39 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Alam impian Pentas Superlink V2, Pentas series discussion

AMINT
post Jan 10 2013, 12:04 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Sid vicious @ Jan 10 2013, 11:32 AM)
Hi there Guys, been silent and disappeared for a long while. Managed to go through all 49 pages over the past few hours. Good stuff on the pics. Happy to know that P1 is coming up very soon and active stayers in the forum. Hoping to be more active in this as well.
Which unit did you buy, Sid vicious? Please complain to MBSA on Meru Oil Palm Mill too. Kasi hentam ramai2 vmad.gif
AMINT
post Jan 10 2013, 03:03 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Danielp @ Jan 10 2013, 02:04 PM)
Sorry Bro. mayb the pic. i upload is too small. Your not really can see the build up size.
[attachmentid=3254402]

Actually is almost the same size with Pentas. Only don't know whether the price will going higher then Pentas or no brows.gif
Not so much different from Pentas size even though Semi-D. Is that a good strategy?
AMINT
post Jan 10 2013, 06:16 PM

7,446 posts

own stay or investor bro? which country are you working in? i realized many2 malaysians are working abroad nowadays
AMINT
post Jan 11 2013, 08:19 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Sid vicious @ Jan 11 2013, 03:57 AM)
To stay and mainly studying at the moment biggrin.gif

So just to clarify, we expecting the units to be ready by June now are we or March? I mentioned to the wife about this and also your plans on an ID and all so now she also wants an ID hahaha...nasib tak beli corner lot as well tongue.gif

BTW, how do you guys get access in the building? The last I went, many workers at the front and there was no real road there (sept 2012)
ok. good. another own stayer. smile.gif we expect pentas 1 to VP slightly faster than June 2013 but the TNB issue still not yet settled, right? to get access to building, u just park ur car at the almost completed entrance and walk to ur unit. so far no workers kacau me.
AMINT
post Jan 11 2013, 12:40 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Jan 11 2013, 11:05 AM)
[attachmentid=3255971]
yalor...but based on last 2 week sales chart, p2 more than 90% already sapu with exception some corner unit and those facing the t junction.
considering the asking price against the offering i still feel strongly p2 is a good buy. i think the market is softening...hmmm
Since Pentas 2 is still up on sale. How about Pentas 3? Worse or better? Anyway, I suggest those who got extra dough to look up for subsales in other places. Soft market is a good time for you to fish for subsales. brows.gif
AMINT
post Jan 11 2013, 01:02 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Jan 11 2013, 12:54 PM)
i think Pentas 3 got another 20 more unit to go. Bro, how about you satu kali kasi sapu all the unit. U can save your time to look for other property to invest since hou have been looking around to shop  brows.gif

Anyway buying ai is like buying a blue chips stocks. its a new township with future potential. one cannot flip immediately upon vp but one must have the patience at least five years to be rewarded handsomely. it is one of the safest bet to park your money.
Hahah. Cannot la bro. I have parked sizeable part of my money for flipping in other places. I have to balance out with not so interesting rental units or maybe more interesting but expensive commercial units. not sure yet where is my next unit going to be. But I can tell you for sure, some owners are giving in to more discounts to buyer. rclxms.gif
AMINT
post Jan 13 2013, 01:48 PM

7,446 posts

When I saw DIBS starts from 2nd year, I told the SA, eeiii surely I wont get it la as I got it a little bit later thab earlier buyers. earlier buyers probably will get a few months only. 1/2 MOT is ok la. MOT is quite expensive
AMINT
post Jan 15 2013, 06:40 PM

7,446 posts

Merujuk kepada kandungan MASALAH anda yang berlaku di lokasi berikut, PENTAS, ALAM IMPIAN BERHAMPIRAN PERSIARAN TUN TEJA.

Berikut adalah makluman/pesanan dari Bah. Audit Dalam & Pengaduan Awam MBSA:

>> Siasatan telah dilakukan pada 14.01.2013 dan mendapati tiada asap tebal berwarna putih. Diharap pengadu dapat memberi alamat yang lebih tepat jika ada asap / bau selepas ini. Pemantauan akan dilakukan dari masa kesemasa.

AMINT
post Jan 15 2013, 07:52 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Danielp @ Jan 15 2013, 07:35 PM)
I believe MBSA really go investigate, but mayb not a right time doh.gif . So we all not staying there even we passby & found the smell & call them. End up they also not come immediate. So what is the best way should we do cry.gif sweat.gif
if anybody could take a picture, that can be a good evidence especially during the day. if at night with a good camera, still can see
AMINT
post Jan 15 2013, 09:43 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Jan 15 2013, 09:27 PM)
I think we need help from those who are staying there to report the actual location and monitor the timing of smoke/smell.
+1 Encik Maserati2013, help please
AMINT
post Jan 15 2013, 10:12 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Jan 15 2013, 10:02 PM)
Not bad, actually mbsa is quite effective. I think maybe many people complaint therefore they really take action. How come they didn't feedback to me but instead ask me to fill up kajian kepuasan pelanggan...funny
Anyway let's pm maserati to see whether he is able to help. Get it done once for all...
yeah many reported maybe thats why they check. yeah en.maserati, we need ur help smile.gif
AMINT
post Jan 23 2013, 10:45 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Jan 23 2013, 10:38 AM)
Busy campaigning for election...kekeke
All owners busy buying shoplot, youcity, iskandar developments etc.hahaha
AMINT
post Jan 23 2013, 03:14 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Jan 23 2013, 03:11 PM)
Wah bro, your territory already expanded until down south iskandar... You r building empire!! No wonder property still hot...keke
No la. I am not buying those. Someone else is. For me, I am just going into commi. Residential's ROI nowadays are so pathetic. No point! Play to flip only got point but not many good ones.

AMINT
post Jan 23 2013, 06:08 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Jan 23 2013, 03:38 PM)
I notice the factory behind the flat got chimney. Dunno whether they are one of the culprit...
Anybody got the chimney's picture with smokes? dont go for adobe photoshop aaa. huhu
AMINT
post Jan 23 2013, 09:34 PM

7,446 posts

what are they actually building in front of meru oil mill? another flat, right?
AMINT
post Jan 23 2013, 10:33 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Jan 23 2013, 10:31 PM)
I dun think inp will conned us otherwise I also ¤±%'÷=!!!
having another point of entry is fine but i am
afraid this will distrub fence and guarded status
AMINT
post Jan 23 2013, 10:47 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Jan 23 2013, 10:39 PM)
I dun think it will affect the fencing coz  we are talking about the same entrance. Meaning they will open a junction where u can turn right straight to pentas instead of driving all the back at the flat rounabout and u turn back to pentas
oic. then no issue i guess
AMINT
post Jan 25 2013, 08:55 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(abcstop @ Jan 25 2013, 07:06 PM)
and from me, when dibs will start to activate? it is from the time we sign the offer letter or from the time when the bank start making payment?
usually from 1st disbursement

This post has been edited by AMINT: Jan 25 2013, 08:58 PM
AMINT
post Jan 26 2013, 11:20 AM

7,446 posts

anybody here can confirm is the smoke issue still there? i cannot stop thinking about it. no point having a pool if air smells like fart. hahah
AMINT
post Jan 26 2013, 12:12 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Jan 26 2013, 12:06 PM)
The meru palm oil mill now is very visibile, behind the flat since the land has been cleared. If they. release smoke at nite, sure can see.
cannot imagine those who resides in the flat if smoke is released. mati man.

39 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0594sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:28 AM