QUOTE(Ahn3hn3h @ Jul 29 2012, 10:42 PM)
Go to a good pharmacist and ask for the best medicine for common cold and sore throat.
Skip the consultation fees of greedy doctors.
i need mc.Skip the consultation fees of greedy doctors.
The MOST EXPENSIVE CLICNIC, I've ever been.
Jul 29 2012, 10:45 PM
593 posts Joined: Dec 2009 From: Malaysia |
Jul 29 2012, 10:45 PM
Jul 29 2012, 10:52 PM
82 posts Joined: Aug 2011 From: Kg. Buah Pala |
Jul 29 2012, 10:52 PM
198 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
Jul 29 2012, 10:53 PM
361 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
The Antibiotic Cedax is an original medication that are quite expensive since it's a 3rd generation Cephalosporin. I don't know the actual price but you can try to ask in some pharmacy. The rest are cheap medication.
It's better you work out how much you can bought these medication outside and add doctor's consultation fee and MC's price before decide if it is overcharge or not. |
Jul 29 2012, 10:53 PM
144 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
force yourself to drink lots and lots of water even if you're not thirsty. it helps a lot in speeding up cure.
Jul 29 2012, 10:55 PM
QUOTE(Efalex @ Jul 29 2012, 10:53 PM) The Antibiotic Cedax is an original medication that are quite expensive since it's a 3rd generation Cephalosporin. I don't know the actual price but you can try to ask in some pharmacy. The rest are cheap medication. he said its the best and strongest antibiotic in malaysia. hence it will be expensive. and he only gave me 3. for 1st day. the next day will be the rainbow colour silver pakaging.It's better you work out how much you can bought these medication outside and add doctor's consultation fee and MC's price before decide if it is overcharge or not. ![]() This post has been edited by xtylish: Jul 29 2012, 10:58 PM |
Jul 29 2012, 10:56 PM
QUOTE(silkysilk @ Jul 29 2012, 10:52 PM) tonsilitis need at least 1 week to get better and dont forget to take ur antibiotics. until u get better, u will feel feverish, flu and sore throat. QUOTE(katnl @ Jul 29 2012, 10:53 PM) force yourself to drink lots and lots of water even if you're not thirsty. it helps a lot in speeding up cure. noted just now noon drink water also pain. now can eat porridge already |
Jul 29 2012, 10:57 PM
460 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
Dafuq, I go clinic in KLCC also not so expensive.
Jul 29 2012, 10:58 PM
82 posts Joined: Aug 2011 From: Kg. Buah Pala |
QUOTE(xtylish @ Jul 29 2012, 10:55 PM) he said its the best and strongest antibiotic in malaysia. hence it will be expensive. and he only gave me 3. for 1st day. the next day will be the rainbow colour pakaging. Be careful when taking strong antibiotics, it creates immunity to your sickness in future. You might get well fast but next time if you're struck again it won't be easy to get well fast and might become worst.That is how super virus and bacteria infection developed. Human own creation. |
Jul 29 2012, 10:59 PM
1,122 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
macam kena potong
Jul 29 2012, 10:59 PM
4,296 posts Joined: Dec 2009 From: Malaysia |
dah la...asalkan sihat
Jul 29 2012, 11:01 PM
QUOTE(Ahn3hn3h @ Jul 29 2012, 10:58 PM) Be careful when taking strong antibiotics, it creates immunity to your sickness in future. You might get well fast but next time if you're struck again it won't be easy to get well fast and might become worst. That is how super virus and bacteria infection developed. Human own creation. |
Jul 29 2012, 11:02 PM
75 posts Joined: Mar 2011 From: Anywhere it is |
Jul 29 2012, 11:02 PM
5,105 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: In front of my desktop/laptop/phone |
Gila babi punya price.
Jul 29 2012, 11:04 PM
361 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
QUOTE(xtylish @ Jul 29 2012, 10:55 PM) he said its the best and strongest antibiotic in malaysia. hence it will be expensive. and he only gave me 3. for 1st day. the next day will be the rainbow colour silver pakaging. The best? It depends on the bacterial susceptibility. I do believe it is one of the strongest available antibiotic available orally. ![]() The key is how much is one tablet Cedax 400mg cost? It may cost more than half of your RM 238 medication fee. |
Jul 29 2012, 11:06 PM
3,045 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Canterlot |
RM238 for tonsillitis? i shouldn't have quitted my housemanship.
Jul 29 2012, 11:06 PM
146 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
QUOTE(hirano @ Jul 29 2012, 10:08 PM) I kena before also. But not until use scalpel. Instead gave me injection and more ubat to makan. I think that week i hardly eat or drink anything cos of pain. I pernah kena admit to hospital cuz of tonsil. They place the tube with canera and they can see that its nearly closing my throat.thats why got to be admitted |
Jul 29 2012, 11:07 PM
QUOTE(sya_dc @ Jul 29 2012, 11:06 PM) I pernah kena admit to hospital cuz of tonsil. They place the tube with canera and they can see that its nearly closing my throat.thats why got to be admitted i know it can be serious, so just now i abit desperate so pay lor.come back, i think think. haih. i shouldn't have. |
Jul 29 2012, 11:09 PM
699 posts Joined: Oct 2009 From: Oblivion |
ubat untuk kuda memang mahal
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0208sec
5 queries