13 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Dungeons & Dragons Online: Malaysian Guild, Server: KHYBER

TSbaharoth
post Jan 28 2006, 08:18 PM, updated 20y ago

Planning to get DDO? Come join us @ The Death Guard Legion
Our guild is formed by Beta and Stress Test players from Malaysia and the US of A, smacking brand new forum as well

Guild site up! The Legion

This post has been edited by baharoth: Mar 30 2006, 09:54 PM
TSbaharoth
post Feb 20 2006, 01:49 AM

/superbump
XenoFr3ak
post Feb 20 2006, 02:13 AM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

Im all in for DDO .. I already registered for the forum

Special Bump of the day ~~~
TSbaharoth
post Feb 20 2006, 06:29 AM

Muchos Gracias, FYI, your account's validated, sorry for the short delay, needed some sleep tongue.gif
6GDominator
post Feb 20 2006, 11:56 AM

ThE NeW SpAm KiNg~.~
3,407 posts

this game good or not? better than WOW and GW?
XenoFr3ak
post Feb 20 2006, 08:17 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

DDO, WOW and GW are totally different, all of are MMORPG and has different concept in game play. DDO uses a different battle system. To me its something different and worth while trying.
6GDominator
post Feb 20 2006, 08:34 PM

ThE NeW SpAm KiNg~.~
3,407 posts

QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ Feb 20 2006, 08:17 PM)
DDO, WOW and GW are totally different, all of are MMORPG and has different concept in game play. DDO uses a different battle system. To me its something different and worth while trying.
hmm.. look promising but how much the game cost?
XenoFr3ak
post Feb 20 2006, 08:43 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

Most of us buying from the US .. and it cost around RM200+ including shipping cost. If pre-order early, u will be entitle to join the DDO head start, meaning .. u will have a pre-order cdkey and u will be able to play the game on February 24, 2006 b4 the retail launch date. Btw, the retail launch date is February 28, 2006 in the US .. over here .. dunno yet.
6GDominator
post Feb 20 2006, 09:07 PM

ThE NeW SpAm KiNg~.~
3,407 posts

QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ Feb 20 2006, 08:43 PM)
Most of us buying from the US .. and it cost around RM200+ including shipping cost. If pre-order early, u will be entitle to join the DDO head start, meaning .. u will have a pre-order cdkey and u will be able to play the game on February 24, 2006 b4 the retail launch date. Btw, the retail launch date is February 28, 2006 in the US .. over here .. dunno yet.
oic. you done the buying online before? hmm.. it is quite ok the price if buying online. how long it gonna take till it reach here?
TSbaharoth
post Feb 20 2006, 11:22 PM

from our retails, should be first week of March, from cdromshop.com you can ask them the email you the Reg-Keys, Head-Start even key and game client can be downloaded online as well
6GDominator
post Feb 20 2006, 11:27 PM

ThE NeW SpAm KiNg~.~
3,407 posts

QUOTE(baharoth @ Feb 20 2006, 11:22 PM)
from our retails, should be first week of March, from cdromshop.com you can ask them the email you the Reg-Keys, Head-Start even key and game client can be downloaded online as well
so have to pay or not that time?
TSbaharoth
post Feb 21 2006, 08:17 AM

QUOTE(6GDominator @ Feb 20 2006, 11:27 PM)
so have to pay or not that time?
Eh? Which time you referring to? If buying from local retail, yes, online, yes, downloading the client, no.
azxel
post Feb 21 2006, 08:54 AM

moological mooster
3,421 posts

eh... which sites are you buying from? I would most probably be joining you guys in March. Wait for $$$... hehe
XenoFr3ak
post Feb 21 2006, 10:25 AM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

QUOTE(azxel @ Feb 21 2006, 08:54 AM)
eh... which sites are you buying from? I would most probably be joining you guys in March. Wait for $$$... hehe
We bought it from www.cdromshop.com. Its base in Canada and its the only shop which ships to Malaysia.

azxel
post Feb 21 2006, 10:30 AM

moological mooster
3,421 posts

kewl. thanks. it was one of my choices too.
Make sure you guys post which server you're goin to so we can hook up. biggrin.gif
6GDominator
post Feb 21 2006, 02:10 PM

ThE NeW SpAm KiNg~.~
3,407 posts

QUOTE(baharoth @ Feb 21 2006, 08:17 AM)
Eh? Which time you referring to? If buying from local retail, yes, online, yes, downloading the client, no.
when can we download the client? drool.gif
TSbaharoth
post Feb 21 2006, 04:23 PM

Now @ http://download.turbine.com/ddo/ddo_client_install.exe
Syfq
post Feb 21 2006, 04:30 PM

Sense of Definition
1,138 posts

that it.. this game free huh???
tell me more.??

Noyze
post Feb 21 2006, 05:47 PM

Auratus Nottiness
1,088 posts

O_o NICE gonna register in ur forums! was wondering if there's gonna be any malaysian players for this. So can order the game now? where to pass u the $$? when? I cannot tahan OO must play must play!
TSbaharoth
post Feb 21 2006, 10:49 PM

Sorry I don't take orders. You can get it at cdromshop.com a canadian store that offers the per-order set out side of US

13 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0220sec    0.73    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 09:27 AM