9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Kiara Residence 2, Bukit Jalil / Bukit OUG v2, A concept quadrant zone living in BJ

ronn77
post Sep 13 2012, 07:09 PM

2,508 posts

Ok, I got the letter today. It's as a reminder that SNP is due soon and for those have not obtained the bank loan to do it asap. Lawyer will call us instead we calling them...lol

ronn77
post Sep 13 2012, 08:05 PM

2,508 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Sep 13 2012, 08:01 PM)
Bro ronn, so quick u got the letter too.

Good news for us, our floor got new neighbour. My fren's fren, one of the top Air Stewardess dari MAS. 3rd stewardess bought T3.
Bro, really? Same floor?
Still single? Sui bo? brows.gif
ronn77
post Sep 14 2012, 09:33 AM

2,508 posts

QUOTE(humble_tot @ Sep 14 2012, 02:42 AM)
HLB don't have DIBS tie up with the developer, any idea what's the arrangement to claim back the interest?
Lol, where you get the news from?
You sure it's HLB bro? hmm.gif
ronn77
post Sep 26 2012, 07:57 AM

2,508 posts

My LO does not even stated the scheme is under DIBS...lol.
Should I get my bank to amend it?
ronn77
post Oct 3 2012, 08:25 PM

2,508 posts

This morning received call fm ms lim to get me fix appointment at saturday 1.30pm at kr sales office. So our long awaited snp with final specs will be cleared by this weekend. Lets sign at the dotted line and be the official KR2 owner :-)

Just to add that loan fees will be standardise at 35% discounts.

This post has been edited by ronn77: Oct 3 2012, 10:02 PM
ronn77
post Oct 3 2012, 11:22 PM

2,508 posts

QUOTE(| KENZO | @ Oct 3 2012, 11:17 PM)
Increased RM 20k before sales preview and last few weeks, increased RM 25k due to additional 3rd car park.

Added on October 3, 2012, 11:18 pm

Bro ronn .... 35% standardize is only for cash payee only or  included those finance legal fee? Did you ask?

rclxms.gif
Bro, 35% standardise for all irregardless u finance through bank or pay by your own pocket.
Hpwever for my case I dig my pocket to pay for it biggrin.gif
ronn77
post Oct 5 2012, 09:46 AM

2,508 posts

QUOTE(zipZ @ Oct 5 2012, 09:18 AM)
If all the balance units come with 3 carpark, will it be more expensive or still getting the same price?
To my understanding, the price has increase by $20k but in return you get additional car park which is not a bad deal considering other projects you pay extra and get nothing in return.

Added on October 5, 2012, 9:48 am
QUOTE(ryei @ Oct 4 2012, 10:38 PM)
thanks exccess bro!
is that possible to ask for discount on Saturday?
sorry first time buy property..  wub.gif
Wah bro, first time buy property and KR2 able to attract your attention thumbup.gif
You can ask for discounts as according to the Sng & Co clerk all discounts are based on 35% flat across the board but some ppl claimed it's 30%, probably it depend on the value of your units.

This post has been edited by ronn77: Oct 5 2012, 09:48 AM
ronn77
post Oct 5 2012, 01:24 PM

2,508 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Oct 5 2012, 12:59 PM)
Bro, I will keep you guys posted once I have all information, I'm planning to head there next Tuesday and in the mean time trying to get more information on discount.

Added on October 5, 2012, 1:08 pm

The clerk just called me, for my loan amoun the discount rate is fix at 30%, for those loan amount above RM500K should be able to get 35%. Signing of S&P and Loan Legal Agreement will be done on the same day.
Yup, as what I thought that discounts is based on the loan amount which is reasonable although I do wish for 40% smile.gif

Added on October 5, 2012, 1:28 pm
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Oct 5 2012, 10:59 AM)
Haha bro. Probably the diff could be loan amount btw RM 500k below and above...

But this is DIBS project, solicitor can held firm their offer of 30-35% discount. Bcz at the end of the story, we must go back to them for loan doc signing.
Yes bro, no choice as the panel lawyer have the upper hand since legal docs is prepared by them too unless if we can source from our own lawyer. Anyway does not make much difference for the 5% discounts if we can afford this units rite? brows.gif

This post has been edited by ronn77: Oct 5 2012, 01:28 PM
ronn77
post Oct 5 2012, 03:00 PM

2,508 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Oct 5 2012, 02:34 PM)
My legal fee after 30% discount is RM65++.00 for loan amount of RM470K.
Mine is around 7300 based on loan amount 566k.
ronn77
post Oct 5 2012, 03:11 PM

2,508 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Oct 5 2012, 03:04 PM)
Bro, yours entitle to 35% discount right? With these information, those owner who are unsure can make their own calculation.
This is what the clerk told me that im entitled for 35%. Hope they do not mislead me or else gonna having dispute later.
When u signing urs bro?
ronn77
post Oct 6 2012, 03:38 PM

2,508 posts

QUOTE(kenny chia @ Oct 6 2012, 02:33 PM)
Hi , I AM Kenny Chia one of the KR2 buyer oso, and oso (KR2SA) WCT Realtors.

AND HERE FOR THE SITE PICTURE
[attachmentid=3086485]
[attachmentid=3086486]
Nice pic.
Here's the view from the Kesas.

Added on October 6, 2012, 3:42 pmAlso just back from signed SNP at KR2 office.
Total bill is $7480.36 based on $527k (35% discount).
According to lawyer, they earn nothing from SNP as it's part of the deal between developer and legal firm but they earn just purely from loan legal fees.

This post has been edited by ronn77: Oct 6 2012, 03:42 PM
ronn77
post Oct 6 2012, 10:58 PM

2,508 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Oct 6 2012, 10:05 PM)
Bro, did they state detail specification for Kitchen Cabinet, Aircon, Tiles etc in S&P? Thanks for the pix.
Nop bro. Only nos of points for lighting, aircond and bla bla.
As for my units, it stated 5 nos of aircond point so they going to give me 5 aircond?

ronn77
post Oct 7 2012, 11:39 AM

2,508 posts

QUOTE(mydrm12345 @ Oct 7 2012, 10:58 AM)
Any unit for sale?
Check their sales office at The Link, Bkt Jalil.
Still have some decent units for bigger b/u Type C.

Added on October 7, 2012, 11:41 am
QUOTE(Xccess @ Oct 6 2012, 11:06 PM)
Type C will be given 5 x aircon. I just hope they don't install the aircon for us, it will be a big problem if they place it at a spot that's not ideal for us, in the end we have to remove it. blink.gif

Added on October 6, 2012, 11:06 pm
Thanks for the info Bro. Much appreciated. smile.gif
I know what you mean bro but normally they will install the aircond as to my previous experience. Perhaps we can ask them not to install it later?
Also in SNP it didnt mentioned plaster ceiling so I assume there is no plaster layer at all? It only stated plaster coating paint.

This post has been edited by ronn77: Oct 7 2012, 11:41 AM
ronn77
post Oct 8 2012, 11:15 PM

2,508 posts

QUOTE(great2bcool @ Oct 8 2012, 09:20 PM)
Dear All Property Taiko,

After reading lowyat thread & surveying few months (was looking at Palace court, Imperial Residency & You Residence), finally placed my booking for one unit Tower 3 type B4 lower floor last Sunday :-P, hope to get to know all taiko here.

Now is in the midst of getting the loan, any recommendation of the panel bank & any good bank loan officer to introduce?
Welcome onboard bro, you are making right choice for getting KR2 thumbup.gif
As for loan, I can intro my HLB banker if you don't mind she is not as chun or hot like other bankers that you wish rolleyes.gif
ronn77
post Oct 11 2012, 07:53 AM

2,508 posts

Lol..u guys dont even know where your car park is after paying hundred of thounsands...really rich ppl lol..mine T3 Type C, medium high floor.

By the way mine is at L2 too, so means many of us the car park is at the same level.
ronn77
post Oct 11 2012, 10:11 AM

2,508 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Oct 11 2012, 08:52 AM)
Funny but true. There are many KR2 buyers who don't know the floor plan.
They are too busy counting money till unable to recall what they had bought brows.gif

Added on October 11, 2012, 10:13 am
QUOTE(8lackheaven @ Oct 11 2012, 09:02 AM)
Hi everyone,

I am interested in KR2... any new units available for sale? sub sale maybe? .. may I know what is the price range right for 1000-1200 sf units.. Many thanks..
Now left mostly bigger units which consist of 1400sqft onwards. Price is approx 440/sqft before 7% discount which is a bargain I would say. For more info, do visit their sales office at "The Link Bukit Jalil" for consultation and advise.

This post has been edited by ronn77: Oct 11 2012, 10:13 AM
ronn77
post Oct 11 2012, 12:16 PM

2,508 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Oct 11 2012, 11:45 AM)
Wah Bro, if this really is the case then all along I have the wrong concept, have to apologise to Bro Phekjoo blush.gif . Please forgive me for misleading and sharing wrong information because during purchase I did not study the build-up, I only spent 10 mins inside sales office before placing deposit. doh.gif

R2
R1
GF  - cars enteres here.
L1
L2
L3
L4 - facilities

Cars strictly must use GF to enter carpark? Can enter using L4 as well?
I need to spend 15 mins to choose nice veggies and oranges but this taikor only require 10 mins to place his bkg on few hundreds k of luxury condo.

Truly rich taikor notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
ronn77
post Oct 11 2012, 10:00 PM

2,508 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Oct 11 2012, 09:53 PM)
Wow, I think L1 is CP1 based on their master plan, means one level below Ground Floor / Main Entrance Floor ... Which lvl you are bro?
Must be another rich man lor...or else how to get L1.
I feel like a small peanut in the middle of the pacific ocean.
ronn77
post Oct 11 2012, 11:01 PM

2,508 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Oct 11 2012, 10:24 PM)
Wah bro, ur cp bays at L2, then most likely mine also same as u. Lol.

Hopefully mine at L1 or 2 lowest. Sigh.
Yes bro, probably urs at L2 too or maybe will be L1 since u got strong cable inside there.
ronn77
post Oct 12 2012, 11:19 AM

2,508 posts

In fact im quite curious how developer allocate cp to buyers as to my basic understanding premium units should command better location but in this project our bro here managed to get L1 despite purchasing smaller units (probably due to his fibre optic cable vs our copper line)?

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0536sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:32 PM