Mc ocean

jack2
post Jul 14 2018, 10:24 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(Dinasaur33 @ Jul 14 2018, 10:17 PM)
Want to know, how could I leave??
I have joined 1 month, and heard that is only 90% price of products could be refunded.
Which means, I have to lost at least 3.5k once I leave.
You joined with 35k package?
jack2
post Jul 15 2018, 11:07 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Jul 15 2018, 11:02 AM)
Its depend, 1 month is too short to judge whether u can earn more not from this biz.

where did u get the 35k?
From my savings la... Takkan from money scammed from others???
jack2
post Jul 15 2018, 10:57 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Jul 15 2018, 10:00 PM)
why so fast u want to cancel ur membership?
have u try ur best in this biz already?
Are you one of the mcocean team? You pointed weird questions.
jack2
post Dec 19 2021, 08:15 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

How to join
jack2
post Feb 26 2022, 09:49 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

Can u teach me how to sell the EneFiber?
jack2
post Mar 11 2024, 08:29 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(Geek Goblin 123 @ Mar 11 2024, 05:22 PM)
Mc Ocean Event WARNING!!!

[attachmentid=11492738]

It's that time of the year again, for Mc Ocean's "Syok Sendiri", bored until you die award giving ceremony!!!  rclxms.gif

What can you expect to see:
1) boring in-house performance by Mc Ocean founder and members, as though they just rehearse them the day before.
2) hours long award giving ceremony, same old members receiving trophies every year.   
3) brainwashing speech by some self proclaimed "successful entrepreneur" which you never heard of until today. She will try to CON-vince you to join Mc Ocean and become a successful entrepreneur like herself (but in reality, she is just another MLM Conwoman and a pawn of Mc Ocean)
4) they will announce a special "1-time discount" from the original RM 35K capital, to bait you to join Mc Ocean

and after hours of boredom and hunger ... ... Yay! Cheap Buffet Food!!!  doh.gif
Just when you want to eat in peace to fill your hours long hunger, your "friend" / "family" / "date"  (whoever who brought you here), will bring "millionaires" to sit beside you to tell his/ her story about how successful he/ she is after joining Mc Ocean.  yawn.gif

Why the members will be VERY DESPERATE to jio people go?
Simple, the event is NOT FREE. Each member have to pre-buy a number of tickets for the event. 
(Example, if ticket price is RM 50.00 per ticket & she committed 10 tickets, she has to pre-pay to Mc Ocean RM 50 x 10 = RM 500 & look for 9 potential victims to go. If no one go, she wasted her RM 450.00)

How will the members earn back the money they spent on the tickets?
By CON-vincing the victims to join Mc Ocean. A new victim sign up will let your Introducer earn RM 2K or RM 6K out of the victim, while the new victim gets RM 35K in debts.
(Victim will have to look for her next 5 victims to be in RM 35K debts so that she can pay off her own debts and the cycle of DEBT PASSING keeps going.) 

Watch out for this date and place, 20th of July 2024 (Saturday) at Setia Spice Convention Centre (Penang). Don't be the next victim of Mc Ocean!!!
PS: Transportation/ Accommodation cost to Penang is bear by Mc Ocean members and their potential victims. Mc Ocean is only responsible to use the members' money to book the venue.  nod.gif 
how to join for the free food?

jack2
post May 9 2024, 12:58 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(thesnake @ May 8 2024, 09:10 PM)
in this day and age , still got ppl believe in this crap?
ada

0.0268sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:14 AM