Kiara Residence 2, Bukit Jalil / Bukit OUG v2, A concept quadrant zone living in BJ

cybermaster98
post Jun 26 2015, 10:36 PM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Jun 26 2015, 07:02 PM)
Wah. I wonder what one does to get 20k+ salary. I can only dream  cry.gif
Do the same thing u did to get 30K salary laugh.gif
cybermaster98
post Jun 29 2015, 03:58 PM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jun 29 2015, 03:54 PM)
Haha, can feel that you would be very active in this thread for everyday now.
Yes I noticed too. Super fast response whenever anything negative mentioned. biggrin.gif
cybermaster98
post Jun 29 2015, 04:05 PM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jun 29 2015, 04:02 PM)
Am even surprise now that you mentioned it's "luxury feel" in the brochure ... lol

Okok ...
Never once thought of the brochure or this development as 'luxury'. whistling.gif

I kept telling my friends to consider it as medium cost compared to KM1 and other more upmarket condo's nearby. biggrin.gif
cybermaster98
post Jul 7 2015, 11:55 PM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Jun 26 2015, 03:51 PM)
RPGT is calculated from the SPA date. So if your SPA was signed in Jan 2013 (like me), if I decide to sell in 2016, I will kena 30% RPGT tax on the chargeable gain.

If this is your first property disposal, you get a full waiver. For subsequent disposals, you get a RM10K or 10% (whichever is higher) waiver on your profits.

Chargeable Gain = Disposal Price - Purchased Price (based on SPA) - Exemption waiver
Posted before
cybermaster98
post Jul 8 2015, 03:05 PM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(Van123 @ Jul 8 2015, 11:51 AM)
IC ... Thanks tai kor, didn't notice it post before. haha ...

Something want to clarify, hope you all tai kor can help.

If i have 2 property, both need to disposal.
1 is full 5 yrs, another 1 still within 5 yrs.
Will it depend which 1 dispose 1st (*consider it as 1st disposal)? Or it follow the rules, 1 waiver per life regardless 1st or 2nd?
From the post seen, the exemption seen 1 per life, didnt mentioned it must be 1st property. can confirm?
U can choose which property to apply the waiver to. Ure given 1 waiver to use.
cybermaster98
post Aug 26 2015, 08:36 AM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(Yenn08 @ Aug 26 2015, 12:37 AM)
Wat do you all think? Bus stop or walkway?To where if it is a walkway?
I hope that's not the final surface course layer of the road. If it is, I can tell you now itself that road isn't gonna hold up. Ull see potholes and sectional settlement very soon.

Either way, that walkway canopy looks so cheapo. Plus it has insufficient width to adequately protect pedestrians from weather elements.

Can something be done? Suggestion to developer to improve? All this little things go a long way in providing an overall 'upmarket' look to the whole place. If they stinge on these little things, u can be sure it will impact all of us owners.

This post has been edited by cybermaster98: Aug 26 2015, 08:51 AM
cybermaster98
post Aug 26 2015, 12:27 PM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ Aug 26 2015, 11:58 AM)
The developer is trying to threatened the buyers with all sorts of nonsense. Probably we going to get our swimming pool without water supply.

If thing is getting out of hand and totally out from the initial plan, just gather the owners and bring developer to legal. I believe many owners here will be more than happy to gather as a group and teach this unscrupulous developer a good lesson.
What other issues are we having with the developer?
cybermaster98
post Aug 26 2015, 03:10 PM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ Aug 26 2015, 02:00 PM)
Are you part of KR2 working group in Whatapps?
Nope.
cybermaster98
post Aug 26 2015, 03:51 PM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(Yenn08 @ Aug 26 2015, 03:27 PM)
If so then no point of doing the walkway now.
The developer shouldn't treat it as a selling point or gave empty promise at first place if they have no authority to build the walkway from K2 to station.
Well they can take the initiative to build a walkway and that's good. But its got to have a certain architectural quality and not just some cheapo shed. if they are doing it then do it right. No point providing a half baked shed.
cybermaster98
post Sep 1 2015, 10:51 AM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(ah_chung @ Sep 1 2015, 10:13 AM)
guys, I saw this news shared by a friend in fb that the 4 new LRT stations will be start running from Oct onward...

http://www.viralcham.com/%E5%BF%85%E7%9F%A...BB%8A%E4%BA%86/

Not sure how true is it... any official announcement?

I did pass by the site ytd, most of the obstacles on the new road have been cleared... looks like it will be live and running very soon!
Yes old news. But true.
cybermaster98
post Sep 11 2015, 04:24 PM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(Yenn08 @ Sep 11 2015, 03:33 PM)
Looks like the cafeteria is missing..layout and landscaping is totally different.
Where are the resort style facilities- poolside terrace & cafeteria, infinity pool etc..?
isn't SPA stated with cafeteria? So anyone here know where will be the cafeteria for K2?
Has this been raised with the Developer?
cybermaster98
post Sep 17 2015, 04:30 PM

4,440 posts

Some property agents have managed to see the interior of some of the KR2 units. Seems ok. But the floor tile color bit disappointing. Makes the whole place look 'dirty'.
cybermaster98
post Oct 7 2015, 02:19 PM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Oct 2 2015, 03:59 PM)
That was an ad for KR1 but dunno why most of the agents put KR2, a bit failure leh.

The picture also KR1 and the prop details of 1454 sq ft ( Type C ) is also belongs to KR1, bcz KR2' similar Type C is suppose 1457 sq ft, which was found transacted at RM 780k and RM 790k recently.

Btw, it was only RM 300-320 psf for this unit back then upon launching.
Any latest transacted / about to transact Type C units at KR2? Which block and floor?

cybermaster98
post Oct 7 2015, 02:44 PM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Oct 7 2015, 02:32 PM)
As per my post that u quoted, it was RM 780k and RM 790k latest.

RM 780k was 2-3 mths ago, forgot whether it was Tower 1 but low floor. RM 790k was last month, med floor at 1x and Tower 1.

I not willing to reveal the exact floor here due to owner's privacy bcz there are only 1 unit of Type C for Tower 1 n 2.
I suppose these are bare unit prices right? No reno or fit out

9 Pages « < 7 8 9Top

0.0604sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:27 PM