126 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V26, 26 threads of waxing

eqmal197
post Jul 25 2012, 01:30 PM

110 posts

about the boot, i'll test again see wether need proper techniq to close without damaging any boot parts

story to share and laugh
before getting gaga, i've plan to buy handphone car holder to make my phone as gps. but my wife scold me and reject. she say "what for gps? those are for nooobss. we are not noobs. we're independent tracker. give the addres and we go find it ourselves". yeah. i never use gps before. got adress, check on google map 1st then go

hehehe. i just want to syok2 only mah.... kereta baru ma. drive like a boss, look langsi also ... ehehehe laugh.gif
Fubar20
post Jul 25 2012, 01:32 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Jul 25 2012, 01:28 PM)
relevant to problems mieza have been facing...
Driver got problem. whistling.gif
iskazulka
post Jul 25 2012, 01:33 PM

62 posts

me drive like a driver oni. me son and wifu, they are the boss.. me car still virgin. the fastest on the meter in oni 120km/h. 120km/h for oni few seconds to overtake car.

This post has been edited by iskazulka: Jul 25 2012, 01:35 PM
gogoman86
post Jul 25 2012, 01:37 PM

408 posts

btw, i just back from CoSe, collect my car there... yesterday morning sent in for major service 40k, and too busy with work until i didn't realise that my car is ready to collect at 1pm (receive message from them)... and no choice since when i realised that message, it was already 4.50pm, can't collect it anymore... sad.gif
yesterday going home by ktm train blush.gif

anyway, i ask them to use fully synthetic engine oil cause lazy to service every 5k since it was achievable so easily, and they did it, BUT... using symtium 1000 SM 15w-50 doh.gif

anyway, i love this oil because give me a very big impression, the engine go silent and less noise during high rev... rclxm9.gif

total bill for my major service 40k, RM401.25...

i also complain on the door rubber (rear left) and also it alignment, when the door shut, it doesn't level to the car body surface (offset about 2 to 3mm) doh.gif

now everything is solved... thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by gogoman86: Jul 25 2012, 01:38 PM
TSdares
post Jul 25 2012, 01:37 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(gogoman86 @ Jul 25 2012, 01:29 PM)
wah, just few hour passed, so many post already, you guy doesn't need lunch kah? (i mean those non-muslim ppl  tongue.gif )
Guguman, mana hujan?? vmad.gif vmad.gif

QUOTE(eqmal197 @ Jul 25 2012, 01:30 PM)
about the boot, i'll test again see wether need proper techniq to close without damaging any boot parts

story to share and laugh
before getting gaga, i've plan to buy handphone car holder to make my phone as gps. but my wife scold me and reject. she say "what for gps? those are for nooobss. we are not noobs. we're independent tracker. give the addres and we go find it ourselves". yeah. i never use gps before. got adress, check on google map 1st then go

hehehe. i just want to syok2 only mah.... kereta baru ma. drive like a boss, look langsi also ... ehehehe laugh.gif
GPS = Guna Pun Sesat ma tongue.gif

Added on July 25, 2012, 1:38 pm
QUOTE(gogoman86 @ Jul 25 2012, 01:37 PM)
anyway, i ask them to use fully synthetic engine oil cause lazy to service every 5k since it was achievable so easily, and they did it, BUT... using symtium 1000 SM 15w-50  doh.gif
YESHH, ade geng icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by dares: Jul 25 2012, 01:38 PM
iXora.ix
post Jul 25 2012, 01:39 PM

scoot scoot
1,682 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Jul 25 2012, 01:33 PM)
me drive like a driver oni. me son and wifu, they are the boss.. me car still virgin. the fastest on the meter in oni 120km/h. 120km/h for oni few seconds to overtake car.
macam aku percaya... wub.gif wub.gif
Fubar20
post Jul 25 2012, 01:40 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(gogoman86 @ Jul 25 2012, 01:37 PM)

anyway, i ask them to use fully synthetic engine oil cause lazy to service every 5k since it was achievable so easily, and they did it, BUT... using symtium 1000 SM 15w-50  doh.gif

laugh.gif Same as Dares. Should be 50W-15. whistling.gif
iXora.ix

scoot scoot
1,682 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jul 25 2012, 01:37 PM)
Guguman, mana hujan??  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
GPS = Guna Pun Sesat ma  tongue.gif

YESHH, ade geng  icon_rolleyes.gif
hahah you can put new geng 15-50 already! hahahaha
mieza

541 posts

QUOTE(iXora.ix @ Jul 25 2012, 01:14 PM)
mieza punya car memang banyak problem. hahaha
LOL mulut vmad.gif

QUOTE(dares @ Jul 25 2012, 01:22 PM)
Most of it are placebo problem oni  whistling.gif first enjin bau hangit, then steering tak pusing balik  laugh.gif

Nvr hear her complain drumbrake sound or exhaust buzzing sound or CVT light come out pun  tongue.gif
Somore rubber at rear left door.

QUOTE(eqmal197 @ Jul 25 2012, 01:30 PM)

story to share and laugh

I prefer to use GPS even go to work.. It remind me where the speed trap location..
iXora.ix
post Jul 25 2012, 01:41 PM

scoot scoot
1,682 posts

QUOTE(mieza @ Jul 25 2012, 01:40 PM)
LOL mulut  vmad.gif
tapi my hand type it.. haha
gogoman86
post Jul 25 2012, 01:41 PM

408 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jul 25 2012, 01:37 PM)
Guguman, mana hujan??  vmad.gif  vmad.gif

YESHH, ade geng  icon_rolleyes.gif
hujan?? coming soon, maybe?? coz the sky at subang look little darker dy... tongue.gif

btw, that engine oil give me better impression coz engine noise reduce a lot... but will it cause my FC to increase?
iXora.ix
post Jul 25 2012, 01:42 PM

scoot scoot
1,682 posts

QUOTE(gogoman86 @ Jul 25 2012, 01:41 PM)
hujan?? coming soon, maybe?? coz the sky at subang look little darker dy... tongue.gif

btw, that engine oil give me better impression coz engine noise reduce a lot... but will it cause my FC to increase?
increase and will make your car slower.. laugh.gif
TSdares
post Jul 25 2012, 01:42 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(mieza @ Jul 25 2012, 01:40 PM)
Somore rubber at rear left door.

The rubber still come out kah, after last time I teach you how to close the door? you tak lekat it like lhwj?

That time when I saw it macam ade disease, got a black tumour coming out the door seam laugh.gif

Added on July 25, 2012, 1:43 pm
QUOTE(iXora.ix @ Jul 25 2012, 01:42 PM)
increase and will make your car slower..  laugh.gif
You tengok lhwj pakai 15w-50 also, best FC around whistling.gif

This post has been edited by dares: Jul 25 2012, 01:43 PM
gogoman86
post Jul 25 2012, 01:44 PM

408 posts

QUOTE(iXora.ix @ Jul 25 2012, 01:42 PM)
increase and will make your car slower..  laugh.gif
QUOTE(dares @ Jul 25 2012, 01:42 PM)
The rubber still come out kah, after last time I teach you how to close the door? you tak lekat it like lhwj?

That time when I saw it macam ade disease, got a black tumour coming out the door seam  laugh.gif

You tengok lhwj pakai 15w-50 also, best FC around  whistling.gif
increase and car become slower??? shocking.gif
but dares and lhwj using same engine oil, and yet they got low FC whistling.gif
mieza
post Jul 25 2012, 01:45 PM

541 posts

QUOTE(gogoman86 @ Jul 25 2012, 01:41 PM)

What is so good about engine oil grade? 50W-15?

Btw I just do my 5k service, I sacrifice my fully syth oil and change it to semi.. I want to claim my left rear door, but they said they cannot do.. Need to send to HQ.. So what service centre for doh.gif

I also want to change coolant, but they said no need.. Kinda worry..
gogoman86

408 posts

nevermind, will monitor my FC for this month since first time using fully synthetic engine oil laugh.gif
Fubar20

1,187 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jul 25 2012, 01:42 PM)

You tengok lhwj pakai 15w-50 also, best FC around  whistling.gif
That one because of driver not engine oil. whistling.gif
gogoman86
post Jul 25 2012, 01:46 PM

408 posts

QUOTE(mieza @ Jul 25 2012, 01:45 PM)
What is so good about engine oil grade? 50W-15?

Btw I just do my 5k service, I sacrifice my fully syth oil and change it to semi.. I want to claim my left rear door, but they said they cannot do.. Need to send to HQ.. So what service centre for  doh.gif

I also want to change coolant, but they said no need.. Kinda worry..
HQ got all the part ready
mieza
post Jul 25 2012, 01:46 PM

541 posts

QUOTE(iXora.ix @ Jul 25 2012, 01:41 PM)
tapi my hand type it.. haha
doh.gif doh.gif
gogoman86
post Jul 25 2012, 01:47 PM

408 posts