127 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Bottom

Guild Wars 2 v3, Sequel to Guild Wars.

Xenn
post Aug 9 2012, 06:28 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Aug 9 2012, 06:26 PM)
u paid full for it liao ar?  shocking.gif
i.e. digital purchase usd 59.99 from buy.guildwars2.com
come show your support for a guild wars 2 subforum!
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2463521

List of players and guilds on server update

yes, i pre-purchased from the website. the 59.99usd normal one.

This post has been edited by Xenn: Aug 9 2012, 06:29 PM
Sadru
post Aug 9 2012, 06:41 PM

1,062 posts

does anyone know where the downloaded client location? i just afraid there would be disconnection during the download process.. would hate just to download it again since.. the file size is tremendously big!
JYap92
post Aug 9 2012, 06:42 PM

dun worry the client can continue download.
azizul1975
post Aug 9 2012, 06:48 PM

1,081 posts

QUOTE(Sadru @ Aug 9 2012, 06:41 PM)
does anyone know where the downloaded client location? i just afraid there would be disconnection during the download process.. would hate just to download it again since.. the file size is tremendously big!
you can stop the download anytime you want

the download process will resume from where it left off although the indicator bar show 0%.....
SUSDeadlocks
post Aug 9 2012, 06:50 PM

n00b
943 posts

Come on guys. We need your support.

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Aug 9 2012, 06:26 PM)
come show your support for a guild wars 2 subforum!
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2463521

List of players and guilds on server update

ZeratoS
post Aug 9 2012, 06:51 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

Went and sapporked. Anyone else joining Legitimate Businessmen in SoS?
Jasie
post Aug 9 2012, 07:01 PM

25 posts

Deimos bro, could you please add me and my bro into the SoS list? Thanks in advance thumbup.gif

jasie.6217
FornZ.7251

By the way, tonight I can only start stressing at 3 AM sharp or by any chance that it might want us to stress earlier? Did not participate in BWE or stress test before hmm.gif
tshin810
post Aug 9 2012, 07:02 PM

1,256 posts

Deimos, please help me to add my name under CD:
tshin810 (FrostBike.2685) -AGGR
ZeratoS
post Aug 9 2012, 07:02 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(Jasie @ Aug 9 2012, 07:01 PM)
Deimos bro, could you please add me and my bro into the SoS list? Thanks in advance  thumbup.gif

jasie.6217
FornZ.7251

By the way, tonight I can only start stressing at 3 AM sharp or by any chance that it might want us to stress earlier? Did not participate in BWE or stress test before  hmm.gif
No need to stress then, or else you'll get a little bored of the starting zones again during release.
Jasie
post Aug 9 2012, 07:14 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(ZeratoS @ Aug 9 2012, 07:02 PM)
No need to stress then, or else you'll get a little bored of the starting zones again during release.
I doubt I'll get bored with the starting zone with just 4 hours of game play because I'm actually new to Guild Wars franchise. Pre-purchase earlier today so that I could learn a little bit about the game before the launch tongue.gif That's why I asked if there is chances for the stressing to start earlier so that I can learn more about the game biggrin.gif
azizul1975
post Aug 9 2012, 07:22 PM

1,081 posts

QUOTE(Jasie @ Aug 9 2012, 07:14 PM)
I doubt I'll get bored with the starting zone with just 4 hours of game play because I'm actually new to Guild Wars franchise. Pre-purchase earlier today so that I could learn a little bit about the game before the launch  tongue.gif That's why I asked if there is chances for the stressing to start earlier so that I can learn more about the game  biggrin.gif
i understand what you mean...

well, sometimes the server went up earlier during beta, but not sure about last week stress test though coz i started an hour late...
M1X
post Aug 9 2012, 07:22 PM

2,334 posts

So here's the current economy. Probably it is a good idea to get to sleep shortly... Oh yeah I take leave tomorrow MUAHAHAHAHA... (no reason given)

Last week stress test server open right on time 3:01am to be exact.
Unfortunately though I'm in Sanctum of Rall at the moment sweat.gif

This post has been edited by M1X: Aug 9 2012, 07:25 PM
Vendetthiel
post Aug 9 2012, 07:34 PM

Just awoke from sleep...
yawnZzzZZzz....
get up too early from the hibernation mode.

Pls cast your vote for a Guild Wars 2 sub-forum.
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2463521

This post has been edited by Vendetthiel: Aug 9 2012, 07:35 PM
M1X
post Aug 9 2012, 07:35 PM

2,334 posts

A reminder though, use a (or a few) functioning alarm clocks.
Computer version if you need:
http://freealarmclocksoftware.com/
tongue.gif
Vendetthiel
post Aug 9 2012, 07:37 PM

QUOTE(M1X @ Aug 9 2012, 08:35 PM)
A reminder though, use a (or a few) functioning alarm clocks.
Computer version if you need:
http://freealarmclocksoftware.com/
tongue.gif
We can use our Window Task Scheduler as alarm thumbup.gif
We can set to our opt mp3 as well =)
M1X
post Aug 9 2012, 07:40 PM

2,334 posts

QUOTE(Vendetthiel @ Aug 9 2012, 07:37 PM)
We can use our Window Task Scheduler as alarm  thumbup.gif
We can set to our opt mp3 as well =)
LOL........ Use PC for yearzzz didn't knew that doh.gif doh.gif
Now I wonder if the client will auto-update if I turn it on and leave it there... Just in case they throw in a huge update later whistling.gif

This post has been edited by M1X: Aug 9 2012, 07:48 PM
hakbu
post Aug 9 2012, 07:48 PM

72 posts

Bro Deimos/Kong,

please put me in SOS,

id : Brigz.2986

Vendetthiel
post Aug 9 2012, 07:49 PM

QUOTE(M1X @ Aug 9 2012, 08:40 PM)
LOL........ Use PC for yearzzz didn't knew that  doh.gif  doh.gif
Now I wonder if the client will auto-update if I turn it on... Just in case they throw in a huge update  whistling.gif
No worried I doubt much peepz know about it,
Found this info when imma search at uncle google for alarm blush.gif
ZeratoS
post Aug 9 2012, 07:50 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(Jasie @ Aug 9 2012, 07:14 PM)
I doubt I'll get bored with the starting zone with just 4 hours of game play because I'm actually new to Guild Wars franchise. Pre-purchase earlier today so that I could learn a little bit about the game before the launch  tongue.gif That's why I asked if there is chances for the stressing to start earlier so that I can learn more about the game  biggrin.gif
Sounds good then, by all means go for it. It usually starts on time. Get some rest and go all out later on.

@Uncle Deimos: I'll be promoting you to officer for Legit Businessmen okay? whistling.gif

This post has been edited by ZeratoS: Aug 9 2012, 07:50 PM
ben3003
post Aug 9 2012, 07:51 PM

10,859 posts

i will be at SoS together with 4 of my friends biggrin.gif BUt cannot make it to headstart, will be at offshore around the release date..

127 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 04:22 AM