Alam impian Pentas Superlink V2, Pentas series discussion
cheahcw2003
Aug 20 2013, 12:28 PM
QUOTE(1ullaby @ Aug 20 2013, 12:25 PM) Its a friendly competition to bring the best out of two tamans.. dont worry at the end of the day, we are still satu alam impian .. hehe True also. Inp development is 10 x bigger. We need the commercial elements in Inp side to bring AI to different height.
cheahcw2003
Aug 20 2013, 12:32 PM
QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Aug 20 2013, 12:51 AM) I dun like TTDI becoz it is too near to the river, low land No doubt Inp sold the most unwanted land to TTDI. But the entire AI is at higher ground. There is a 20ft wall barrier with good drainage system built on against the Klang river. 20ft height is equivalent to 15 people's height. If TTDI AI floods, then the whole Klang old town would sink.
cheahcw2003
Aug 25 2013, 12:30 PM
QUOTE(Ang Ang @ Aug 23 2013, 03:24 PM) Many units got Panel hanging. Lot of folks here are selling their house. Our president as well. There are lots of banners hanging at Ukiran and Nukilan 1-2 site. Some agents conduct open house sales there. Ukiran punya banners exist for many years already.
cheahcw2003
Aug 25 2013, 05:45 PM
QUOTE(waga @ Aug 25 2013, 03:59 PM) I think Bro Amint meant..................original price (100%)+ 60% (of original price) = 160% Assuming Amint bot his corner unit at 1mil. Now someone offer him 1.6mil and he rejected it???
cheahcw2003
Aug 25 2013, 05:48 PM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Aug 25 2013, 12:48 PM) According to few of the AI agents that I know, Ukiran sub-sales very slow. Nukilan 1-2 is so-so compare to Canting series and Arca + Karya. I just introduce AI to one of my business partner's friend, who is Setia Alam big fan with budget of RM 1-1.3mil but pull off several deals due to owners hike the price once verbally agreed. I thought he will consider Pentas 1 due to 25 x 85 and spacious built up is suitable for his family, but he end up ignoring the RM 940k after nego Pentas 1 and secured the RM 820k deal ( nego from RM 840k ) of Arca intermediate. He likes the direction of Arca and Karya but no corner unit available at the moment, hence he just secure it on the day he view the house. What is the width of Arca? The Arca's facade not much different from Pentas, Abang Adik
cheahcw2003
Aug 25 2013, 06:08 PM
QUOTE(AMINT @ Aug 25 2013, 05:57 PM) Errr. I didnt say i rejected but i asked him another price. A bit hard to disclose anything here since no deal closed yet. So i will stop at the % only Congratulation first. No need to wait till Fish and Goat materialized.
cheahcw2003
Sep 10 2013, 12:08 AM
QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Sep 9 2013, 11:23 PM) OLD question and repeated... you should visit and feel yourself... different developer and design. If you asking in InP thread of course we will answer u InP. Agreed. Some like Laksa some like curry mee. U should place a visit to both development and decide yourselves
cheahcw2003
Sep 21 2013, 12:34 AM
QUOTE(AMINT @ Sep 21 2013, 12:32 AM) more please
cheahcw2003
Sep 21 2013, 12:47 AM
QUOTE(jucl @ Sep 21 2013, 12:42 AM) Pentas-ians can hold longer....better appreciation.
cheahcw2003
Sep 21 2013, 10:06 AM
QUOTE(cyrix @ Sep 21 2013, 09:26 AM) Wah... Development of this scale would need huge local population to support. With current occupation rate in AI, i don't think its gonna to happen till most of the residential phases hv launched. Its more like 2020-2030 project. Do we prepare to hold that long? Chicken and eggs, sometimes u need such commercial to lure in the population. Alam impian is strategically located as part of Shah Alam, the capital city of Selangor. It is not a new location like Bandar Rimbayu which claimed or pretend to be near to Kota Kemuning, in fact It is near to Dengkil or CBJ. AI is also not a totally new location like in Semenyir, Sepang, or Kundang which is out of no where.
cheahcw2003
Sep 21 2013, 11:31 AM
QUOTE(jucl @ Sep 21 2013, 11:28 AM) Wht I'm saying is InP dun have track record for commercial. Ths exactly my worry but again on paper it looks good. If they can pull this off I really salute thm! In order to do that they need to change all their marketing and sales team.
cheahcw2003
Sep 21 2013, 11:31 AM
QUOTE(WL6016 @ Sep 21 2013, 11:14 AM) Brother, actually bandar Rimbayu is ' not that far' from Kota Kemuning, have been to site from Kota Kemuning before. IJM also has their master plan ready, both AI and RB are good new landed township to me. I visited BR as well, feel like going to out station.
cheahcw2003
Sep 21 2013, 01:14 PM
QUOTE(WL6016 @ Sep 21 2013, 01:08 PM) Haha it is different to me anyway. Sis, u vested in BR?