Collectibles DeAgostini The Combat Tanks Collection V2, list & details on pg 1
PzGman
Dec 9 2012, 12:00 AM
QUOTE(WARTANK501 @ Dec 8 2012, 07:53 PM) does those tanks sell in malaysia n can i have 1?  I sold 3 surplus tanks from my Dragon Armor collection just last week -- a StuG lll, Jagdpanzer lV & Elefant! Bro, you should've PMed me because I'd prefer selling them to a LYN forumer rather than to an outsider... Anyway, I have a big shipment coming, so I might get rid of some models in the future! In the meantime you can try buying the tanks from Toon Shoppe in Penang or from the sites I mentioned. This post has been edited by PzGman: Dec 9 2012, 12:08 AM
WARTANK501
Dec 9 2012, 08:06 AM
QUOTE(PzGman @ Dec 9 2012, 01:00 AM) I sold 3 surplus tanks from my Dragon Armor collection just last week -- a StuG lll, Jagdpanzer lV & Elefant! Bro, you should've PMed me because I'd prefer selling them to a LYN forumer rather than to an outsider... Anyway, I have a big shipment coming, so I might get rid of some models in the future! In the meantime you can try buying the tanks from Toon Shoppe in Penang or from the sites I mentioned. alright
Txnith
Dec 10 2012, 07:51 PM
QUOTE(Lord Faza @ Dec 6 2012, 01:49 AM) dnt forget guys,after 15 december(or end of december,forget the true date they mve) allscript will mve to a new address..here are the new one No 16 Jalan TP3,Taman Perindustrian SIME UEP,47620 subang Jaya,selangor darul ehsan THE PLACE IS NEAR BY WHEN YOU SEE FABER CASTLE FACTORY, follow the sign "Jalan TP3" after turning in, I found there are 6 Company in that area, but I've no idea which one go in to collect ?-Encord -Sentrix technology -Transmark -Ebara pumps Malaysia -CTG -Gentle Supreme SND BHDwhich one ? This post has been edited by Txnith: Dec 10 2012, 07:52 PM
TSTiger I
Dec 11 2012, 06:27 AM

QUOTE(Txnith @ Dec 10 2012, 07:51 PM) THE PLACE IS NEAR BY WHEN YOU SEE FABER CASTLE FACTORY, follow the sign "Jalan TP3" after turning in, I found there are 6 Company in that area, but I've no idea which one go in to collect ?-Encord -Sentrix technology -Transmark -Ebara pumps Malaysia -CTG -Gentle Supreme SND BHDwhich one ? after 15 only they move out into new place
soulquarianz
Dec 11 2012, 08:58 AM
QUOTE(Txnith @ Dec 10 2012, 07:51 PM) THE PLACE IS NEAR BY WHEN YOU SEE FABER CASTLE FACTORY, follow the sign "Jalan TP3" after turning in, I found there are 6 Company in that area, but I've no idea which one go in to collect ?-Encord -Sentrix technology -Transmark -Ebara pumps Malaysia -CTG -Gentle Supreme SND BHDwhich one ? fuiyoo....so hardcore...not yet move out already survey new place hehehe..... very keng !
NOIRMUBIN
Dec 11 2012, 09:37 AM
Guys...anyone here knows where to get the Deagostini's Display case for tanks? any online shop?
Lord Faza
Dec 11 2012, 11:19 AM
QUOTE(Tiger I @ Dec 6 2012, 11:18 AM) Thanks for the headsup Lupa to change last time Vathi gave me the business card  Added on December 6, 2012, 10:24 amOh btw, could anyone snap a picture of the new business card? I forgot where I put mine. There's particulars of the address with numbers and whatnot. sorry tigèr for late reply,ths is the card that i mention their address bfore. Added on December 11, 2012, 11:44 amQUOTE(NOIRMUBIN @ Dec 11 2012, 10:37 AM) Guys...anyone here knows where to get the Deagostini's Display case for tanks? any online shop? go to allscript,ask vathi that display case.. rm29.90 for 1 set This post has been edited by Lord Faza: Dec 11 2012, 11:44 AM Attached thumbnail(s)
songcm
Dec 11 2012, 12:57 PM
QUOTE(NOIRMUBIN @ Dec 11 2012, 09:37 AM) Guys...anyone here knows where to get the Deagostini's Display case for tanks? any online shop? You mean the plastic display cases? One option is to get it from the 100yen shop but of course you cannot screw your tank to the base.
Lord Faza
Dec 11 2012, 01:45 PM
QUOTE(songcm @ Dec 11 2012, 01:57 PM) You mean the plastic display cases? One option is to get it from the 100yen shop but of course you cannot screw your tank to the base. ya thats rght
NOIRMUBIN
Dec 11 2012, 02:41 PM
QUOTE(Lord Faza @ Dec 11 2012, 11:19 AM) Added on December 11, 2012, 11:44 am go to allscript,ask vathi that display case.. rm29.90 for 1 set Gee thanks guys!...problem is im in SG..erm..maybe i try their website
TSTiger I
Dec 11 2012, 10:18 PM

QUOTE(Lord Faza @ Dec 11 2012, 11:19 AM) sorry tigèr for late reply,ths is the card that i mention their address bfore. Added on December 11, 2012, 11:44 am go to allscript,ask vathi that display case.. rm29.90 for 1 set ah thanks Will edit the 1st post later on this
Abrams
Dec 12 2012, 09:51 AM
Guys, any news for issue 21?
Fubar20
Dec 12 2012, 10:02 AM
QUOTE(Abrams @ Dec 12 2012, 09:51 AM) Guys, any news for issue 21?  Have you called Allscript office for this?
deathsoul
Dec 12 2012, 10:02 AM
QUOTE(Abrams @ Dec 12 2012, 09:51 AM) Guys, any news for issue 21? unable to call them..maybe busy with moving to new office..
Fubar20
Dec 12 2012, 10:06 AM
QUOTE(deathsoul @ Dec 12 2012, 10:02 AM) unable to call them..maybe busy with moving to new office..  Hopefully not from one untidy place to another.
deathsoul
Dec 12 2012, 02:19 PM
finally arrived... HLJ is faster than Lacorun » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by deathsoul: Dec 14 2012, 04:53 PM
Fubar20
Dec 12 2012, 02:31 PM
QUOTE(deathsoul @ Dec 12 2012, 02:19 PM) finally arrived... HLJ is faster than Lacorun » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «  Put spoiler lah since this is not DeAgostini. Anyway, congrats on your purchase.
deathsoul
Dec 12 2012, 02:37 PM
QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Dec 12 2012, 02:31 PM)  Put spoiler lah since this is not DeAgostini. Anyway, congrats on your purchase.  forgot to put spoiler.. btw only RM95 for all 3 tanks.. now waiting for another 4..maybe next week.. This post has been edited by deathsoul: Dec 12 2012, 03:15 PM
songcm
Dec 12 2012, 04:02 PM
QUOTE(deathsoul @ Dec 12 2012, 02:19 PM) finally arrived... HLJ is faster than Lacorun » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « wow...nice....when did they ship yours? u use EMS or SAL? Added on December 12, 2012, 4:04 pmQUOTE(deathsoul @ Dec 12 2012, 02:37 PM) forgot to put spoiler.. btw only RM95 for all 3 tanks.. now waiting for another 4..maybe next week..  i am waiting for 3 shipments Jumblies - 30 Nov HLJ - 3 Dec Lacorun - 4 Dec No sign of them yet This post has been edited by songcm: Dec 12 2012, 04:04 PM
deathsoul
Dec 12 2012, 05:56 PM
QUOTE(songcm @ Dec 12 2012, 04:02 PM) wow...nice....when did they ship yours? u use EMS or SAL? Added on December 12, 2012, 4:04 pmi am waiting for 3 shipments Jumblies - 30 Nov HLJ - 3 Dec Lacorun - 4 Dec No sign of them yet use EMS bro.. Added on December 12, 2012, 6:52 pmjagtiger is not die-cast.wrong info from HLJ. its from easy model not hobby master.. for maus.. still dont see any die-cast part from it.. This post has been edited by deathsoul: Dec 12 2012, 06:52 PM