<<XVII>>[ LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V17 ] <<XVII>>, 2 Stroker Pros Are Invited Here ! =)

serigala
post Aug 14 2012, 03:45 AM

CurSedWolf
1,439 posts

happy.gif
nao thinking for a larger block but have a high durability...
ceramic coated?
serigala
post Aug 14 2012, 02:00 PM

CurSedWolf
1,439 posts

hurm..have to think a balance built..
clutch,con-rod,a suitable cam and mikuni carbs...

serigala
post Aug 15 2012, 12:37 AM

CurSedWolf
1,439 posts

QUOTE(crappy123 @ Aug 14 2012, 03:11 PM)
ori con rod can tahan 62mm.. waste money overhaul to change rod. unless u got no where to spend.
carb use 28mm should be ok
if didnt change the con rod,dont think the built can last for 2 years..i major overhaul my bike every 30,000km..since i ride hi-rpm mode.. flex.gif
serigala
post Aug 15 2012, 11:19 AM

CurSedWolf
1,439 posts

QUOTE(crappy123 @ Aug 15 2012, 10:18 AM)
since u gonna do "major overhaul" every 30k why not test how much pressure can the ori rod stand. if it sounds weird before 30k u can have an early overhaul.  biggrin.gif  i raced weekends with 62mm and so far only valve kacau.
already 29,000km with 57mm block and it sound "longgar" already..

serigala
post Aug 17 2012, 09:08 PM

CurSedWolf
1,439 posts

i'm not that rich..but i love to have some durability (dont want to lost free time to repair the bike) so i rather stuck it up in workshop for 1 week and use it for 2 years straight (with just a few hour monthly maintenance)..that is what i get with my current setup..

serigala
post Aug 18 2012, 01:29 PM

CurSedWolf
1,439 posts

QUOTE(crappy123 @ Aug 18 2012, 11:11 AM)
only block? or got high cam also
balance..
cam,block,carb,exhaust+electricity+cooling and bike safety features+monitoring all that...
57mm fz block+cj ipoh cam+rebored to 25mm carb (with TPS and accel pump)+high output plug coil+high performance cooling+water temp monitoring system and larger,higher power batteries..

front+rear disc brake with x1r swing arm+RB 1.85 front,2.5 rear rims with recommended size(for maximum contact) maxxis diamond tyre
serigala
post Aug 18 2012, 10:23 PM

CurSedWolf
1,439 posts

QUOTE(crappy123 @ Aug 18 2012, 07:21 PM)
cj ipoh got high cam? is it good?
Yes they got..my opinion..the best i have used so far.. smooth powerband..great throttle response from mid to high..
so far i have try uma,vtec,fcci strawberry dan faito cams..

QUOTE(0163119779 @ Aug 18 2012, 09:39 PM)
Bro, our spec almost same...tongue.gif Original engine 54mm lc block + Lc cam + Rebored Card (TPS and accel pump )+ Racing boy plug coil + high performance cooling + koso + Koyoko Gel battery(2 years Already)

Front+Rear disc brake with x1r footrest, original swing arm + Rb 1.85 front 2.5 rear rims with 90/80 sallow and 100/70 FDR racing compound..Hehe....
can support larger block..FZ block kinda good..just remember to use 2 block gasket..

serigala
post Aug 19 2012, 11:33 PM

CurSedWolf
1,439 posts

QUOTE(crappy123 @ Aug 19 2012, 01:33 PM)
so many cams? open and pasang until your forman pro alrdy.
haha..that what happen actually..bike in workshop for 1 month at that time..

serigala
post Aug 20 2012, 08:34 PM

CurSedWolf
1,439 posts

QUOTE(crappy123 @ Aug 20 2012, 06:41 PM)
palex motorcycle acc.. find on facebook.

Added on August 20, 2012, 6:43 pm
i tried w-standard. lousy thai custom cam, now using yamaha s6
different style of riding need different type of cam..

serigala
post Feb 26 2013, 10:23 PM

CurSedWolf
1,439 posts

i ride in rain with revit everest GTX
hahaha..
serigala
post Mar 3 2013, 08:21 PM

CurSedWolf
1,439 posts

QUOTE(machai_world @ Mar 2 2013, 09:40 PM)
How about this? (abaikan oil filter tu)

It say 12v and 35watt

On bike review
been using on my LC es
|no prob with authorities so far..and it have the same brightness and light color as LC ES ori headlamp..
serigala
post Mar 10 2013, 09:16 PM

CurSedWolf
1,439 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Mar 9 2013, 03:32 PM)
a value customer send me screenshot  biggrin.gif

quite nice imho
serigala
post Mar 13 2013, 06:49 AM

CurSedWolf
1,439 posts

QUOTE(KuKuKaKiKaKaKKu @ Mar 13 2013, 02:51 AM)
Aiyaa sifus, wanna ask sumting, im using lc es v1 clutch. What brand of tayar is the best to use and the best size to use for both front and rear tayar. Hope you sifus can help this little newbie here biggrin.gif thanks
stock rim?
serigala
post Mar 27 2013, 09:00 PM

CurSedWolf
1,439 posts

QUOTE(hadykucing @ Mar 27 2013, 01:55 PM)
hi sifu, just want asking. i just changed new tyres. maxxis diamond 3d. front 80/90 rear 90/80. its was okey? i feel abit gayat when topspeed
rim size? tire pressure?
i'm using the same setup on 1.85x17 rim front and 2.50x17 rear..front 22 psi and 28 psi rear..doing around 130km/h (GPS speed,proven coz got 1 saman ekor @127kmh for my bike) dont feel gayat at all..smooth and steady..

This post has been edited by serigala: Mar 27 2013, 09:00 PM
serigala
post Mar 28 2013, 08:47 AM

CurSedWolf
1,439 posts

QUOTE(hadykucing @ Mar 28 2013, 02:14 AM)
mine used standard rims. 135lc v2 4 speed. maybe front 1.60 rear 1.85. correct me if i wrong
cornering superb for this tyres
the time i use standard rim i use 80/90 rear 70/90 front..to get max contact area..

serigala
post Mar 29 2013, 09:03 PM

CurSedWolf
1,439 posts

QUOTE(NewGUY @ Mar 29 2013, 11:24 AM)
U got the best to test u r bike actually speed, like we can conclude police meter is base of GPS unless the guy didnt calibrate the machine.....
police speed trap error range 10%..thats what i heard from the technician..unless the broken one can see unbelievable speed..
Kuala terengganu got 1 road damn shiok to speed..but usual got speed trap..i tot motor will not kena..but..
serigala
post Mar 30 2013, 02:32 PM

CurSedWolf
1,439 posts

engine oil level?
clutch never change? how much Km already?

serigala
post Mar 31 2013, 10:22 PM

CurSedWolf
1,439 posts

QUOTE(pointrafiq @ Mar 31 2013, 01:18 AM)
anyone here had try uma superhead ?
not yet..too pricey..i rather port and polish a custom head..

serigala
post Apr 16 2013, 08:45 PM

CurSedWolf
1,439 posts

just done installing leo vince gp corsa carbon on my bike

serigala
post Apr 29 2013, 11:39 PM

CurSedWolf
1,439 posts

QUOTE(wklong84 @ Apr 28 2013, 10:49 PM)
hi, all bro , i need your solution or advice for my bike 135lc  2007yrs. Above is my spec
62mm block piston,
28mm uma carb ,
uma high cam,
racing valve spring,
abm exhaust,

Because last week , i had change my valve and tepel. And now , my timming is high and low, the worst is after gear 4 end and pull the clutch , my bike will die suddenly.
untill now my foreman also cannot find a solution, this is first he handle this problem.
Hi, guys any idea ?
racing valve spring whistling.gif
i suspect that is the culprit here...
check ur valve and cam..
last time the TK racing spring just eat my valve seat and cam...

0.0234sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:57 PM