11 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

DOTA2 V6, The international 2 26 - 1 August!!

CheaTeRz
post Aug 2 2012, 03:54 PM

They can't beat me so they call me Cheater. oh silly
1,400 posts

QUOTE(supernothing @ Aug 2 2012, 03:48 PM)
added you the other day. only managed to spy your inventory and a watch a few games. you start playing quite late sweat.gif maybe this weekend can team stack laugh.gif
haha yeah, well after berbuka go for prayer and all.

sometime only play early skip tarawih tongue.gif
CheaTeRz
post Aug 2 2012, 04:21 PM

1,400 posts

QUOTE(megadisc @ Aug 2 2012, 04:10 PM)
i laready have the dota key from alienaware
but where to satart and download and such ?
pls helpz.
open your steam library, on the left bottom you'll see + add game.

click it and choose activate a product on steam, and enter the key.

hop it will help ya ^^
CheaTeRz
post Aug 2 2012, 05:15 PM

1,400 posts

QUOTE(Yue @ Aug 2 2012, 04:50 PM)
somehow addicted to supporting roles
wow why so many people in here said playing support one XD
i play MM most of the time no support at all LOL
CheaTeRz
post Aug 2 2012, 05:32 PM

1,400 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Aug 2 2012, 05:23 PM)
support role lesser stress lol becasuse all blame to carry only haha
Nnah, i also once see supporter got blame and flame since he fail gank for so many time lol

and i was like. "guys relax, at least we got ourselves some wards" laugh.gif

QUOTE(acefreakz @ Aug 2 2012, 05:25 PM)
lol. no teamwork, how geng also lose lor...
this also true, sometime the support in their mind only wards and courier.

then go back to farm steal carry farm and all.
hahaha

fail support is fail
CheaTeRz
post Aug 2 2012, 05:35 PM

1,400 posts

anyway, i just experience some bulls*it china man play style.

left me alone using lone druid at top(im in radiant side), laning with am/vs/apparition for 15 min.

then later am fat with battle fury /thread/ and ultimate orb, ask me "why am so fat" rclxms.gif

they gank and gank win btm and mid later am come kill them all.

wakakaka

lose game cry.gif
CheaTeRz
post Aug 2 2012, 07:18 PM

1,400 posts

QUOTE(Shooterz @ Aug 2 2012, 05:36 PM)
You didn't ask for help ?
well, i didnt because all my chat being ignore from the start. they all type in chinese, and i dont understant a thing = ='
I did inform that AM is getting fat if they didnt gank. still ignored.

QUOTE(acefreakz @ Aug 2 2012, 05:57 PM)
i don ask too, good team should act smart xD
rclxms.gif

QUOTE(Yue @ Aug 2 2012, 06:49 PM)
well, i never ace playing carry anyway... most of my heroes consist of disabler and initiator. its just recently I try to venture into supporting roles.
oh really, then if you comfortable playing support than go ahead and ace it ^^
i'd always stick to my only role since i comfortable playing it
CheaTeRz
post Aug 3 2012, 12:42 PM

1,400 posts

there's a little update from valve :/

at least, they fixing the bug to get ready into TI2 thumbup.gif
CheaTeRz
post Aug 3 2012, 02:09 PM

1,400 posts

QUOTE(KcX35 @ Aug 3 2012, 02:01 PM)
haha dats the update i m looking for ^.^
whew thats not all of it, they do rework of the drafting screen and the ability to rate replays.

AND!

"The Defense will be free for all this weekend, meaning everyone and anyone can watch the games in the Dota 2 client even if you haven't bought a ticket. So make sure you tune in for some epic games! "

SOURCE
CheaTeRz
post Aug 3 2012, 02:26 PM

1,400 posts

QUOTE(acefreakz @ Aug 3 2012, 02:15 PM)
+1 to ur last sentence!
actual quotes from joindota laugh.gif

oh mufc v mouz kind of even game right now Oo
CheaTeRz
post Aug 3 2012, 04:41 PM

1,400 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ Aug 3 2012, 04:29 PM)
+99 to this. Played with some /k/tards, and almost all rush pick carry.  sweat.gif
well ya know, the late-picker are responsible to fill out which role is not there yet.

so they want carry, rush pick it lol XD
CheaTeRz
post Aug 3 2012, 04:52 PM

1,400 posts

QUOTE(Yue @ Aug 3 2012, 04:47 PM)
ive rush pick once... end up with a team of 5 carry

it was a humiliating loss and everybody is blaming the other, well after that ive decided let the self proclaim pro pick all the carry and i fill in the support/disable role... if shit happens, i can always blame them... well most of the time cause they die too many time early game anyway. lol
well yah, if rush pick usually will end up in farmer team which all stick 1 lane without ganks and all. thats why im usually picking the 3rd hero so if there is still no farmer, ill pick carry and if there is already a carry ill pick a ganker / semi-support XD
CheaTeRz
post Aug 3 2012, 06:57 PM

1,400 posts

QUOTE(Hao Ren @ Aug 3 2012, 06:46 PM)
sometimes even if they picked carry, they still failed to carry the game lol
failed farmers, give free farm also still can't managed to get proper items.
ps: everytime i play alone, i always shout "don't play carry if you can't carry" at the beginning of the match
lol, i think ive play with you before, since there is 1 game i played got this 1 person keep repeating similar phrase XD
then, ill just play support and stay invisible in the game. hahaha

Added on August 3, 2012, 6:58 pmoh btw, today got no item and BP?

This post has been edited by CheaTeRz: Aug 3 2012, 06:58 PM
CheaTeRz
post Aug 3 2012, 07:51 PM

1,400 posts

QUOTE(am3rr @ Aug 3 2012, 07:45 PM)
today dota 2 server like a bit bengong. i play 5 games, all at the end, no show bp up like always but in the main screen, my bp did increase.
oh, how bout the item?
got any?

didnt look up at the bp if got any changes so didnt notice XD
CheaTeRz
post Aug 4 2012, 02:14 AM

1,400 posts

QUOTE(eugene88 @ Aug 4 2012, 01:14 AM)
Maybe The International 2 is free
i dont think TI 2 going to be free..

the purpose this defense is free is to test out the serverload i think.

juuusst sayin icon_rolleyes.gif
CheaTeRz
post Aug 4 2012, 02:21 AM

1,400 posts

QUOTE(hard2k @ Aug 4 2012, 02:20 AM)
nope if nt mistake valve edy said ti2 free to watch ingame nt sure where i found that article
Anyway good job Pottom Bottom the top team slayer
they beat a lot of top team
oh really?
wow that's going to be nicee!!
if you provide source then it'll become more clear brows.gif

yah, very well played by PB.
PB inspired me so much for the Lone Druid playstyle :3

This post has been edited by CheaTeRz: Aug 4 2012, 02:22 AM
CheaTeRz
post Aug 4 2012, 02:13 PM

1,400 posts

QUOTE(Xenn @ Aug 4 2012, 01:47 PM)
i'd beg to differ. in both yesterday's match, the only weak link in the team was artsat and hvorst, constantly overextending and getting caught out of position, being too aggressive when the time is not right, and is afraid of taking chances after too many mistakes.

i'm not really a fan of them, but i still think that they deserve the attention they're getting. sure there are many teams that are not getting enough attention, but with so many coming big tournaments, their time will eventually come.
well, puppey himself said they were having internal problem (or so I heard) could be the main reason they were having inconsistent play off.
Anyway, it might be differ from the TI2 hopefully.

I am no navi's fan, but ive seen they play better than their current state.
CheaTeRz
post Aug 4 2012, 02:34 PM

1,400 posts

QUOTE(Xenn @ Aug 4 2012, 02:22 PM)
when you're using the 'even' word, it means that you think that potm bottom is not as good as other famous teams; but the truth is their performance is exceeding many expectations.

if you have time, go download any replay and look from player's perspective. judging from PB's play, they have immense experience in dota2 and have near to perfect coordination with each other.
+1

Totally agreed, they were they top team killer eh ^^
CheaTeRz
post Aug 4 2012, 05:22 PM

1,400 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Aug 4 2012, 04:42 PM)
want steal tide ult but he always use 3rd skill after ult or first sad.gif
thats why need to stay away from tide ulti radius and steal while he casting it.

i wonder how does those pro team does it lol tongue.gif
CheaTeRz
post Aug 5 2012, 02:33 PM

1,400 posts

QUOTE(ishiro @ Aug 5 2012, 10:54 AM)
May i ask sifu here.. Whats the different between dota 2 invites and beta closed invites? Is there different?
I think it is a same thing.
CheaTeRz
post Aug 5 2012, 04:09 PM

1,400 posts

QUOTE(eugene88 @ Aug 5 2012, 04:07 PM)
You got crash?
Now I crash like 2-3 times every match
my 32-bit was just fine tho,

does it had anything to do with it?

This post has been edited by CheaTeRz: Aug 5 2012, 04:10 PM

11 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top