Added link
http://goo.im/gapps/gapps-jb-20120726-signed.zip
thanks a lot for the link man smile.gif
Robottoes
post Jul 31 2012, 08:42 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Jul 31 2012, 07:29 PM)
It only cost you US$2 - worth to switch just because of US$2 ???
More like me and my friends dont wanna pay $2 sad.gif
AlphaOmega001
post Jul 31 2012, 09:36 PM

254 posts

anybody using juice defender here ? might want to buy it if it really works.

recently using Battery Monitor Widget and realizing I'm using more battery than usual. At night with data off I'm losing 10% in 7 hours, previously it was only 4%.
djlah
post Jul 31 2012, 09:39 PM

7,723 posts

QUOTE(AlphaOmega001 @ Jul 31 2012, 09:36 PM)

recently using Battery Monitor Widget and realizing I'm using more battery than usual. At night with data off I'm losing 10% in 7 hours, previously it was only 4%.
I never install it, I don't think it's save a lot.
nickcct
post Jul 31 2012, 09:41 PM

Une Vie Fantastique
2,847 posts

QUOTE(AlphaOmega001 @ Jul 31 2012, 09:36 PM)

Same with me. Don't know why battery loss more these few days.
LEVIATHAN
post Jul 31 2012, 09:58 PM

Master Chief Carl M. Brashear
2,281 posts

3G is one thing. If you enable 3G in area with no or choppy 3G coverage, it will drain more battery. AFAIK.
kabusribut
post Jul 31 2012, 10:01 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(mikeeeee @ Jul 30 2012, 02:17 PM)
mine version 11 as well ... anyway you can try the steps below

QUOTE(kabusribut @ Jul 30 2012, 06:18 PM)
windows in not genuine..  whistling.gif
finally resolved with PdaNet. Thanks all!
nickcct
post Jul 31 2012, 10:02 PM

Une Vie Fantastique
2,847 posts

QUOTE(LEVIATHAN @ Jul 31 2012, 09:58 PM)
3G is one thing. If you enable 3G in area with no or choppy 3G coverage, it will drain more battery. AFAIK.
No la. Didn't on 3G and wifi and data. I just did the wipe and nandroid. C can get back the battery performance anot.
kabusribut
post Jul 31 2012, 10:18 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(DarkSilver @ Jul 31 2012, 12:55 PM)
And it's the STABLEST of all Jelly Bean ROMs IMO.  smile.gif
In addition, it's slightly smoother too!

When paired with Trinity Kernel, it shines even more, right?  icon_rolleyes.gif
download link for Jelly Bro. gapps and trinity pretty plz..newbies here..
benny888
post Jul 31 2012, 10:22 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(kabusribut @ Jul 31 2012, 10:18 PM)
download link for Jelly Bro. gapps and trinity pretty plz..newbies here..
This is the link to find all roms and kernels
http://forum.xda-developers.com/forumdisplay.php?f=1339

Google =-LAH , my friend for such stuffs - dont expect spoonfeeding and DON'T EVER SAY YOU ARE A NEWBIE
kabusribut
post Jul 31 2012, 10:26 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Jul 31 2012, 10:22 PM)
This is the link to find all roms and kernels
http://forum.xda-developers.com/forumdisplay.php?f=1339

Google =-LAH , my friend for such stuffs - dont expect spoonfeeding and DON'T EVER SAY YOU ARE A NEWBIE
i know how to google.but there so many ROM and i got confused by the name.nightly or not nightly. i just want to try the things they were talking about..it's ok if dun want to help..dun worry bro.but since they talking about it maybe i should ask.that's it..anyway thanks!
benny888
post Jul 31 2012, 10:30 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(kabusribut @ Jul 31 2012, 10:26 PM)
i know how to google.but there so many ROM and i got confused by the name.nightly or not nightly. i just want to try the things they were talking about..it's ok if dun want to help..dun worry bro.but since they talking about it maybe i should ask.that's it..anyway thanks!
It us not that i do not want to help. The rule is HELP YOURSELF first before asking for other people assistance. I have given you the main XDA link - all the stuffs you want is there. Just a matter of finding that which you want. You do not expect us to pinpoint directly the exact link for you - this is what i call spoonfeeding
If you are not sure whether your found link is correct or not, post it here and many will confirm it to you
IwanAGP
post Jul 31 2012, 10:30 PM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(kabusribut @ Jul 31 2012, 10:26 PM)
unsure.gif
Don't angry don't angry.
For the time being I still stay on Bigxie. Wait full featured custom rom release only try custom laugh.gif
kabusribut
post Jul 31 2012, 10:35 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(IwanAGP @ Jul 31 2012, 10:30 PM)
unsure.gif
Don't angry don't angry.
For the time being I still stay on Bigxie. Wait full featured custom rom release only try custom laugh.gif
not angry at all. i just thought this is galaxy nexus forum where i can ask for help..but it's ok. i just flash whatever i found.hahahaha.. tongue.gif

Added on July 31, 2012, 10:38 pm
QUOTE(benny888 @ Jul 31 2012, 10:30 PM)
It us not that i do not want to help. The rule is HELP YOURSELF first before asking for other people assistance. I have given you the main XDA link - all the stuffs you want is there. Just a matter of finding that which you want. You do not expect us to pinpoint directly the exact link for you - this is what i call spoonfeeding
If you are not sure whether your found link is correct or not, post it here and many will confirm it to you
ok.thanks! i'll remember. next time i'll post the link here. for now i just finished download the rom. i suppose this is the right one.now looking for the kernel. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by kabusribut: Jul 31 2012, 10:38 PM
nitewish
post Jul 31 2012, 10:38 PM

Viva La Resistance
810 posts

QUOTE(kabusribut @ Jul 31 2012, 10:35 PM)
not angry at all. i just thought this is galaxy nexus forum where i can ask for help..but it's ok. i just flash whatever i found.hahahaha..  tongue.gif
don't flash whatever bro, always look for the keywords: maguro, gsm galaxy nexus
then you should be fine
kabusribut
post Jul 31 2012, 10:40 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(nitewish @ Jul 31 2012, 10:38 PM)
don't flash whatever bro, always look for the keywords: maguro, gsm galaxy nexus
then you should be fine
well.thanks for the hint! hehe..but i guess i'm doing the right thing. i also looking for gsm and maguro keyword..
xen0
post Jul 31 2012, 10:45 PM

ismi..alif..lam..ya..fa
1,486 posts

i used a 2-pins->usb head charger which is bundle with in car charger kit...
i accidently touch the pogo pins and can feel some electric current..but with samsung charger head, cant feel the electric current when touch the pogo pins...
should i avoid using that china charger? its rated a lit bit high tho, 5.5±0.5v 1000mA output.
vernon91
post Jul 31 2012, 10:46 PM

Maki-chan
4,549 posts

to avoid problem, just ask here whether the file can be flash or not wink.gif
im_not_stupid
post Jul 31 2012, 10:50 PM

1,083 posts

QUOTE(Robottoes @ Jul 31 2012, 08:42 PM)
More like me and my friends dont wanna pay $2  sad.gif
so far my experience is when my whatsapp going to expire, the license got extended itself, for 2 times d
kabusribut
post Jul 31 2012, 10:54 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(vernon91 @ Jul 31 2012, 10:46 PM)
to avoid problem, just ask here whether the file can be flash or not  wink.gif
i downloaded this one http://fitsnugly.euroskank.com/?rom=cm10&device=maguro

can flash or not?

126 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Top