125 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Collectibles DeAgostini The Combat Tanks Collection V2, list & details on pg 1

deathsoul
post Jul 18 2012, 03:04 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(MikeSAS1992 @ Jul 18 2012, 02:44 PM)
issue 9 got background image or not ?

Added on July 18, 2012, 2:45 pm

yer... not fair, i only have issue 1-7 only  tongue.gif
SA version. no back picture. triangle screw also..
MikeSAS1992
post Jul 18 2012, 03:06 PM

QUOTE(deathsoul @ Jul 18 2012, 03:04 PM)
T54 is SA version ???
TSTiger I
post Jul 18 2012, 03:06 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(MikeSAS1992 @ Jul 18 2012, 02:55 PM)
sorry
it's okay, just don't want mod to give warn here just in case smile.gif
deathsoul
post Jul 18 2012, 03:09 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(MikeSAS1992 @ Jul 18 2012, 03:06 PM)
T54 is SA version ???
supposedly we get type-61 japan tanks. but got changed with T-54B Czechoslovakian army

Added on July 18, 2012, 3:11 pm
QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jul 18 2012, 02:26 PM)
laugh.gif Yesterday posts in so called new thread tinggal dust only.
BTW, any info on the latest news for Amercom issue #5? Fokker DR1, right?
next week.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by deathsoul: Jul 18 2012, 03:11 PM
MikeSAS1992
post Jul 18 2012, 03:17 PM

QUOTE(deathsoul @ Jul 18 2012, 03:09 PM)
supposedly we get type-61 japan tanks. but got changed with T-54B Czechoslovakian army

Added on July 18, 2012, 3:11 pm

next week.. biggrin.gif
why we din't get the type 61 tanks ?
xylencia
post Jul 18 2012, 03:26 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jul 18 2012, 01:56 PM)
hmm.gif You are not new to LYN forum, right? How come dunno as per aquilaTE explaination?
Sometimes it is not about know or don't know. But rather don't care for "illogical rules" that are designed to be limiting.

If we could go beyond 125 (which we did), it obviously means the system can support it.
And if the system CANNOT support it, then the system obviously needs to be improved. No?
aquilaTE
post Jul 18 2012, 03:43 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(xylencia @ Jul 18 2012, 03:26 PM)
Sometimes it is not about know or don't know. But rather don't care for "illogical rules" that are designed to be limiting.

If we could go beyond 125 (which we did), it obviously means the system can support it.
And if the system CANNOT support it, then the system obviously needs to be improved. No?
Anyway, since I've joined LYN, it seems to be their standard practice. Reason for it, I dunno. You gotta check on their rules & regulation section or ask the mods shud it intrigue your curiosity. Since we are on V2, too bad CTC doesn't have V2 rocket launchers(if that exist tongue.gif )

Added on July 18, 2012, 3:44 pm
Could you do us a favour by posting the photos of the magazine front and back for us curious ones to see? Thx in advance.

This post has been edited by aquilaTE: Jul 18 2012, 03:44 PM
Fubar20
post Jul 18 2012, 04:27 PM

1,187 posts

hmm.gif As suspected. It is SA version. When the MY version coming in, Allscript? mad.gif

smile.gif Feel free to ask this questions to the staff and mods of LYN Forum. Dun think they will answer u here.
deathsoul
post Jul 18 2012, 05:00 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(aquilaTE @ Jul 18 2012, 03:43 PM)
Anyway, since I've joined LYN, it seems to be their standard practice. Reason for it, I dunno. You gotta check on their rules & regulation section or ask the mods shud it intrigue your curiosity. Since we are on V2, too bad CTC doesn't have V2 rocket launchers(if that exist  tongue.gif )

Could you do us a favour by posting the photos of the magazine front and back for us curious ones to see? Thx in advance.
here you go bro...

Fubar20
post Jul 18 2012, 05:07 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(deathsoul @ Jul 18 2012, 05:00 PM)
here you go bro...

hmm.gif Why you say issue #9 is SA version when it showed RM29.90 price at the corner? Cannot understand. rclxub.gif
TSTiger I
post Jul 18 2012, 05:29 PM

210 posts

Personally I guess it's for easier to flick through prev posts since it is limited to 125 pages etc etc
But then again, this isn't really the place to discuss such issue smile.gif

QUOTE(aquilaTE @ Jul 18 2012, 03:43 PM)
Anyway, since I've joined LYN, it seems to be their standard practice. Reason for it, I dunno. You gotta check on their rules & regulation section or ask the mods shud it intrigue your curiosity. Since we are on V2, too bad CTC doesn't have V2 rocket launchers(if that exist  tongue.gif )

Oh yeah V2 rocket would be nice tongue.gif
deathsoul
post Jul 18 2012, 05:35 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jul 18 2012, 05:07 PM)
hmm.gif Why you say issue #9 is SA version when it showed RM29.90 price at the corner? Cannot understand.  rclxub.gif
wrong. didnt notice the price tag.. its malaysia version.. with different tanks.. laugh.gif laugh.gif
Fubar20
post Jul 18 2012, 05:35 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Jul 18 2012, 05:29 PM)
Personally I guess it's for easier to flick through prev posts since it is limited to 125 pages etc etc
But then again, this isn't really the place to discuss such issue smile.gif
Oh yeah V2 rocket would be nice tongue.gif
V2 is not a tank. Please stay in topic.
aquilaTE
post Jul 18 2012, 05:50 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jul 18 2012, 05:35 PM)
V2 is not a tank. Please stay in topic.
I know but is there a V2 mobile launch platform? Or I am confusing with C&C: Red Alert?

Added on July 18, 2012, 5:53 pm
QUOTE(deathsoul @ Jul 18 2012, 05:00 PM)
here you go bro...

Thx for the photo upload. Yup, it's Msian version alright. Now I wonder what version is the Issue 8? Any generous bro to upload that one too?

Looks like I can only collect the tanks next month... sigh

This post has been edited by aquilaTE: Jul 18 2012, 05:53 PM
Fubar20
post Jul 18 2012, 06:00 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(aquilaTE @ Jul 18 2012, 05:50 PM)
I know but is there a V2 mobile launch platform? Or I am confusing with C&C: Red Alert?

Added on July 18, 2012, 5:53 pm
Thx for the photo upload. Yup, it's Msian version alright. Now I wonder what version is the Issue 8? Any generous bro to upload that one too?

Looks like I can only collect the tanks next month... sigh
hmm.gif Meillerwagen? Got this from wiki. But still a trailer only.
Meillerwagen Wiki
Issue 8 is Malaysian issue. Confirm. If not, deathsoul treat us to TT. whistling.gif
deathsoul
post Jul 18 2012, 06:09 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jul 18 2012, 06:00 PM)
hmm.gif Meillerwagen? Got this from wiki. But still a trailer only.
Meillerwagen Wiki
Issue 8 is Malaysian issue. Confirm. If not, deathsoul treat us to TT.  whistling.gif
konfem2.. MY issue...
aquilaTE
post Jul 18 2012, 06:39 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(deathsoul @ Jul 18 2012, 06:09 PM)
konfem2.. MY issue...
But the back got mentioned which tank?
MikeSAS1992
post Jul 18 2012, 06:46 PM

anyone feel like asking why the type 61 din't make it into issue 9 ?
aquilaTE
post Jul 18 2012, 06:57 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(MikeSAS1992 @ Jul 18 2012, 06:46 PM)
anyone feel like asking why the type 61 din't make it into issue 9 ?
Well, since I have not collected my Issue 8 onwards, I am not sure what was printed at the back of Issue 8. I assumed it was Type 61 as mentioned here but now it's T-54. So again, me assume it's either the tank came out totally different or something else. That's why if anyone figuring why I'm asking for photos of the covers.
MikeSAS1992
post Jul 18 2012, 07:00 PM

QUOTE(aquilaTE @ Jul 18 2012, 06:57 PM)
Well, since I have not collected my Issue 8 onwards, I am not sure what was printed at the back of Issue 8. I assumed it was Type 61 as mentioned here but now it's T-54. So again, me assume it's either the tank came out totally different or something else. That's why if anyone figuring why I'm asking for photos of the covers.
me too, i haven't collected issue 8 as well.

125 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0251sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 02:16 AM