post Jul 21 2012, 09:44 PM

110 posts

Already 125km and counting...
eqmal197
post Jul 22 2012, 05:35 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(GP mad man @ Jul 21 2012, 09:47 PM)
ohya, 4got congratz new saga owner and welcome~  rclxms.gif

flx se rite?
Yup. My dad scold me. why take this color? ugly

Added on July 22, 2012, 5:36 am
QUOTE(dares @ Jul 21 2012, 09:48 PM)
Fuyoh, got AMEX card. richfag spotted  whistling.gif

Added on July 21, 2012, 9:48 pm

Too slow!! tongue.gif
Drive dekat2 ma

This post has been edited by eqmal197: Jul 22 2012, 05:36 AM
eqmal197
post Jul 22 2012, 05:58 PM

110 posts

demmit. my car horn sound very poney mad.gif
eqmal197
post Jul 23 2012, 09:13 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(langatian @ Jul 23 2012, 07:31 AM)
For FLX manual owner, what your RPM at 90km/h?
Coz my RPM stick 3k at 90km/h. Lousy gearbox ratio by aichi kikai.

Can i claimed for new gearbox eventhough its not faulty yet?
what gear position you use that time?
eqmal197
post Jul 23 2012, 10:53 AM

110 posts

a question

i found that rear seat belt annoying. my kids love to play them. how do i hide it? hehehe
eqmal197
post Jul 23 2012, 11:00 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jul 23 2012, 10:56 AM)
you mean the center one?

Just shove the belt in and shove the head into the opening within the seats.
u mean shove in the belt, just let the head out. got it nod.gif

this morning i notice. why my gaga roof top same height as avanza? it park side by side unsure.gif

This post has been edited by eqmal197: Jul 23 2012, 11:03 AM
eqmal197
post Jul 23 2012, 12:12 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jul 23 2012, 11:46 AM)
The wheels on my dad's wira (the one in the pic) is actually smaller than my Gaga, also thinner  thumbup.gif

Actually the FLX bodyroll less than the Wira and Waja. Just that it is really tall so it's not so comfortable when cornering. But with FSB, everything is just nice  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
agreed. i've tested same night i collect my car on puchong intan flyover. 80kmh can corner without hassle. wife & kids love it.

i guess no need FSB for my gaga cool2.gif

This post has been edited by eqmal197: Jul 23 2012, 12:17 PM
eqmal197
post Jul 23 2012, 12:29 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(GP mad man @ Jul 23 2012, 12:15 PM)
you should get the FSB + RSB  brows.gif
for the moment, no need install. gaga still new
eqmal197
post Jul 23 2012, 12:31 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(iXora.ix @ Jul 23 2012, 12:16 PM)
not to poison you..  but you will feel the diff when you installed it..

the thing create with purpose bro! haha..

this is for those people love to layan corner..
that night i just test only what so called lotus handling. and its really handling well. body roll really less. but savvy more better. my camry worst. im not corner eater. no guts wor

Added on July 23, 2012, 12:35 pm
QUOTE(lhwj @ Jul 23 2012, 12:17 PM)
Firstly I hope your kids are strapped in properly when they're riding in the rear seats smile.gif

If you're talking about the centre lap belt, you can remove the bottom rear cushion by pulling on the tabs and then tuck the lap belt underneath. Though it's going to be troublesome removing the cushion to take out the lap belt for use every time you have three persons at the back.
hahaha. they love to strap in themselves, on thier own way & style biggrin.gif
yup. there's a tab underneath it. firstly, i wonder what is it for. thanks for info

This post has been edited by eqmal197: Jul 23 2012, 12:35 PM
eqmal197
post Jul 23 2012, 12:42 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jul 23 2012, 12:38 PM)
Why not?  brows.gif  brows.gif Even less bodyroll  icon_idea.gif
currect stock already suite me well smile.gif
eqmal197
post Jul 23 2012, 12:43 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(GP mad man @ Jul 23 2012, 12:39 PM)
brader, beware.
i can sense alot poison surrounding u now  laugh.gif
bring it on ! i already standby my remedy brows.gif
eqmal197
post Jul 23 2012, 12:56 PM

110 posts

my wallet really thin. dun expect me to eat poison tongue.gif
eqmal197
post Jul 23 2012, 01:06 PM

110 posts

dave, im not sure i wanna go join TT. got commitment
eqmal197
post Jul 23 2012, 01:13 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jul 23 2012, 01:12 PM)
Siaper dave?  blink.gif
david
eqmal197
post Jul 23 2012, 01:16 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(GP mad man @ Jul 23 2012, 01:13 PM)
ur name alphabet "R" senget ady  laugh.gif
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
i answer to david la
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
eqmal197
post Jul 23 2012, 01:21 PM

110 posts

sorry la. there's a colleague name dave here. when i see him, i wrongly type in here
very sorry

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

(aiyo. sakit perut gelak)
eqmal197
post Jul 23 2012, 01:29 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jul 23 2012, 01:24 PM)
No need to COMMIT to TT, I bet once in a blue moon can apply leave from harimau betina geh. U married, I'm married, r3p3rs married with a pregnant wife sumore. U got kids, I got kids, r3p3rs also got(not sure already or soon to be). TT is for social, get to know each other. Poison a bit, no obligation. I told my harimau betina if dun allow me go TT I will sell off BLM, Wiga, and LMST let her drive Iswaga without power steering brows.gif

Ma waifu also dun allow me to modify BLM, but now she's taking corners like no tomolo shakehead.gif She dunno what I did to the car, but then as long as she's safe, I'm safe. Normally weekend she did all the driving. I oso hope too further improve ma BLM to be a better family saloon car. Soon will be noise insulation poison! If you're interested lar brows.gif
well, its hard to have my free time. but if it has, i would love to smile.gif
eqmal197
post Jul 23 2012, 01:39 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(lhwj @ Jul 23 2012, 01:30 PM)
A while ago (end of last year) I noticed my bonnet was stained, which could not be removed by normal washing. So I asked my father if he had any polish around the house, he dug out two or three bottles of stuff, from the time when we were living in JB during the 1990s sweat.gif The liquid in other bottles had already turned into solid stuff, but this one was still liquid, and it works well thumbup.gif There was once I accidentally scratched the door frame with my metal watch strap, managed to polish it off with that rclxms.gif

I don't know if that product still exists, cos it's probably 15 years old laugh.gif There may be improved versions in the market.
is the liquid color sort like light pink or light orange?

This post has been edited by eqmal197: Jul 23 2012, 01:40 PM
eqmal197
post Jul 23 2012, 01:45 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(iXora.ix @ Jul 23 2012, 01:41 PM)
eqmal.. ur camry the first gen or 2nd gen version?

yang ada 2.2 version that 1 is it?
3rd gen. but dont misunderstand. 2.2 got in 3rd & 4th gen

eqmal197
post Jul 23 2012, 01:49 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(lhwj @ Jul 23 2012, 01:46 PM)
Neither. Bluish.
i see. because my camry also had this issue; tree saliva which is leaving its trace shitte when dry. i use a liquid called silicon graze. my dad has used it very long time

7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0676sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:04 PM