125 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V14, Discuss, Learn and Thrive

alwinnng
post Jul 22 2012, 09:57 PM

4,296 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Jul 22 2012, 09:56 PM)
i think quando x3 is the best pick, cause only have one guitar sound and duet, thats it, clearly can find
mellow.gif

downloading unbreak my heart sweat.gif sweat.gif

kk i try that after this
cl7

80 posts

hmm..did i screw up??after root,i use root explorer and moved some bloatware to sd card..then got problem with my gmail!i cant open it..then after i reboot phone it keep pop up the processcom.google.process.gapps has stopped error message..how to fix this??and now i find out my wifi got problem too..can connect but cannot use at all..what should i do?
farscope

3,427 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Jul 22 2012, 09:49 PM)
Use any slow paced and ballady/classical song. Works better if you have isolating ear/headphones too.
whistling.gif i picked that up very long time ago.. still awaiting for hotfix..

cz every time i relaxing at night listening slow songs, this crackling sound annoys me.. sweat.gif
AlexLai
post Jul 22 2012, 09:58 PM

5,531 posts

QUOTE(farscope @ Jul 22 2012, 09:57 PM)
whistling.gif i picked that up very long time ago.. still awaiting for hotfix..

cz every time i relaxing at night listening slow songs, this crackling sound annoys me..  sweat.gif
Damn lah, now I have to live with the fact that there's a minor issue with my little monster. laugh.gif
alexlimco
post Jul 22 2012, 09:59 PM

2,021 posts

Moving the files back might help.

This post has been edited by alexlimco: Jul 22 2012, 09:59 PM
TSnoobandroid
post Jul 22 2012, 09:59 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(cl7 @ Jul 22 2012, 09:57 PM)
hmm..did i screw up??after root,i use root explorer and moved some bloatware to sd card..then got problem with my gmail!i cant open it..then after i reboot phone it keep pop up the processcom.google.process.gapps has stopped error message..how to fix this??and now i find out my wifi got problem too..can connect but cannot use at all..what should i do?
hmm let me sort out 1 by 1,

gapps: copy back the gmail app to /system/apps

wifi: hmm.. wait people answer cause i seldom see people with wifi issue, is there confirmed network connection ?(internet can use?)

Added on July 22, 2012, 10:00 pmside note: TDKR OST is uber awesome to listen to, even when i hvnt see the movie, i m enjoying the sound created scenes in my mind

This post has been edited by noobandroid: Jul 22 2012, 10:00 PM
farscope
post Jul 22 2012, 10:00 PM

3,427 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Jul 22 2012, 09:58 PM)
Damn lah, now I have to live with the fact that there's a minor issue with my little monster. laugh.gif
so r u now cursing the hell out of me for making u aware about this minor flaw? whistling.gif

loll.. i'm still living with it while waiting for fix..
AlexLai
post Jul 22 2012, 10:02 PM

5,531 posts

QUOTE(farscope @ Jul 22 2012, 10:00 PM)
so r u now cursing the hell out of me for making u aware about this minor flaw? whistling.gif

loll.. i'm still living with it while waiting for fix..
Maybe....? laugh.gif

More like I have to thank you since this issue is brought to light, at least the shade of ignorance is not blinding me. Haha
cl7
post Jul 22 2012, 10:03 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Jul 22 2012, 09:59 PM)
hmm let me sort out 1 by 1,

gapps: copy back the gmail app to /system/apps

wifi: hmm.. wait people answer cause i seldom see people with wifi issue, is there confirmed network connection ?(internet can use?)

Added on July 22, 2012, 10:00 pmside note: TDKR OST is uber awesome to listen to, even when i hvnt see the movie, i m enjoying the sound created scenes in my mind
tried to copy back but still same error..got no other device to try the wifi connection!lol..but i can online with my pc now
alwinnng
post Jul 22 2012, 10:03 PM

4,296 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Jul 22 2012, 09:56 PM)
i think quando x3 is the best pick, cause only have one guitar sound and duet, thats it, clearly can find
how to listen to this??

i put mine volume 7..no earphones... in music player only...ok worr... unsure.gif
AlexLai
post Jul 22 2012, 10:04 PM

5,531 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Jul 22 2012, 10:03 PM)
how to listen to this??

i put mine volume 7..no earphones... in music player only...ok worr... unsure.gif
Try with earphones. Apparently that's where the problem manifests.
Zhao
post Jul 22 2012, 10:04 PM

1,267 posts

QUOTE(cl7 @ Jul 22 2012, 10:03 PM)
tried to copy back but still same error..got no other device to try the wifi connection!lol..but i can online with my pc now
Factory reset it. easiest way. or flash ur nandroid backup.
alwinnng
post Jul 22 2012, 10:05 PM

4,296 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Jul 22 2012, 10:04 PM)
Try with earphones. Apparently that's where the problem manifests.
okk.. nod.gif
momiji_chan
post Jul 22 2012, 10:05 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Jul 22 2012, 09:46 PM)
people will not believe this until they heard it
Hey i have the same sound too.i tot it was the song
farscope
post Jul 22 2012, 10:08 PM

3,427 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Jul 22 2012, 10:03 PM)
how to listen to this??

jgn cari pasal kalau tak ada pasal.. sweat.gif sweat.gif

average users won't notice this at all unless being pointed out to them..
alwinnng
post Jul 22 2012, 10:09 PM

4,296 posts

QUOTE(farscope @ Jul 22 2012, 10:08 PM)
jgn cari pasal kalau tak ada pasal..  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

average users won't notice this at all unless being pointed out to them..
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

in fact...my s3 inside no songs yet sweat.gif sweat.gif
cl7
post Jul 22 2012, 10:10 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(Zhao @ Jul 22 2012, 10:04 PM)
Factory reset it. easiest way. or flash ur nandroid backup.
need to unroot to factory reset?or just go backup & reset there?
TSnoobandroid
post Jul 22 2012, 10:13 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(cl7 @ Jul 22 2012, 10:10 PM)
need to unroot to factory reset?or just go backup & reset there?
did you do a full backup in recovery before you delete the stuff? format and restore previous version from there
cl7
post Jul 22 2012, 10:15 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Jul 22 2012, 10:13 PM)
did you do a full backup in recovery before you delete the stuff? format and restore previous version from there
i did do a backup with titanium backup..i save it on my sd card..
TSnoobandroid
post Jul 22 2012, 10:16 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(cl7 @ Jul 22 2012, 10:15 PM)
i did do a backup with titanium backup..i save it on my sd card..
that may not work, u need to go into recovery to a full backup (which you should have done, or at least asked us before u started deleting stuff), anyways, try to do factory reset and tt restore your apps, see if error occurs

125 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Top

0.0860sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 06:00 AM