about 12pm lunch meet at lou wong ok?
31st the merdeka day?
WilsonCheah
post Aug 9 2012, 04:44 PM

QUOTE(fulat @ Aug 9 2012, 04:42 PM)
yeah wor... many wanna eat 钟汉元 mooncake... by right last weekend go ipoh.. but the shop not start making yet.
wah... come so early ger.... then we go breakfast.. lol.
Shud be good. mwahahha!
WilsonCheah
post Aug 9 2012, 05:06 PM

QUOTE(fulat @ Aug 9 2012, 04:51 PM)
no problem... but in return.. u must bring the gal faced on your avatar along wor....  wub.gif

wilson,

please find out which road in ipoh is clear from traffic and camera? or shall we test at stadium area... should be clear and no camera there right?

we definite need some test drive session...
that is a public holiday bro.. memang susah and going into town also you can cry lo
WilsonCheah
post Aug 9 2012, 05:26 PM

QUOTE(fulat @ Aug 9 2012, 05:08 PM)
bring your dream then. tongue.gif

anyway... see always see u here looked so interested to get preve. should let offer u our chances to talk to u on what is doubt in your mind and also your family too.

not from a salesman.. but purely from a prospect of a owner and users. i hope it does help u decide in a much more better way and also your family.

Added on August 9, 2012, 5:08 pm
stadium also jam? 有没有?
scared got karnival. you know malaysian la.
WilsonCheah
post Aug 9 2012, 05:35 PM

QUOTE(fulat @ Aug 9 2012, 05:29 PM)
seriously with the CN 13*** less and less car face problem... if u really have a budget for CFE... i really recommend u get the CFE. its has more safety features. and also relax to drive around as u know u can remote control the HU from the steering. upgradable reverse camera. extra power when u need the turbo...
exactly whats in my mind when i choose
WilsonCheah
post Aug 9 2012, 06:00 PM

QUOTE(rich8833 @ Aug 9 2012, 05:56 PM)
FIXED

this cost around 1780.

VW OEM
WilsonCheah
post Aug 9 2012, 06:15 PM

QUOTE(fulat @ Aug 9 2012, 06:13 PM)
wah... lost 9k!
owner of the photos said its a vios.
wah 9k hilangggggggggg
WilsonCheah
post Aug 10 2012, 01:19 PM

QUOTE(nicgoh @ Aug 9 2012, 06:49 PM)
seriously bro? i am most afraid of OWV issue.. overcranking in the morning i think is ok.. since it doesnt affect the engine if its not owv defect.. if CFE less problem by CN13*** onwards then i think will go for it! hehe.. thanks guys for your opinions  rclxms.gif
the newer batch i think lesser probs edi

QUOTE(fulat @ Aug 9 2012, 08:01 PM)
wah.... AES postpone to end of the year.... wahhaha good news... its from 8tv news now!
HAHA i think cz didnt manage to test it much on other road. Putrajaya only , where got much car tongue.gif

QUOTE(aegis`- @ Aug 9 2012, 10:33 PM)
some tt going on?
nak mari yawn.gif
Yes TT in Ipoh. come back visit la

QUOTE(kongyw @ Aug 9 2012, 11:46 PM)
only the bulging up problem.

if I remember it correctly, at first the SA told me it is like that i.e. by default, but i told him i have heard that other SCs have managed to 'solved' by re-arranging the wiring etc inside the door panel, only then did he agreed to ask the technician to work on it.
Yup, the newer batch expanding a lil to side instead of going up.

QUOTE(kiapreve @ Aug 10 2012, 09:23 AM)
Oh.... rclxms.gif if you speeds....you get saman, either your choice to pay big duit kopi to our big gov or small duit kopi to police to settle. tongue.gif

i went to settle my speeding saman (01/07/2012) last week at police station, i remember i told the police, the saman time no correct la, 1am and im still sleep at home...

Do u know what the police tell me, "Kita Pakai System yang terbaik di dunia, system ini tak akan salah punya....you cakap baik baik, hari itu you ada speeding tak? Kalau ade, memang betul lar....tak payah pusing pusing lagi la....you mari ikut saya masuk bilik XXX tengok gambar....alamak, system down la, gambar tak boleh keluar la..."

Then u know what he told me? "Ini saman ah, kalau you lambat bayar, ia akan naik lagi mahal tau...tapi tak ape, kita boleh tolong kali iniXXXXXX"...

The police was joking with me... brows.gif
*ahem ahem* i can do this also * ahem ahem*

This post has been edited by WilsonCheah: Aug 10 2012, 01:35 PM
WilsonCheah
post Aug 10 2012, 01:43 PM

QUOTE(D_Predator @ Aug 10 2012, 01:36 PM)
Hi guys,im getting my preve trow and i was wondering what are the things that i should check before i bring it back home...hope to have some advice frm u guys...thanks guys..smile.gif
Proton Preve Checklist ( from V11 )
WilsonCheah
post Aug 10 2012, 01:46 PM

QUOTE(fulat @ Aug 10 2012, 01:43 PM)
Wlison,

check your PM
Replied !
WilsonCheah
post Aug 10 2012, 01:48 PM

*Dub dub dub dub *

Waitingggggggggggggggggggg!!
CN : 013XXX

WilsonCheah
post Aug 10 2012, 01:57 PM

QUOTE(nicgoh @ Aug 10 2012, 01:50 PM)
i und ur feeling bro.. summore urs is new car..

i once kena langgar by one noob shit too.. i parked nicely inside the parking lot but still.. haiz.. worst case is that the car still parked beside my car even he langgar my car.. damn.. i doubt the fella ever realize just bang onto somebody car.. and my car paint still intact on that car's bumper.. zzz..

Added on August 10, 2012, 1:53 pm

is that ur whitey? haha.. sunbathing there  tongue.gif
wakakka yes! went to check the car just now. tongue.gif start the car, super smooth! i likey!
no overcrancking sound!
WilsonCheah
post Aug 10 2012, 02:03 PM

QUOTE(fulat @ Aug 10 2012, 02:01 PM)
yours reached?
the white knight been there for few days already. supposed to be another person but paperwork all stuck ( loan problem, DP all havent done ) and my loan and all sorted faster and bank side also push SA . kekeeke

so given to me . all is good. now waiting for me to go LONPAC to verify my 45% ncd on monday and do final processing etc
WilsonCheah
post Aug 10 2012, 02:07 PM

QUOTE(rich8833 @ Aug 10 2012, 02:06 PM)
aiyo..feel sorry for you also..must have curse that fellow kaw kaw..

anyway, welcome to KENA KISS Club!

Malaysian like to kiss other people car a lots..just like Touch and Go tag...
i LIKE the Touch and GO theory HAHA!

Added on August 10, 2012, 2:09 pm
QUOTE(nicgoh @ Aug 10 2012, 02:07 PM)
first batch is ok.. plus he is selling off summore.. sure lemon unit.. a big NONO.. haha

wilson just mention CN013***  rclxms.gif
ya i actually so damn scared i can hear the sound but when SA start, no sound at all.
MAYBE THEY START the car this morning or what . SA mentioned car was not started at all.

Buts lets not push it too far ahead. will try to check again on the second day i get the car . ( cold start)

This post has been edited by WilsonCheah: Aug 10 2012, 02:09 PM
WilsonCheah
post Aug 10 2012, 02:10 PM

QUOTE(fulat @ Aug 10 2012, 02:09 PM)
go back put some news paper below your car's engine... if u can settle your insurance and JPJ today... u tomorrow can drive new car....
cannot do today. cz my boss is away and i need to go LONPAC to verify my NCD. so monday lo.
WilsonCheah
post Aug 11 2012, 11:23 AM

Something for hardcore employees who is always on themove :
FOR HARDCORE EMPLOYEE tongue.gif

QUOTE(maverickng @ Aug 11 2012, 10:23 AM)
discount voucher rm70 sell at rm7 for 2 tyre...
yup this is just discount voucher NOT the tyre price. i jsut check at their FB page .

*COPIED AND PASTED FROM https://www.facebook.com/LimTayar*

Lim Tayar The voucher 90% is the value purchase vs the coupon's value. So if you choose to purchase a 14" tyre, you would buy the RM4 coupon and when you present the coupon at the store, you will automatically enjoy RM40 discount for the 2 tyres you purchased.
16 hours ago · Like

Muhamad Radzi Abdul Rahman meaning if the 14" tyre price is RM 200 x 2 = RM 400, meaning I still have to pay RM 360 for 2 tyres? Am I correct?
16 hours ago · Like · 1

Lim Tayar Yes. That is right.
16 hours ago · Like

Muhamad Radzi Abdul Rahman This is really misleading me. I thought from the way that deal is presented, we will get 90% off from the tyre price. Maybe I need to check my English back. Thank you for your confirmation.
16 hours ago · Like · 2

Lim Tayar No problem. Hope you can enjoy the deal. Negotiation and trade in's are also accepted before discount.
16 hours ago · Like

John Tee Come on, you should have put it clearly in the mydeal without this misleading word. I have bought 4 vouchers, and this sounds cheating to me!!
16 hours ago · Like · 1

Lim Tayar Our intention is to give our customers as good a deal as we can. We have no intention of cheating anyone for this program. Hence, we only ask for a small fee of a few ringgit for us to cut our margins down. Any misunderstanding is regrettable.
16 hours ago · Like

Tsukima Hanako What the..! I bought 8 vouchers and this is misleading! I demand a refund!
9 hours ago · Like

Tsukima Hanako Btw, if it is just a cash voucher, why restricted to the specific size or patterns??!! Please tell me on the procedure of refund.
9 hours ago · Like

Chin Kok How i need to change 2 tyre.how much for XM2 14" tyre? and what's the cost of allignment, ballacing and chamber adjustment?
8 hours ago · Like

Lim Tayar ‎Tsukima Hanako, we will have to get back to you as any refund will have to be dealt with mydeal but let us check with them on Monday
2 hours ago · Like

Lim Tayar ‎Chin Kok How, if your size is 185/60R14 its about RM210 per piece. Alignment and balancing depends on 2 wheel or 4 wheel alignment.
2 hours ago · Like

Khaw Seek Chuan what about perodua kembara? is this voucher entitled?
2 hours ago · Like

Lim Tayar ‎Khaw Seek Chuan, we have the size 205/70R15 XM2 available for the Kembara. Pls check if this is the correct size for your car. Stock availability is first come first serve basis.
2 hours ago · Like

This post has been edited by WilsonCheah: Aug 11 2012, 11:24 AM
WilsonCheah
post Aug 11 2012, 11:46 AM

QUOTE(maverickng @ Aug 11 2012, 11:43 AM)
confusing ppl la...that deal...i need read twice+ to understand the deal sweat.gif
i was about to share it to facebook but then decided to check it again.baru nampak. did u see got ppl want refund alrady? haha
WilsonCheah
post Aug 11 2012, 11:49 AM

QUOTE(fulat @ Aug 11 2012, 11:47 AM)
u wanna buy mer?
HAHA why not. got my fav tyre! PS3
but if that lil discount, i rather not spend on tyre first

WilsonCheah
post Aug 11 2012, 11:51 AM

QUOTE(fulat @ Aug 11 2012, 11:51 AM)
aiyo... tyres can use use first la... i also thinking not gonna change it first until can not use anymore... u trade in also worth lesser.. better keep it first until can not use anymore than tukar.
Haha . yeah so let me burn the tyre first xD

WilsonCheah
post Aug 11 2012, 11:58 AM

QUOTE(fulat @ Aug 11 2012, 11:53 AM)
u mean let your wife burn the tyre first right? so this is your car or your wife punya?
Hahaa mine! but i believe she will drive more as i dont use it during day. if i use during day, confirm the car suspension koyak, under the car sure a lot scratch and super dusty

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0517sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:41 PM