19 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Love stories, Quotes, and more

summer_sasa
post Jan 19 2012, 07:14 AM

QUOTE(zeropulse @ Jan 17 2012, 04:31 PM)
I don't want to regret that I did not do anything to try to salvage what is left in the relationship. I rather give it all then to sit here blaming myself for all the crap that I have gave you. Even if may seem hopeless, but I have faith in us.
*Then I think back, It was me who cause all this to happen, that I let go of us for a temporary fix, just kills me every day*
wah~ this sound like my story!! nice share.. blush.gif
loversville
post Jan 23 2012, 10:03 PM

13 posts

Hey people come share ur most romantic stories with us at loversville@blogspot.com smile.gif or u can email us at loversville14@blogspot.com
haruon
post Jan 26 2012, 11:48 AM

253 posts

Hi.. Just wanted to share my little love escapade experience..

Well it all started with trying to save a friend's family honor..
He got his 4th gf pregnant??
End up, having a relationship with his 2nd or 3rd gf?.. (my friend has way to much gf in his days)
All i wanted to do is take this girl away from him, save my friend from crazy trouble coz the girl mmg cili padi.. Kancil wit mira engine.. ;p
Well, adopted her as my sis, end up in a relationship.. (Never, ever kiss your adopted lil sis) wink.gif
Friend found out, and a life long friendship gone in less that few months..
That was really stupid, but hey, i was in love..
Gave my all for that girl..
But she backstabbed me few times, going out secretly with my friend.. (the one i took her from)
Even have guts going out on a date during valentine day..
@##%#@!#%..
Sorry, bad memories..
I found out, but too stupid to let her go.. I was very stupidly in love then..
Few months passed, she go KL to further studies..
I stupidly follow.. How i follow?
I enrolled myself in a uni my family cannot afford..
Stay in an apartment and got scammed by housemate..
Got kicked out of uni coz under perform..
Most of the lecturers pissed, said "a lot of talent but all go down drain for a girl.."
Lost friends because too tunnel vision on girl..
Went back to borneo, but too stupid to let her go..
Can't resist her.. I may be stupid, but me n the girl both mmg stupidly in love that time..
Maybe because she drop performance during 2nd year, the father hates my guts..
Cant blame him..
Then we go on for few years, grew up and started talking seriously..
Broke up a few times but man, seeing her just turns me on..
But the father issue really bother me..
I maybe suku2 for love but family comes first..
No we are both apart, and our relationship?
I leave it to her to decide.. I told my stand oredi.. Father don't agree, bye2..
Now, she's an excellent student..
Went to Australia represent her uni for music conference..
This year, going to Germany as an exchange student..
Me??
I'm doing the best job ever..
Serving God.. ;p
Well, now i'm training to be a pastor..
And as you have read, i'm just like you with a screwed love story..
Forgot to tell you, our relationship was rejected by friends.. They do all sorts of plans and all..
tell you, if i see movies, my heart hurts coz i went through some..
Yup, i'm sentimental but now a little more rational (i pray..) (n.n)"
Well, chows..
Msyo
post Jan 29 2012, 09:55 PM

19 posts

y like tat? why? why u want to be like tat..
haruon
post Jan 30 2012, 09:46 AM

253 posts

wink.gif
Msyo, i personally don't know why i did those stuffs back then..
Very young and irrational..
Very2 sentimental, almost to the level of overdose..

Why i did it?
I was in love..

Why i want to be like that?
I guess, i was a sore loser for love..

Possibilities?
Driven by insecurities i guess..

Future?
Well, i pray i'll be a better person for the woman i'll care 4 next time..
Msyo
post Jan 30 2012, 10:17 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(haruon @ Jan 30 2012, 09:46 AM)
wink.gif
Msyo, i personally don't know why i did those stuffs back then..
Very young and irrational..
Very2 sentimental, almost to the level of overdose..

Why i did it?
I was in love..

Why i want to be like that?
I guess, i was a sore loser for love..

Possibilities?
Driven by insecurities i guess..

Future?
Well, i pray i'll be a better person for the woman i'll care 4 next time..
U misunderstand. I didnt mean ur story. I say y he like tat.

Added on January 30, 2012, 10:35 pmI love u, plz gv me 1 last chance come back to me.

This post has been edited by Msyo: Jan 30 2012, 10:35 PM
haruon
post Jan 30 2012, 11:15 PM

253 posts

Urrrrhhhmmm..

Sorry? Guess was mixed up??

Ure refering to other post huh?

Well, take care n God bless..

(n.n)
Msyo
post Feb 1 2012, 10:24 PM

19 posts

I lose him almost half year. the feeling is still there, but I cant do anything.

you asked me what is love? on dat moment I dono hw to reply u, n I online search for tat. haha..
Now I can tell u wat is love.
Love cant explain.

But the elements of love can be explained.
The elements of love consist of respect, caring, patients, faith and sincere. And, there is no doubt that love consist of jealousy.

U r de 1st guy who let me feel of love, like being protected.
I dislike ppl extremely spoil their gf, right is right and wrong is wrong.

This post has been edited by Msyo: Feb 1 2012, 10:31 PM
cyapd
post Feb 2 2012, 01:34 AM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

You could fall from a plane,
You could fall from a tree,
But the best way is,
To fall in love with me.
Msyo
post Feb 4 2012, 10:14 PM

19 posts

I want dance with you in dream. blush.gif wub.gif
SUSDvDex
post Feb 15 2012, 12:07 AM

85 posts

I never dated anyone. neither have i ever received valentine's gifts. I guess that could register as a sob story.

But do i really need love? Who knows. But i sure as hell need a close friend.
alexooi17
post Feb 22 2012, 10:53 PM

569 posts

QUOTE(aein @ Nov 18 2011, 11:47 PM)
u always hug me..kiss me..hold me..and said u love me when we're together...
but why u always ignored me when we apart?
i miss u..we hardly can meet up cause the long distance...
but i just want ur attention and love...
izzit to hard for u just txt me asking me bout my day or how am i doing?? i didnt mind if u cant call me..or you too bz with ur daily routine..just one or two sms from u can make me happy..or u can just txt me good night wish..i would appreciate that..

sorry if im being too clingy..for calling u every night..
i just want to hear ur voice
i just want to know that u r okay..
and i dont want u too feel im neglected u..
last time u said u will always with me..and dont want me to leave u..
but right now u who walk away from me..
yes im sorry i demand for a break up..
i just wanted to know how much u want this relationship to keep going..
at the end..u just didnt care rite?
u just love ur self more than u love me..
then u erase me from ur life...
its like im the one who r wrong..who didnt love u..
now i see u hurt..

u r one selfish jerk but why i still cant forget u?
im will not being chasing u again now..im done with that..
if u love me..if u really wanted me badly u r the one who will start to make things right....its not me this time..
i really miss u but i made my mind now...
i hope u will change...
i've tried my best to keep us together but u r the one who always messed things up...

i really do love u bie i really miss u...but u always make me hurt and im not happy..
really express my feeling rite now
eric_ocy
post Mar 5 2012, 01:59 AM

I'm so missing you by my side, and if you want to know how much I miss you, just take out your hand to catch the rain, and count how many rain drops as you can, and how much rain drops you catch is how much you miss me, and how much rain drops you missed is HOW MUCH I MISS YOU!
somber_in_dew
post Mar 12 2012, 12:37 AM

" Find you.
Love you.
Marry you.
And live without shame. "
- The Atonement
PrinceHamsap
post Mar 12 2012, 07:18 AM

Legendary
1,637 posts

just saw this over the Internet ... powerful english

I LOVE YOU BUT NOT IN LOVE WITH YOU
aein
post Mar 26 2012, 09:12 PM

51 posts

i still miss him even though it has been half a year now.....
c4non
post Mar 27 2012, 02:46 PM

23 posts

i like him but i dont love him smile.gif
prob queen
post Apr 2 2012, 10:25 AM

59 posts

"Within you I lose myself. Without you I find myself wanting to become lost again." icon_rolleyes.gif
c4non
post Apr 12 2012, 10:05 PM

23 posts

MiaFatinn
post Apr 16 2012, 05:36 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(c4non @ Apr 12 2012, 10:05 PM)

VisitThis If you love quotes, update daily .

love them. It helps, somehow..

19 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0248sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:40 PM