19 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Love stories, Quotes, and more

TSStumpyGirl
post Jan 26 2011, 12:47 PM, updated 14y ago

We were given: Two hands to hold. Two legs to walk. Two eyes to see. Two ears to listen. But why only one heart? Because the other was given to someone else. For us to find.

I love you, not for what you are, but for what I am when I am with you. icon_rolleyes.gif

As we grow older together, As we continue to change with age, There is one thing that will never change. . . I will always keep falling in love with you. wub.gif

The best thing about me is you. blush.gif

And if it all falls apart, I will know deep in my heart, the only dream that mattered had come true. In this life, I was loved by you. blush.gif

Men always want to be a woman's first love. Women have a more subtle instinct: What they like is to be a man's last romance. whistling.gif

But love is blind, and lovers cannot see. The pretty follies that themselves commit. - william shakespeare rolleyes.gif

LOVE... is not how you forget ;but How you forgive.
Not how you listen; but how you understand
Not what you see; but what you feel
And not how you let go; but how you hold on

I consider myself a crayon. ... I may not be your favorite color, but some day you're going to need me to complete your picture.

I'm not afraid of heights, i'm afraid of falling.
i'm not afraid of darkness, i'm afraid of what's inside it.
i'm not afraid of loving you, i'm terrified you'll break my heart again..

I don't wish to be everything to everyone, but I would like to be something to someone

This post has been edited by Baronic: Jul 30 2012, 02:11 PM
furryfluffy
post Jan 26 2011, 01:22 PM

Pass That Exam!
1,375 posts

You think this is ur blog?
dragynraken
post Jan 26 2011, 01:28 PM

28 posts

Can allow poem meh?
Baronic
post Jan 26 2011, 04:14 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

Allowed. From now on dump all quotes, sob stories, love stories in this thread.
genjo
post Jan 26 2011, 04:26 PM

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
1,431 posts

i like the last one

I don't wish to be everything to everyone, but I would like to be something to someone
TSStumpyGirl
post Jan 26 2011, 05:44 PM

my love quotes ever:

" i only have one heart.. and that was the one i gave to you"

"my life wouldnt be complete without love.. and my love wouldnt be complete without you"
markchan
post Jan 26 2011, 05:47 PM

Enthusiast!!!!!
2,382 posts

From: Malacca(KgLapan), Selangor(SungaiLong), KL(PuduRaya)

one eye to see you
another eye to bring you

one hand to hold you
another hand to clear the obtacle for you

a heart to beat only for you

teongpeng
post Jan 26 2011, 05:59 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

*cringe*

toong
post Jan 26 2011, 07:20 PM

Love is like a shadow, when you chase it, it runs away, when you turn back and walk away, it follows you.

noobie123
post Jan 27 2011, 12:27 PM

| aM CK Hon!!
1,341 posts

QUOTE(toong @ Jan 26 2011, 07:20 PM)
Love is like a shadow, when you chase it, it runs away, when you turn back and walk away, it follows you.
This is fantastic.....But wonder how many understand about this...most ppl including me is chasing shadow... tongue.gif
toong
post Jan 27 2011, 08:39 PM

在爱情上,只有骗取对方的爱情才是罪过,而不接受对方的爱情,却是成实。所以分手了也是一种解脱和自由。
Quantum_thinking
post Jan 27 2011, 09:20 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(toong @ Jan 27 2011, 08:39 PM)
在爱情上,只有骗取对方的爱情才是罪过,而不接受对方的爱情,却是成实。所以分手了也是一种解脱和自由。
Please write it in English......

Anyway, i hardly see those kind of people suffer consequence as a result of their action....
unixcorp
post Jan 29 2011, 01:12 AM

564 posts

I hate the way you talk to me, and the way you cut your hair. I hate the way you drive my car. I hate it when you stare. I hate your big dumb combat boots, and the way you read my mind. I hate you so much it makes me sick; it even makes me rhyme. I hate it, I hate the way you're always right. I hate it when you lie. I hate it when you make me laugh, even worse when you make me cry. I hate it when you're not around, and the fact that you didn't call. But mostly I hate the way I don't hate you. Not even close, not even a little bit, not even at all. -Kat Stratford.

Quoted from 10 Things I Hate About You movie
Tatsumaki
post Jan 31 2011, 05:43 PM

152 posts

The best and most beautiful thing in life cannot be seen, nor touched but are felt in the heart

-Hellen Keller

If you want a love message to be heard, it has got to be sent out. To keep a lamp burning, we have to keep putting oil in it.

Intense love does not measure, it just gives.

We think sometimes that poverty is only being hungry, naked and homeless. The poverty of being unwanted, unloved and uncared for is the greatest poverty. We must start in our own homes to remedy this kind of poverty.

-Mother Theresa

(love is more than the eros love [boyfriend - girlfriend] )
mimobo87
post Feb 2 2011, 02:38 PM

i love u for who u r, i juz don love the way u treaten me, so cruel and yet cold hearted.
KVReninem
post Feb 9 2011, 11:49 PM

IX
5,369 posts

I know i`ve been in foreveralone.jpg forever...
here`s my contribution..

simple thing makes thing beautiful...

it may not seem complex, but every little thing tell a story.
bern_mer
post Feb 14 2011, 10:53 PM

nice.. here are some cool valentine's DIY ard ideas you can find..

http://coolcnar.blogspot.com/2011/02/most-...tines-card.html
erueimo
post Feb 22 2011, 08:46 PM

41 posts

Be bold as love, be bold for love.

Run for your love, do not wait.

Because your love doesn't wait =)
SilenTz_1993
post Mar 3 2011, 12:10 AM

251 posts

You forgive me for liking you too much,
And I'll forgive you for not liking me enough.

You forgive me for missing you so,
And I'll forgive you for being so cold.

You forgive me for the loud racing of my heart,
And I'll forgive you for not hearing it.

You forgive me for playing your games,
And I'll forgive you for toying with my emotions.

You forgive me for finding you so attractive,
And I'll forgive you for not noticing.

You forgive me for raising you up so high,
And I'll forgive you for bringing me down so low.

You forgive me for wanting to be with you,
And I'll forgive you for avoiding me.

You forgive me for being so pathetic,
And I'll forgive you for taking advantage of it.

You forgive me for not being able to let go,
And I'll forgive you for never having latched on.

You forgive me for having hopes and dreams,
And I'll forgive you for crushing them.

Forgiveness brings inner peace.
Do we have a deal?

Let's Make A Deal
by Diane Blue

Yaozz
post Mar 4 2011, 10:34 PM

544 posts

You must have been sent from heaven to earth to change me .

19 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0256sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:48 PM