5,436 posts

QUOTE(kiansiew1 @ Sep 6 2013, 10:40 PM)
[attachmentid=3618672]
wah...looks good!
HELLO HELLO
post Jun 26 2015, 07:47 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(digittydog @ Jun 26 2015, 05:11 PM)
Maybe try write to Housing Board? There is a Mr.Chang there who sometimes writes for The Star newspaper. I am also quite upset about this. Imagine if you put your money with a branded project (eg.Tropicana or others) I believe that what the brochures and S&P and whatever I see is approved and thats what I am buying, right?
Suddently overnight without any notification we have another name and address is not BTHO (bandar tun hussein onn) but seri kembangan. And this dev have other projects in mahkota and now silk residence...I think better think twice with them from now on. They say one thing and do another.
But this place never under btho right? Even the thread Name also mentioned it near btho only. But not in btho.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Jun 26 2015, 07:47 PM
HELLO HELLO
post Jul 15 2015, 10:54 PM

5,436 posts

Mpkj in charge the park? Mean the park is not belong to natur residences? Outsider can access the park?
HELLO HELLO
post Aug 8 2015, 11:20 PM

5,436 posts

Saw A huge dump site just right next to natur. The dump site size as huge as natur.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Aug 8 2015, 11:24 PM
HELLO HELLO
post Oct 27 2015, 10:32 AM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(Tay SP @ Oct 27 2015, 09:03 AM)
You can check what is the price per sq ft for new projects like Landmark Residence, Symphony Tower, The Netizen, Saville @ Cheras etc.

Another strong point for Natur the Assessment (Cukai Pintu) and utilities like electricity, water and sewerage are based on residential rate which are much cheaper than commercial rates. This amount to alot of savings for the owners !

Cheers.
ru macam compare to wrong product liao.
natur just a mid low cost apartment. next to few old flats. and just diagonally opposite a huge land fill.

landmark, symphony,netizen, saville... all are condo, service apartment or soho.
most are mid to mid high end product.
most come with full facilities, swimming pool, gym and etc.
some just a short walk to mrt. or short drive to mrt and easy access to highway.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Oct 27 2015, 10:41 AM
HELLO HELLO
post Oct 28 2015, 10:01 AM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(Tay SP @ Oct 27 2015, 04:28 PM)
First of all how often you use the facilities at these Service Apartments. I am not surprised you need to pay minimum monthly service or maintenance fee of 30 cts per sq ft thus amounting to at least RM300 per month.

Honestly the location of Natur is Good.  It is Toll Free via Lensen and Alam Damai thus saving substantial money if you remember the recent increment in toll charges. As a example the toll near BTHO has increased from 90 sen to RM1.30. Secondly it is also near to MRT stations just a few minutes drive to MRT  at  BTHO or Sentral Cheras. Nearby is the Chinese Primary School.

Cheers.
sure or not? natur next to so big landfill/ rubbish land. trying to ignore it?
plan to inject more "positive" point for easy flipping?

other projects u mentioned all have proper cp. natur most cp are sink roofed cp only.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Oct 28 2015, 10:01 AM
HELLO HELLO
post Oct 28 2015, 10:34 AM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(Tay SP @ Oct 28 2015, 10:29 AM)
If you are so unhappy with your unit assuming you owned a unit you can sell your unit cheaply. This is a free world you know.

Or you are trying to downgrade the project so that you could buy a unit at lower price as you have missed the boat earlier.

Deliberately refused to acknowledge that the project has very strong points does not change the facts.

Notwithstanding the above you should learn to be happy with the purchasers of the project.
you sound like twisting the facts. trying to confuse pipu. ignore most of the facts here. macam landfill issue next to natur.

and this is a free world you know? you very know or not?

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Oct 28 2015, 10:38 AM
HELLO HELLO
post Nov 1 2015, 02:43 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(guardize @ Oct 31 2015, 09:11 AM)
My estimated psf is max 300~320psf only for this . Cos this is mid low cost apartment
Correct. Natur is a mid low cost apartment. maybe even lower than 300psf. Due to next to land fill and the area is flood Prone zone.
HELLO HELLO
post Nov 1 2015, 06:47 PM

5,436 posts

Open your eye see the land fill sibeh near and it is flood prone zone. Nothing to emotion. Just point the fact. Looks like only u n Tay get too emotion. And Tay even want to sue me. When I just pointed out the fact.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Nov 1 2015, 06:48 PM
HELLO HELLO
post Dec 23 2015, 10:45 AM

5,436 posts

indeed sibeh weird layout.
living room area also weird backing or facing 2 bedroom doors.

with ini macam layout. the intermediate unit bedroom 3's window
should be sibeh sibeh close with the other unit punya bedroom 3's window
yard in ini macam layout also deep deep dark. air well should be cacat sempit also

saw some penduduk flat next to natur enjoying burning rubbish.
the rubbish smoke smoking the natur apartment.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Dec 23 2015, 10:59 AM

HELLO HELLO
post Jan 28 2016, 08:57 AM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(pkbjcy @ Jan 28 2016, 08:22 AM)
originally the address was under Cheras now is at Seri Kembangan but the thing is...r we near at Seri Kembangan??? :sweat:
Koret, Ini area memang is border line between seri Kembangan and cheras. Manyak kilang here also under seri Kembangan address. Small issue.
HELLO HELLO
post Jan 29 2016, 01:35 PM

5,436 posts

Ini area quite Impossible in the btho area. Developer try to cheat trick lure buyer only. (If address very dapat btho.. Congrats u). Even whether is Cheras area also need to 6c due to border line between sk and cheras

Seri Kembangan area actually cover up manyak area... even from the mines up until Tis area. That's why u can check surrounding kilang here some is under seri Kembangan.

Hard to complaint. Next time need to check with mpkj more safe. Better No trust the developer. Just create the hoha name and address due to near to it to cheat kaw u.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Jan 29 2016, 01:38 PM
HELLO HELLO
post Mar 8 2016, 09:17 AM

5,436 posts

Looks like many want flip and wait to rent out here. Macam rental rate need lagi down and cucuk water. Sibeh jialat.
HELLO HELLO
post Mar 15 2016, 10:40 PM

5,436 posts

Saw Sibeh manyak for sale banners. Jialat. Saw the opposite land expended. They Expand the rubbish dumping land?

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Mar 15 2016, 10:42 PM

0.0215sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 12:08 PM