6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

What will you do with bf's best female friends?

katty_cheong
post Sep 18 2012, 04:37 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Sabrina001 @ Jul 24 2012, 11:36 AM)
will you be jealous if your bf have some very close female friends, what will you do with them?
I will notice him that i don't like u too close with yr female friends. 
i don't prevent him to make friends with somebody, just between him and his close female friends need to keep a distance.
xiaohui_214
post Sep 19 2012, 02:03 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(de.CuBe HOuz @ Aug 3 2012, 02:14 AM)
sometimes cant help but jealous..unless he knows how to create some distance with her shakehead.gif
Nothing we can do..what can do is trust...although wil jealous bruce.gif
SUSs2peMocls
post Sep 27 2012, 06:10 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Aug 3 2012, 11:46 AM)
QUOTE(yeezai @ Aug 3 2012, 11:19 AM)

theres no best female friends between both sexes...if there is..prolly they have something going on...
these comments always make me laugh
Quite true actually, particularly if the guy is single. Most guys are hormone charged horny pricks waiting to score with a lady, regardless of whether or not she is attached. This condition is made worse when the woman they are "friends" with responds to their sexual inuendos.

Added on September 27, 2012, 6:11 pm
QUOTE(Mollai @ Sep 12 2012, 12:55 PM)
hmm..i think it depends on how the bf behaves la..if he always come clean, tell everything, then there won't anything for the girl to suspect

My bf has close girl friends. I too, have close guy friends too, and I just went for drinks with a guy friend ytd. I won't mind my bf to join, but he just can't make it.

So, as long as you don't make a person feel like you're hiding something, then I think that shall be fine.
This is so true....

This post has been edited by s2peMocls: Sep 27 2012, 06:11 PM
learners
post Sep 30 2012, 12:25 PM

33 posts

Guess it depends completely on how hot the other girl is to pose a psychological threat.
matthewctj
post Oct 3 2012, 06:04 PM

1,304 posts

QUOTE(Lucidus @ Aug 14 2012, 04:01 PM)
My girl loves me and trusts me alright. It is me who need to cut down on spending time with others, because I want to.
I applaud you for being the person who does it because you chose it.

However, to those who have to distance themselves with the opposite sex merely because their partner is insecure, then they have my sympathies. It's a sad way to live knowing you can't have close friends of the opposite sex. It speaks highly of the lack of trust and communication between the couple to begin with. Especially so if they were your friends way before you met your partner. This partnership will only work if they are like Lucidus who does it without being asked.
spunkberry
post Oct 10 2012, 05:48 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

QUOTE(s2peMocls @ Sep 27 2012, 06:10 PM)
Quite true actually, particularly if the guy is single. Most guys are hormone charged horny pricks waiting to score with a lady, regardless of whether or not she is attached. This condition is made worse when the woman they are "friends" with responds to their sexual innuendos.
no, just admit it LAH .. most Malaysian little boys kenot tahan.

I'm also offended on behalf of guys that you think that most of them are "horny pricks".
would you like it if I said that because you are a guy, you're a potential rapist?

This post has been edited by spunkberry: Oct 10 2012, 05:50 AM
xecton
post Oct 10 2012, 01:39 PM

The Reverend
734 posts

My best female friend got promoted a few years back to family friend status. No longer she is my friend only, she is our friend now.
kirov
post Oct 10 2012, 04:09 PM

70 posts

Well Luckily i have Gynophobia so it wont be any problem to face this kind of situation biggrin.gif
SUSs2peMocls
post Oct 11 2012, 09:51 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Oct 10 2012, 05:48 AM)
no, just admit it LAH .. most Malaysian little boys kenot tahan.

I'm also offended on behalf of guys that you think that most of them are "horny pricks".
would you like it if I said that because you are a guy, you're a potential rapist?
They are, even the married ones. Put a very available chick in front of them, and they're ready to drop their pants. I've got proof of this guy who is married flirting with a girl already has a partner. I plan to show it to his wife.

Don't get me wrong, girls are sluts too, but you need to have the right kind of bait, and most men don't have it.
leo-chan
post Oct 12 2012, 11:10 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(s2peMocls @ Oct 11 2012, 09:51 PM)
They are, even the married ones. Put a very available chick in front of them, and they're ready to drop their pants. I've got proof of this guy who is married flirting with a girl already has a partner. I plan to show it to his wife
Whatever rocks your socks. I kinda feel insulted.
spunkberry
post Oct 14 2012, 10:39 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

lol I agree with leo-chan.
piggy3019
post Oct 30 2012, 12:14 AM

well. in my opinion, i dont like it because the girl whom are closed to my bf is actually a girl who like my bf few years back. and got scolded by my bf's exgf. now he is mine and i also dislike that girl but i couldnt scold that girl cause my bf will sure argue with me. idk why some girls are so b****y. that girl ALWAYS take picture next to my bf, sit next to him no matter where they go (classmates gathering). so kinda dislike that girl. she hates me n i too no doubt. mad.gif
how to kick her off!! >.<
kaiwoon
post Nov 1 2012, 04:02 PM

92 posts

my gf get angry even i talk nicely to the mcd girls..but still i love her. =)
-M N G-
post Nov 1 2012, 04:10 PM

just be friend with her... ^^
calodin
post Nov 7 2012, 11:21 PM

263 posts

I'm a guy and I have 3 best buds that are girls, 2 married and 1 single, and I still remember all of them telling me "best friends sometimes outlast relationship and even marriage" (don't know suay or what..the friendship really outlasted one of the marriage).

You can say that if the BF loves you then they must sacrifice something, same thing can be said, if you love your BF, then you should accept and sacrifice....what happens then when your BF ask you that question?

If you scared your BF get it on with his best bud, I tell you now, guys normally do not get it on with girls that they are already familiar with, guys will get it on with girls they just meet and begin as only normal friends...why I know this....I see most of my guy friends that gets divorce because of this....they meet someone fresh and new..not the old friends

Untitled2
post Nov 8 2012, 12:51 AM

90 posts

Lolz, this is sad...

How to stop your BF from being too close with a girl.
a) Buy BF cheating Insurance
b) Call Police to Lock the BF in Jail
c) Call Police to Lock the Girl in Jail
d) Find a Boy to marry the Girl
e) Leave them alone and trust your BF
f) Tell your BF your worries

The answer is sooo obvious when this question is asked. It's only the fact that someone is being very insecure.

How about just leave this BF and find another one who's GAY or do not have any female friend. (This is the only way to solve the problem if that's what "you" want)
w33 w33
post Nov 8 2012, 08:05 AM

115 posts

keep your enemy close =)
yslim_1
post Jun 5 2020, 10:22 PM

I am a married man. My wife works as a therapist, using electricity to massage the body. One of the therapist is a male. A single who is in this 30s and in his facebook likes jav movies with fantasy perverted idea like father with daughter-in-law, neighbour with lonely wife, friend's wife etc. As colleague sometime they massage each other to heal the body. Bear in mind woman need to unhook the bra and lower down the panty to just above butt crack area. The massage can be 1 or 2 hours on each . Just imagine the longest they spend 4 hours together doing each other body. Sometime only 2 of them are around. I had discussion with my wife that I dont like his colleague to massage her. To say I am not jealous I would be lying. I spoken to her about that and she said nothing will happen between them. She told me that they treated him like a "sister" .I trusted her on that but I told her I don't trust him and dont let your guard down. How else he will get close and enjoy the benefit of massage if he dont act like one as their "sister". I told her the acid test will come only when he "accidentally" (for being drunk (maybe both got tipsy)/lied about uncontrol urge) & touch you inappropriately or worst have sex with you: Would you forgive him (after all your "sister" gave excuse "drunk/uncontrolled urge"; or blame yourself for being too close/too open/too touchy with your "sister". The problem is only we will know when the test come.

I told her, what about that you being so comfortable with his sisterly present that he might be the pervert who had hidden camera? The only advice for me to her is to be careful, & I want to hear that she will be careful, that's the only thing I want to hear from her. I don't want to hear about your sisterly relation/your professional therapist/ or just treat yoiu both like doctor & patient, full stop.

I am sometime bog down by this hoping that the test will not come one day. I trust my wife BUT I DON'T TRUST THAT SHIT HEAD. As a man, I know that I shouldn't be so insecure, and being insecure is not sexy. I told her that I trusted her to work there. She told me not think too badly.

Lastly as a man, I know that I am capable to seduce by the sight of body, by the touch of soft skin and I believe that I will try not to succumb to that by avoiding too much with the opposite sex and trying my best not to do things that I know she would not be happy, and I trusted her too. My only problem is that what if "ACCIDENT" happened. Just hope that the acid test.......
monsteru
post Jul 16 2020, 11:53 AM

211 posts

Nothing wrong. I'm sure you have close male friends.
monsteru
post Jul 16 2020, 11:55 AM

211 posts

QUOTE(yslim_1 @ Jun 5 2020, 10:22 PM)
I am a married man. My wife works as a therapist, using electricity to massage the body. One of the therapist is a male. A single who is in this 30s and in his facebook likes jav movies with fantasy perverted idea like father with daughter-in-law, neighbour with lonely wife, friend's wife etc. As colleague sometime they massage each other to heal the body. Bear in mind woman need to unhook the bra and lower down the panty to just above butt crack area. The massage can be 1 or 2 hours on each . Just imagine the longest they spend 4 hours together doing each other body. Sometime only 2 of them are around. I had discussion with my wife that I dont like his colleague to massage her. To say I am not jealous I would be lying. I spoken to her about that and she said nothing will happen between them. She told me that they treated him like a "sister" .I trusted her on that but I told her I don't trust him and dont let your guard down. How else he will get close and enjoy the benefit of massage if he dont act like one as their "sister". I told her the acid test will come only when he "accidentally" (for being drunk (maybe both got tipsy)/lied about uncontrol urge) & touch you inappropriately or worst have sex with you: Would  you forgive him (after all your "sister" gave excuse "drunk/uncontrolled urge"; or blame yourself for being too close/too open/too touchy with your "sister". The problem is only we will know when the test come.

I told her, what about that you being so comfortable with his sisterly present that he might be the pervert who had hidden camera? The only advice for me  to her is to be careful, & I want to hear that she will be careful, that's the only thing I want to hear from her. I don't want to hear about your sisterly relation/your professional therapist/ or just treat yoiu both like doctor & patient, full stop.

I am sometime bog down by this hoping that the test will not come one day. I trust my wife BUT I DON'T TRUST THAT SHIT HEAD. As a man, I know that I shouldn't be so insecure, and being insecure is not sexy. I told her that I trusted her to work there. She told me not think too badly.

Lastly as a man, I know that I am capable to seduce by the sight of body, by the touch of soft skin and I believe that I will try not to succumb to that by avoiding too much with the opposite sex and trying  my best not to do things that I know she would not be happy, and I trusted her too. My only problem is that what if "ACCIDENT" happened. Just hope that the acid test.......
I feel yah man. Shit happens.

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0230sec    0.79    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:06 AM