117 posts

1800 rpm gives you how much speed?? HAHA

Really tempted to install that after watching that video.. Lolz

V12Kompressor
post Jul 26 2012, 10:18 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

60-65kmh

pricing is ard Rm260. If there's 5 people who registers their interest, a bulk can be arranged and the price can be brought down further.
li_5997
post Jul 26 2012, 10:21 PM

117 posts

Ohhh...

damn... need to collect money fast then ^^
I'm interested but still student... If got bulk, might consider more then ^^

60-65kmh, normal CVT revs bout 2K if I'm not wrong right?

If with Firestorm, at speed 90 revs how much?
V12Kompressor
post Jul 26 2012, 10:26 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

i dont think it changes the speed @ rpm ratio.... but somehow at 1,800 rpm, car feels a bit more willing to go, compared to without it. But most apparent result can be felt during noon, no more gasping for air or lembap problem.
alfiejr
post Jul 26 2012, 10:41 PM

Gaming~
1,294 posts

Hi sifus, just a question here, is it a known problem that the rear boot is a bit hard to close?

Since the car is brand new so I'm afraid to shut it hard sweat.gif .
TSdares
post Jul 26 2012, 10:44 PM

834 posts

My car drank it's second bottle of revo this evening, gooding yo flex.gif

I first used this on my Gaga immediately after my 5k km service. At that time I wasn't sure if the effect was because of the fresh engine oil or the Revo additive.

This time, after changing to 15w-50, I drove for 100++km before putting in the revo, and the effects became more obvious:

- Markedly less vibration during idling. Quieter too.
- Engine is more rev-happy and accelerates smoother
- Throttle noticably more responsive

At RM30, far better than the crap that is X1R but only half the price rclxms.gif

More feedback here:

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1769383

This post has been edited by dares: Jul 26 2012, 10:45 PM
coolkwc
post Jul 26 2012, 10:53 PM

Fall in love with audio again.
3,112 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jul 26 2012, 10:18 PM)
60-65kmh

pricing is ard Rm260. If there's 5 people who registers their interest, a bulk can be arranged and the price can be brought down further.
This one if bulk count me in. thumbup.gif
TSdares
post Jul 26 2012, 10:53 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(alfiejr @ Jul 26 2012, 10:41 PM)
Hi sifus, just a question here, is it a known problem that the rear boot is a bit hard to close?

Since the car is brand new so I'm afraid to shut it hard  sweat.gif .
Shouldn't be. If in doubt, send it to SC for rectification under warranty.
V12Kompressor
post Jul 26 2012, 10:55 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jul 26 2012, 10:44 PM)

I first used this on my Gaga immediately after my 5k km service. At that time I wasn't sure if the effect was because of the fresh engine oil or the Revo additive.

This time, after changing to 15w-50, I drove for 100++km before putting in the revo, and the effects became more obvious:

At RM30, far better than the crap that is X1R but only half the price  rclxms.gif

More feedback here:

it was added into the engine oil tank also?

FS + ini = ???

icon_idea.gif
li_5997
post Jul 26 2012, 10:57 PM

117 posts

At RM30, far better than the crap that is X1R but only half the price  rclxms.gif

More feedback here:

Ohhh... Revo, never tried yet but a lot of ppl are using it and all are satisfied customer of it.. Maybe can try to bulk and see too...

Damn, lets just bulk everything that is nice
coolkwc
post Jul 26 2012, 10:59 PM

Fall in love with audio again.
3,112 posts

More feedback here:

FS still add extra additive oh... hmm.gif
alfiejr
post Jul 26 2012, 11:05 PM

Gaming~
1,294 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jul 26 2012, 10:53 PM)
Shouldn't be. If in doubt, send it to SC for rectification under warranty.
Oh ok rclxms.gif , thanks bro dares.
kenjilew
post Jul 26 2012, 11:29 PM

Dares. U bulking the REVO ?
davidke20
post Jul 26 2012, 11:30 PM

[WTS] Plotong GaGa BLM B-Line 2010

0 DOWN PAYMENT!!!

Low mileage
RM435/month * 9 years

* I don't own this car and make 0 profit from selling other people's car, but thought if anyone wanting a GaGa for raya, this will be a good choice. Again, no obligation! Don't negotiate price with me. Don't curse me if you find any cheaper deal. I'm just posting it incase if anyone looking for a GaGa for raya with 0 down payment.

This post has been edited by davidke20: Jul 26 2012, 11:43 PM
davidke20
post Jul 26 2012, 11:43 PM

Due to unforeseen competitor drop price, supplier gave me 1 last price and need to close the bulk order immediately. The price has been further negotiate to 1 last solution, RM8 / unit. There will be no further negotiation regardless what the competitor do. So, those who NOT agree with this final price can opt for quit. Minimum order is now 30 units. Less than 30 will be RM9/unit. Less than 20 units will be RM10/unit. Less than 15 units, call off bulk you buy it by yourself. Hope this resort all.

Ongoing bulk

Aircon cabin paper filter
Price: RM12 RM8
Minimum order: 30
bulk ends on: NOW
I'll order the bulk latest by Sunday 29th July, 2012, if you wanna call off, do it before that

1. dares
2. dares
3. Ixora.Ix
4. r3apers
5. zeone (post)
6. zeone (post)
7. davidke20
8. davidke20
9. Mieza
10. Mieza
11. Kenjilew
12. mizynee
13. matnur_83
14. iskazulka
15. GP mad man
16. GP mad man
17. redshark_999 (post)
18. WinDu (post)
19. WinDu (post)
20. iskazulka
21. zukjka
22. zukjka
23. ibnuasad
24. THE CLASS OF 13 (post)
25. THE CLASS OF 13 (post)
26. rogrog (post)
27. jerrymouse (post)
28. Vampirewong (post)
29. mizynee
30. mivecwira
31. li_5997
Instruction video - Where the fark is you cabin filter

This post has been edited by davidke20: Jul 26 2012, 11:47 PM
calvin_kenni
post Jul 26 2012, 11:50 PM

780 posts

boss me want 2 unit by pos laju to melaka can?
davidke20
post Jul 26 2012, 11:54 PM

QUOTE(calvin_kenni @ Jul 26 2012, 11:50 PM)
boss me want 2 unit by pos laju to melaka can?
I'll be in Melaka on 14th Aug, if you can wait.
V12Kompressor
post Jul 26 2012, 11:56 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

apasal ada muka bangla kat sana? lol
redshark_999

430 posts

Woah nice bargain uncle david. Haha!
Will await this filter =)
osiris

77 posts

i want 2 cabin filters, pos laju to Penang if still not too late. thanks.

126 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0185sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:32 PM