39 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Alam impian Pentas Superlink V2, Pentas series discussion

AMINT
post Dec 25 2012, 05:35 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Dec 25 2012, 05:30 PM)
The top three (3) TNB most common to say:....

1. Tiada Transformer (which to be installed in TNB substation @ PE)
2. Tiada cable
3. Tiada tiang (for expose cabling)
hmmm. hopefully settle faster.
AMINT
post Dec 26 2012, 09:41 AM

7,446 posts

Guys, just wanna ask your opinion. Is it better to kautim with pentas 1 contractor to do my renovation or straight to taikor of renovation like GDY construction and design?

And one more thing, do you guys have AI masterplan that is big in size. On the net got also but damn small. if zoom, becomes blur
AMINT
post Dec 26 2012, 09:56 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Dec 26 2012, 09:52 AM)
I suggest you that, if you want to do the renovation after VP, engage renovation contractor lo. Because ah, the pentas 1 contractor will move the whole world to other site. Left only few indons to take care the site.
Unless, you want to do now before VP....

Added on December 26, 2012, 9:53 am

How to get that letter ah? I also want
ooo ok. in that case i better engage renovation contractor. What letter is that aa?
AMINT
post Dec 26 2012, 09:59 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Dec 26 2012, 09:58 AM)
Neh....those S&P lauya la. Do thing slow slow, we kena charged interest by I&P. So, the truth is that S&P lauya do thing slow slow, so the lauya to pay our interest lo.
Oooo S&P issue la. I faced that problem too but it was my banker. Russia Hidung Besar. Just 14 days left before I kena last payment charges.
AMINT
post Dec 26 2012, 10:35 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Dec 26 2012, 10:28 AM)
Bro Amint. If you know of a good contractor lemme know also. Coz I heard so many scary case about renovation contractor. By the way, r u engaging any Interior designer?
I guess u can only start to renovate after inp rectify all defects right? Otherwise after renovation they wun take any responsibilty.
I did talked to a few interior designer but i do design on my own too by myself as i know i will be satisfied with my own work. yes, wait until I&P rectify first before doing anything. remember to sambung air and electric fast. and 1-2 days stay there. open tap for those days to check the leaks. (yes, ur water bill will become crazy but it is necessary) i did a mistake once in one of my props by not doing this. only after everything sambung, i noticed got leaks everywhere. wtf. that time warranty period ended already.

This post has been edited by AMINT: Dec 26 2012, 10:36 AM
AMINT
post Dec 26 2012, 11:43 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Dec 26 2012, 11:36 AM)
AMINT tai kor... can i just curi abit ur design so i can save the money for hired interior designer? I spend u teh tarik la... tongue.gif
check pm
AMINT
post Dec 26 2012, 11:53 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Dec 26 2012, 11:51 AM)
Oh, you mean you need to open water tab for one day to check pipe leak. Habis lah my water bill..huhuhu
yes open water tab for 1 day to check pipe leak. yes water bill will be rm300-400. better do that to check bro. u might not know. rm300-400 are peanuts if you can afford pentas, right? tongue.gif
AMINT
post Dec 26 2012, 12:00 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Dec 26 2012, 11:58 AM)
Kekekeke  rclxms.gif
I tot if the meter moving without opening water pipe for checking? why need to open tab for checking?
meter moving = yes, there is a leak but dunno where. open tab a bit besar = can see water stain very quickly
AMINT
post Dec 26 2012, 04:00 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(KOHTT @ Dec 26 2012, 03:56 PM)
AB 2 - Selling at such premium prices in Klang, yet still have this type of defect...  sweat.gif
You will be shocked to see some big names like Sime Darby also being associated with such defect. No joke bro. rclxub.gif
AMINT
post Dec 26 2012, 04:06 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(KOHTT @ Dec 26 2012, 04:04 PM)
Brother, I&P house okay or not?
So far I have never heard I&P having such problem. But you may never know. You dont wanna be the 1st one out of I&P category, right? hehe. icon_question.gif
AMINT
post Dec 26 2012, 04:18 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(waga @ Dec 26 2012, 02:51 PM)
I think I&P alam impian online website changed their write up on their front page...not too sure but don't remember reading this...(in bold letters)

"Homes in Alam Impian are built with careful consideration given to safety, security, space and quality. We have bungalows, semi-detached homes, double-storey link homes, townhouses, apartments, commercial lots and shop lots. The units are built within precincts with controlled access points for security. Streets are installed with decorative art pieces as well as creative street furniture. To add further to the character, the homes will include innovative highlights such as a wide selection of designs and facades that call out to different lifestyles.

When the township was first launched in 2006, the terrace homes were priced from RM330,000. Now, similar homes are priced from RM761,888 to RM1,525,888 with a built-up area ranging from 3,088 sq. ft. to 4,875 sq. ft. Future development will include a 100-acre commercial centre to serve the township."

http://www.alamimpian.my/
Anyway...imo....let's wait until VP like what Lionking said....then we talk about security  cool2.gif
Yeah, the security part. Our friends from other developer in AI will surely be shocked if that happens. I have got a few confirmations already that it will be F&G much like Temasya Glenmarie. How true? Lets just wait
AMINT
post Dec 27 2012, 11:03 AM

7,446 posts

Dear Pentas owners,

Lets ensure that the security guardhouse etc are not illegal. Dont become like Puchong Hartamas:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i9z5ifEgy0o
AMINT
post Dec 27 2012, 12:54 PM

7,446 posts

How to convince investors to stay there? hmmm
AMINT
post Dec 27 2012, 04:50 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Dec 27 2012, 04:39 PM)
This is a mission impossible....
why impossible? i was thinking of investing only until i saw upside of staying here. changed my mind to utilize alam impian as own stay

This post has been edited by AMINT: Dec 27 2012, 04:51 PM
AMINT
post Dec 27 2012, 05:12 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Dec 27 2012, 05:06 PM)
My feeling is even signing the security does not mean one will pay as the document itself carry no legal weight.
Unless stated clearly in the SnP and enforceable otherwise this will very much subject only to morale obligation.
if dont pay, just deactivate the card la. like my current place now. only after that people starts paying. malaysians very kiasu la. dont know how to change mindset already.
AMINT
post Dec 27 2012, 10:24 PM

7,446 posts

most canting owners are investors or own stayers?
AMINT
post Dec 28 2012, 05:11 PM

7,446 posts

guys, i was designing the kitchen until i realized something quite weird. this is for pentas 1. if u look at the layout, the back side of the kitchen is the wet kitchen while the front part is the dry kitchen. but how come wet kitchen area dont have sink? while dry kitchen has? very weird dont u think? if we put wet kitchen in front while dry kitchen at the back, this is not suitable for the house

Added on December 28, 2012, 5:15 pmeh sorry. when i checked back, both kitchens have sinks. it is just that my sink in wet kitchen hasnt been installed yet but already got the water supply point

This post has been edited by AMINT: Dec 28 2012, 05:15 PM
AMINT
post Dec 29 2012, 01:47 PM

7,446 posts

i hope those who dont wanna pay f&g, then go ahead and buy subang jaya area. good location with all facilities, malls etc but no f&g or g&g. then everybody happy
AMINT
post Jan 3 2013, 12:22 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Jan 3 2013, 12:02 AM)
So far I notice only all brother here lah. Too bad no sister...
sisters mostly play high rise, trendy type in kl/pj/mutiara damansara. tongue.gif
AMINT
post Jan 3 2013, 09:26 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Jan 3 2013, 08:32 AM)
When you say this suddenly I feel very old... Nevermind, still young at heart...hehe

Anyway Happy New Year to all Pentas owner n investor. May this year bring us wealth health and most importantly lovesssss...hehe
and may this year be the year the we get pak guard, fence, playground for Pentas 1. Pentas 2 early next year, right?

39 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0529sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:48 PM