QUOTE(smorris @ Mar 25 2013, 08:28 AM)
R u another pentas 1 buyer?Alam impian Pentas Superlink V2, Pentas series discussion
Alam impian Pentas Superlink V2, Pentas series discussion
Mar 25 2013, 09:00 AM
7,446 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
Mar 25 2013, 09:18 AM
QUOTE(nkhong @ Mar 25 2013, 09:06 AM) Yes, when compare with others development, the AI pricing is good with its location, located in between federal highway and kesas, lksa link AI to these two highway. When comparing with Denai Alam, i am still wondering why AI is losing, i still remember there was one forummer tygoh if i remember correctly was comparing AI and DA but end up buying DA. DA launching always sold out within few days. I am not sure whether it is iNP vs Sime that Sime has better branding and more fansy. If not mistaken Denai alam got freaking dibs and free mot and legal fees. But one thing is for sure. More speculators in denai alam than alam impian. That was what i was told from a buyer of both.read here: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2391111/+840This post has been edited by AMINT: Mar 25 2013, 09:19 AM |
Mar 25 2013, 10:24 AM
Mar 25 2013, 10:37 AM
Hi guys,
These are the latest pics I got yesterday. You can also see difference between pillars in Pentas 1 and Pentas 3. Pentas 3 pillars are bigger hence smaller parking space. A contractor worker told my brother that serah kunci will be somewhere in July or August. That is a long way to go. Attached thumbnail(s) |
Mar 25 2013, 10:41 AM
Mar 25 2013, 10:50 AM
Mar 25 2013, 10:57 AM
QUOTE(bengjiun @ Mar 25 2013, 10:52 AM) Yeah got loan approval letter already. Come to think of it...the interest is going to be as much as my installment.... and over a year.. crap...need to pay over 30K because no DIBS. Huh? This is new to me. lamp post facing is bad feng shui. i actually like the light from lamp post.I took PT116930, the list price is 880K versus 855K (none field facing)? I hope my new house dont face any lamp post, bad feng shui.. This post has been edited by AMINT: Mar 25 2013, 10:58 AM |
Mar 25 2013, 11:39 AM
QUOTE(bengjiun @ Mar 25 2013, 11:27 AM) Same row not facing field is 855K, and facing field is 880K. I didnt get any discount la, it is the list price.. in fact i don't get DIBS either.. Hahaha. Me too bro. I will not get DIBS. At least I got 1/2 MOT la. Oh yaaa, and free PANGSAI in all my toilets. yehhhh. My brother said my toilet smells like shit. WTF!!!!!NOTE: Photo has been removed to protect your appetite. This post has been edited by AMINT: Mar 25 2013, 11:52 AM |
Mar 25 2013, 11:51 AM
Mar 25 2013, 11:56 AM
QUOTE(bengjiun @ Mar 25 2013, 11:46 AM) I also get 1/2 MOT. Can i ask how much is the monthly interest? I presume you also need to pay about 12 months before VP? Now I am paying rm2200 like that. of course it will get more expensive depending on drawdown. sorry for the picture of toilet. i already removed it. have your lunch BTW, too much information on the toilet picture... it's my lunch time ya know? Ken, the list price is 880K. they might have told you wrongly. If there is an available unit i am pretty sure u can get it at 880K. BTW, are you also pentas owner? |
Mar 25 2013, 12:23 PM
QUOTE(bengjiun @ Mar 25 2013, 12:10 PM) Haha i was just kidding about the toilet pic. bro, sure you can do that. just make sure dont exceed 60 days. Or else I&P will ask u to pay 1% if not mistaken. If you buy at RM880,888, then 1% is RM8.8K. I forgot 1% straight away or pro rated 1% of the yearAnyway, i will drag 1-2 weeks more before i sign my SNP and then fully utilise the 60 days period before i pay my 10%, hopefully can a bit of interest there..lol..typical chinese pek.... I hope they dont disburse 70% upon signing the snp, since i can see they are making pretty good progress with P1 to P3. Chris, not sure ler, my offer letter says 880,888 and that is the highest list price as per brochure for type A and A1 (my unit is A1) |
Mar 26 2013, 09:16 AM
QUOTE(ReVolVolution @ Mar 26 2013, 09:12 AM) hey P2 sifus, I&P mentioned dibs only takes affect in 2nd year from the 1st drawdown. It is like saying," sebenarnya kita tak ikhlas pun nak kasi dibs"Any of you enjoyed the DIBS yet? I was one of the first one to sign when it had the soft launch but I am still paying the interest rates till today. Could anyone shine some lights pls? thanks. |
Mar 26 2013, 11:25 AM
Mar 26 2013, 03:29 PM
Whatever u do, DONT rent to PAK HITAM. Unless there are some stupid AI owners here. Capital appreciation and rental will be affected after that. Trust me
This post has been edited by AMINT: Mar 26 2013, 03:29 PM |
Mar 26 2013, 07:36 PM
Really not worth to rent put at rm2k. Remember u have to pay pak guard and LHDN some more.
Mar 26 2013, 07:56 PM
Mar 26 2013, 07:57 PM
QUOTE(bengjiun @ Mar 26 2013, 07:48 PM) I won't let Lhdn know Better declare bro. So later banks will acknowledge as income. Easier for u to buy and buy and buy more propsAnyway..that is just my thought..I still don't think I could rent it out for 2k..unless I spend 50k on basic furnishing like grill lighting and kitchen cabinet. |
Mar 27 2013, 06:55 PM
QUOTE(Danielp @ Mar 27 2013, 06:26 PM) Bro. pls take my advice. DON'T EVER THINK ABOUT "fully utilise the 60 days period before i pay my 10%". Cause my case is i sign the snp on beginning of Jan'13, i also thinking to pay later within the 60 days cause saw some bro. comment said can save the interest. Ok, during Feb just before CNY, a girl call aida from A/C department ring me for the bal. So she advice me to pay early to avoid the delay of the disbursement from bank, cause sometime some thing happen is out of our expect. Then i was take her advice to pay the MOT money to the lawyer & bal. to inp on 5th Feb. After that just waiting for bank to release the money. WTF Do like what i did. Call everyday. If tak jalan, call the boss. If tak jalan, call boss of the boss. Mine almost kena late charges despite all this. 1 week left onlyThis post has been edited by AMINT: Mar 27 2013, 06:55 PM |
Mar 27 2013, 10:19 PM
QUOTE(ahken100 @ Mar 27 2013, 08:52 PM) If not fencing but have guarded, I rather put a rottweiler or german shepherd infront of guardhouse. Must train by K9. Taruk itu dawai besi tajam atas itu tembokAtleast it can fight with crime till die. Not like security guard all feel sleepy. Robber go in lagi mau salam. There close one eyes and hide inside guard house when saw angry robber bring parang. |
Mar 27 2013, 11:20 PM
QUOTE(bengjiun @ Mar 27 2013, 11:07 PM) wah! thanks for the reminder..i am just a bit lost..dont i just need to pay 10% within 60 days? if i pay the 10% by cash should be ok right? i am not sure how it is linked to loan agreement and SnP. Sorry me first time buy house, blur blur.. Yes, 10% within 60 days and MOT upfront. If not lawyer wont proceed with legalizing the snp. Fuyooo first house sudah beli near rm1mil house. How old r u bro? My first house only rm350k. I was not as rich as u. HuhuAnyway...MOT how much is it? i didnt know i need to pay MOT upfront.. crap..i tot upon VP...haha..damn blur! |
| Change to: | 0.0538sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:05 PM |