Mc ocean

xMika
post Jan 2 2018, 06:30 PM

我爱中島美嘉
1,553 posts

QUOTE(ggsilly @ Jan 2 2018, 03:45 PM)
Haiz, i wasted almost 3 days (supposed to be my holiday) to go through those interview and invited to their so called entrepreneurship dinner + count down 2018 (need to pay somemore)!

i really thought it will be a grand dinner where i can meet businessman etc because before that i never get know of their company name blablabla, but in fact in the dinner i can only see those people(mostly youngsters) very excited during every performance and award session.
they also have award session for those doctors who accredited their products, but all those so called doctors are so young, i felt so shocked actually.

Anyway, they will not disclose the company name because if they did so, no one will willing to attend to their so called sharing & interview session. Waste time!!!
i have not yet attend to their M&U session. i am not interested at all on direct sales.
advice please !!!

who else attended their countdown dinner?
Be logical and tune your mindset before doing something because you wont be able to make it if your mindset is not right.
Same as running 22km marathon, if you're not in the right mindset and with no willpower you will fail before even completing half the race.
Then you can go back home and cry and sulk over it.
ckdenion
post Jan 2 2018, 10:49 PM

Financial Practitioner
2,866 posts

QUOTE(ggsilly @ Jan 2 2018, 03:37 PM)
how can fail the interview?
at the beginning i thought they really will filter out, but at last i realise it was just a tactic to make you feel the privilege.
haiz
u can fail the interview if you asked many questions which they think that you are suspicious of them. my friend failed the interview once. then he go back for the 2nd time to purposely pass the interview and go in and see more. then only he see those crazy stuffs happening.

Haiz, i wasted almost 3 days (supposed to be my holiday) to go through those interview and invited to their so called entrepreneurship dinner + count down 2018 (need to pay somemore)!

i really thought it will be a grand dinner where i can meet businessman etc because before that i never get know of their company name blablabla, but in fact in the dinner i can only see those people(mostly youngsters) very excited during every performance and award session.
they also have award session for those doctors who accredited their products, but all those so called doctors are so young, i felt so shocked actually.

Anyway, they will not disclose the company name because if they did so, no one will willing to attend to their so called sharing & interview session. Waste time!!!
i have not yet attend to their M&U session. i am not interested at all on direct sales.
advice please !!!

what advice do you still need if you are not interested at all?
ggsilly
post Jan 3 2018, 09:32 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(ckdenion @ Jan 2 2018, 10:49 PM)
what advice do you still need if you are not interested at all?
you are right, already turned down my friend.
what a "network franchise" !

i can just take it as a lesson. innocent.gif

This post has been edited by ggsilly: Jan 3 2018, 09:33 AM
derrick-c
post Jan 3 2018, 01:02 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(xMika @ Jan 2 2018, 06:30 PM)
Be logical and tune your mindset before doing something because you wont be able to make it if your mindset is not right.
Same as running 22km marathon, if you're not in the right mindset and with no willpower you will fail before even completing half the race.
Then you can go back home and cry and sulk over it.
Hi I also attend the so called grand annual dinner.
To my disappointment I bring serve cheap all vegetarian food.I also need to pay rm300 for the annual dinner.
But first of all my fren said he can bring me in the annual dinner but din said need to pay Rm300.Will you go to pay Rm300 for that kind of annual dinner??.Rm300 I can eat abalone d !!If the business can create so much rich people ,why dont they provide free meal for the guest?
Or is just their way to con people to make money??
xMika
post Jan 3 2018, 02:00 PM

我爱中島美嘉
1,553 posts

QUOTE(derrick-c @ Jan 3 2018, 01:02 PM)
To my disappointment I bring serve cheap all vegetarian food.I also need to pay rm300 for the annual dinner.
But first of all my fren said he can bring me in the annual dinner but din said need to pay Rm300.Will you go to pay Rm300 for that kind of annual dinner??.Rm300 I can eat abalone d !!If the business can create so much rich people ,why dont they provide free meal for the guest?
When I attend these kind of social/networking event mostly is to socialize, talk to people and create network for myself instead of sitting down, watch performance and enjoy the food. If just for entertainment better watch TV eat pop corn and sleep at home better.
super macgyver
post Jan 3 2018, 02:08 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,324 posts

advice please !!!

i also shocked with their food during annual dinner, wasted my RM300 ranting.gif
ggsilly
post Jan 3 2018, 03:39 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Jan 3 2018, 02:08 PM)
i also shocked with their food during annual dinner, wasted my RM300  ranting.gif
did you join the business module sharing session on 30th/31st Dec before the dinner?

QUOTE(xMika @ Jan 3 2018, 02:00 PM)
When I attend these kind of social/networking event mostly is to socialize, talk to people and create network for myself instead of sitting down, watch performance and enjoy the food.  If just for entertainment better watch TV eat pop corn and sleep at home better.
The dinner is totally different with what i expected.
anyway, it was too noisy on the spot and cannot even socialize, and even you socialize also will be with those people doing that business.
all their "partners" just very "high" and flying the red flag (actually is the napkin), i feel like in the disco seriously.
i cannot tahan and finally i left ealier, wasted my money and time.
however i cannot regret because at least finally i understand their business strategy. But i feel like i am losing a friend... sad.gif
ggsilly
post Jan 3 2018, 03:46 PM

23 posts

Finally found someone similar situation with me, hahaha (give me 5) opps.
What makes you to go this dinner, rm300 is quite expensive, i get discount 50% (still find myself very silly), i heard some people did not pay.
*anyway i think if they said this is free dinner then we will not appreciate the so called opportunity, aisss.

those partners still can keep giving compliment saying that wow the salad is very tasty and juicy. i feel like omg, at the end i went to eat pizza hut after escaped earlier from that place.
xMika
post Jan 3 2018, 04:39 PM

我爱中島美嘉
1,553 posts

QUOTE(ggsilly @ Jan 3 2018, 03:39 PM)
did you join the business module sharing session on 30th/31st Dec before the dinner?
anyway, it was too noisy on the spot and cannot even socialize, and even you socialize also will be with those people doing that business.
all their "partners" just very "high" and flying the red flag (actually is the napkin), i feel like in the disco seriously.
however i cannot regret because at least finally i understand their business strategy. But i feel like i am losing a friend... sad.gif
What business strategy did you understand ? Is it a buy-sell , join venture, trading, partnership business ? Each business strategy has its own advantages and disadvantages thou, if you're not adopted or suited to the strategy, then its a personal problem.

Same like Android vs iOS topic, never ending argument but each has its own fan base, people who likes Android will never want to move to iOS saying its overpriced phone etc, and iOS fans will swear to it with their life and hard-earned money.

Just stick to your own beliefs and make logical decisions based on your mindset.
derrick-c
post Jan 3 2018, 06:37 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Jan 3 2018, 02:08 PM)
i also shocked with their food during annual dinner, wasted my RM300  ranting.gif
But do u been inform u need to pay rm300 for ticket to annual dinner before you go?
xMika
post Jan 3 2018, 07:13 PM

我爱中島美嘉
1,553 posts

QUOTE(derrick-c @ Jan 3 2018, 06:37 PM)
But do u been inform u need to pay rm300 for ticket to annual dinner before you go?
RM300 is normal for big scale gala dinner, how many people at the venue ?
SUSMNet
post Jan 3 2018, 09:36 PM

11,954 posts

May I know where did they held the dinner? Hotel?
Jacobson
post Jan 3 2018, 10:38 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(xMika @ Jan 3 2018, 04:39 PM)
What business strategy did you understand ? Is it a buy-sell , join venture, trading, partnership business ? Each business strategy has its own advantages and disadvantages thou, if you're not adopted or suited to the strategy, then its a personal problem.

Same like Android vs iOS topic, never ending argument but each has its own fan base, people who likes Android will never want to move to iOS saying its overpriced phone etc, and iOS fans will swear to it with their life and hard-earned money.

Just stick to your own beliefs and make logical decisions based on your mindset.
Can you shut your gap up with this bullshit mindset? Because this is what every fucking McDonald's conman says, always talking about mindset. Its either you are cheating yourself knowing that this whole thing is a scam or you are one of the high ranking assholes in the company who is sucking dry the downlines. Or... You are just plain stupid. Plus seriously rm300 for vegetarian food?? Ehh kepala buto hang! Better go 4,5 star hotel eat buffet. Dont tell me its about socialising and sharing idea la, you are just interested in talking about mcdonalds and pulling more idiots in. Each person must at least bring a few friends or family members to the dinner right?
Jacobson
post Jan 3 2018, 10:49 PM

19 posts

Well they are just "interested" in getting to know you, asking questions about your job, family, hobby.. blabla. And they play with your emotions too, hinting to you that you are not doing good enough with your life, as if they are the only hope left..

I saw a friend posting photos on facebook, she attended the new year's eve dinner. Where was it held? And oh ya, this sucker friend of mine invited me to a similar lunch event last year and try to pull me in. They will become someone else, you wont recognise this friend of yours anymore if he/she continues with this so called business. And beware, they will find you to yumcha again.

Btw iv lost this friend of mine, shes a gonner. I still wish her best and hopefully one day she will come to realisation that shes in a scam.

They know whos are their targets, the desperados looking for instant cash and the weak "mindset" people who believe in everything
derrick-c
post Jan 4 2018, 01:28 AM

260 posts

U still call him or she is ur friend? If he really your friend, he wont put you into this pirated ship.
Just take it as lesson all the guys here
xMika
post Jan 4 2018, 04:16 AM

我爱中島美嘉
1,553 posts

QUOTE(Jacobson @ Jan 3 2018, 10:38 PM)
Can you shut your gap up with this bullshit mindset? Because this is what every fucking McDonald's conman says, always talking about mindset. Its either you are cheating yourself knowing that this whole thing is a scam or you are one of the high ranking assholes in the company who is sucking dry the downlines. Or... You are just plain stupid. Plus seriously rm300 for vegetarian food?? Ehh kepala buto hang! Better go 4,5 star hotel eat buffet. Dont tell me its about socialising and sharing idea la, you are just interested in talking about mcdonalds and pulling more idiots in. Each person must at least bring a few friends or family members to the dinner right?
You're totally in the wrong state of mind, and you're making wrong assumptions.

Some people buy a Rolex for RM30k but some who cant afford it will say why buy Rolex when a Casio works just as well. It depends on your mindset, theres no right or wrong and I can understand why you think RM300 for a gala dinner ticket and make a big fuss out of it

If you're poor, look at the poor and you'll feel blessed. Talking about mindset here, not monetary. Look at the greats, and you'll strive to achieve greatness in life.
xMika
post Jan 4 2018, 04:20 AM

我爱中島美嘉
1,553 posts

QUOTE(derrick-c @ Jan 4 2018, 01:28 AM)
U still call him or she is ur friend? If he really your friend, he wont put you into this pirated ship.
Just take it as lesson all the guys here
Why do you unfriend your friend ? You're breaking your own ties because they are/you think they are in a scam ? I would go and help them out, investigate if it is really a scam and help them out instead, if I truly treat him/her as a friend.
ggsilly
post Jan 4 2018, 09:53 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(xMika @ Jan 3 2018, 07:13 PM)
RM300 is normal for big scale gala dinner, how many people at the venue ?
everyone said there will be 5k people there. blink.gif
But that was actually their annual dinner, do you have to pay to attend your company annual dinner?

xMika
post Jan 4 2018, 10:07 AM

我爱中島美嘉
1,553 posts

QUOTE(ggsilly @ Jan 4 2018, 09:53 AM)
everyone said there will be 5k people there.  blink.gif
But that was actually their annual dinner, do you have to pay to attend your company annual dinner?
If 5000 x RM300 = RM1.5mil for an annual dinner, even MNC company wont fork out that much of budget . I believe the ticket price it was sponsored/subsidised by a certain amount, because the venue rental cost to accommodate 5000 ppl and with food, I think it range RM2~3mil for sure. Be grateful it only cost RM300, I've seen ticket prices up to RM800~1.2k for a gala dinner.

This post has been edited by xMika: Jan 4 2018, 10:09 AM
Jacobson
post Jan 4 2018, 10:16 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(xMika @ Jan 4 2018, 04:16 AM)
You're totally in the wrong state of mind, and you're making wrong assumptions.

Some people buy a Rolex for RM30k but some who cant afford it will say why buy Rolex when a Casio works just as well. It depends on your mindset, theres no right or wrong and I can understand why you think RM300 for a gala dinner ticket and make a big fuss out of it

If you're poor, look at the poor and you'll feel blessed. Talking about mindset here, not monetary. Look at the greats, and you'll strive to achieve greatness in life.
What are you? A knight premier or a prince? You guys always say the same thing about mindset, because you love playing mind games, and what games do you people always play? Police and thief board game? Where you have to guess who is telling lies? This is one of the way to train your "skills" on how to lie to victims. Its the same story over again, "lets hang out la next time, we can go for badminton, futsal, board games". Then you start introducing your business to them.

Speaking about the food, rm300 for mamak or indian caterer? No offense though to the catering service. The last time i went to your event, it was an indian catering service.

232 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0385sec    1.00    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:49 PM