9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

What do you use your iPad for?, I'm at my wits end, thinking

booooster
post Jul 8 2012, 04:18 PM

Gadget Guy
3,076 posts

QUOTE(christcwl9 @ Jul 8 2012, 04:13 PM)
Tried NOVA 3 ?
modern combat 3
dragon360
post Jul 8 2012, 04:32 PM

140 posts

Modern combat 3 the best game i ever play now... Its like u playing the old counter strice game at cc coz of u play online and the best part is when u are palying online the quota on ur broadband it not eat much... Just a little bit let say u play online about 2-3 hour its just only 10-15mb

stevenlee
post Jul 8 2012, 04:40 PM

look @ my Star *o* ...hoho
3,158 posts

QUOTE(christcwl9 @ Jul 8 2012, 04:13 PM)
Tried NOVA 3 ?
NOVA 3 is not those like MMORPG ....
not my taste... tongue.gif
christcwl9
post Jul 8 2012, 04:43 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

QUOTE(dragon360 @ Jul 8 2012, 04:32 PM)
Modern combat 3 the best game i ever play now... Its like u playing the old counter strice game at cc coz of u play online and the best part is when u are palying online the  quota on ur broadband it not eat much... Just a little bit let say u play online about 2-3 hour its just only 10-15mb
really ? @@ 15 mb for 3 hours playing ? rclxub.gif
booooster
post Jul 8 2012, 05:14 PM

Gadget Guy
3,076 posts

QUOTE(christcwl9 @ Jul 8 2012, 04:43 PM)
really ? @@ 15 mb for 3 hours playing ?  rclxub.gif
yup you have the game bro?
dragon360
post Jul 8 2012, 05:18 PM

140 posts

Yeahh realy bro... No kidding one ahhahahaaha....
christcwl9
post Jul 8 2012, 05:40 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

QUOTE(booooster @ Jul 8 2012, 05:14 PM)
yup you have the game bro?
No, i dont tongue.gif I tot it gonna eat a lot quota so i didnt buy it tongue.gif Waiting for price slash now tongue.gif
stevenlee
post Jul 8 2012, 06:33 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(christcwl9 @ Jul 8 2012, 05:40 PM)
No, i dont  tongue.gif  I tot it gonna eat a lot quota so i didnt buy it  tongue.gif  Waiting for price slash now  tongue.gif
i have unlimited quota and JB my ipad...but sadly no game up to my expectation doh.gif
christcwl9
post Jul 8 2012, 07:08 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

QUOTE(stevenlee @ Jul 8 2012, 06:33 PM)
i have unlimited quota and JB my ipad...but sadly no game up to my expectation  doh.gif
Hahaha .. u should just stick with your PC and give this iPad to your gf/wife/ son tongue.gif
stevenlee
post Jul 8 2012, 07:40 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(christcwl9 @ Jul 8 2012, 07:08 PM)
Hahaha .. u should just stick with your PC and give this iPad to your gf/wife/ son tongue.gif
ya...now is my 2 years daughter and son playing my ipad and tab most of the time doh.gif
they alway go in youtube laugh.gif
peng7688
post Jul 9 2012, 06:09 PM

149 posts

perfect timekiller in the toilet. every morning and evening. lol!
stevenlee
post Jul 9 2012, 07:48 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(peng7688 @ Jul 9 2012, 06:09 PM)
agree...i alway bring my ipad to toilet and sit inside for 20-30 min rclxms.gif
christcwl9
post Jul 9 2012, 07:59 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

QUOTE(peng7688 @ Jul 9 2012, 06:09 PM)
QUOTE(stevenlee @ Jul 9 2012, 07:48 PM)
Hahahaha !! Same !! BUT BE CAREFUL, i dropped my iPad once because i bring it to toilet doh.gif
zamanjaafar
post Jul 9 2012, 08:36 PM

NOT DUPIN' SINCE '03
1,122 posts

QUOTE(FormalCat @ Jul 7 2012, 08:57 PM)
What is there to do on an iPad? There are so many people saying how amazing this tablet is, but currently, I see almost nothing to do with it. Gaming is basically angry birds and ninja fruit. Web surfing is okay. New useful apps? I cant think or find anything.

So I decided to come by here and see if any of you can steer my point of view as to make this highly hyped up machine into something I find very useful again.

The reason I bought this is so that I can carry documents in a small, convenient form. But there must be something better to do with it. PM me, reply here, anything is appreciated.

What makes your iPad important and interesting to you?
i work in a hospital, sometime overnight. The ipad is perfect for me as i can use the staff wifi to surf internet. if boring with internet, i listen to podcasts. I also have radio app like tunein radio, ooTunes to make the night bearable. some music videos, sometimes i just put in movies and play it using avplayer hd without need convert.

i also have some books and powerpoints to learn. some ebook of novels to read.

size is good, i dont even use cover, only SP. Once i receive call, i just let it sleep and put it in my bag, then attend to business.

i game less now, more focus on pc gaming rather than ipad.

once i retreat to my quiet corner, alone, and needing some relax time it is my main friend!
Savor_Savvy
post Jul 12 2012, 05:43 PM

2,776 posts

good companion for light surf, check emails, view youtube and play some games. use it every morning after coming out from the toilet. before going to sleep, i use my ipad to online too.
darosha
post Jul 13 2012, 06:52 PM

470 posts

QUOTE(stevenlee @ Jul 9 2012, 07:48 PM)
i had to advised you against it. that habit can caused hemorrhoids
DarkNite
post Jul 13 2012, 08:27 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(darosha @ Jul 13 2012, 06:52 PM)
i had to advised you against it. that habit can caused hemorrhoids
thumbup.gif but unfortunately it is a great poo-poo toy! laugh.gif

We used it for presentation - awesome keynote apps
and also is an awesome baby-sitter laugh.gif
myboo_1988
post Jul 13 2012, 11:03 PM

Love The Way U Lie
754 posts

read newspaper
pyangaox
post Jul 13 2012, 11:43 PM

165 posts

http://s45.photobucket.com/albums/f97/pyan...nt=cca346e9.jpg
http://s45.photobucket.com/albums/f97/pyan...nt=dae8369c.jpg
http://s45.photobucket.com/albums/f97/pyan...nt=a54fa7c0.jpg
http://s45.photobucket.com/albums/f97/pyan...nt=69e90119.jpg

I use it mainly for my work

This post has been edited by pyangaox: Jul 13 2012, 11:47 PM
Joelles
post Jul 14 2012, 12:42 AM

@Call me Uncle@
1,355 posts

QUOTE(pyangaox @ Jul 13 2012, 11:43 PM)
It's nice to see people are really fully utilize their devices instead of showing off or "becoz' people have I have lor" kinda attitude.
BTW, nice work thumbup.gif

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0217sec    0.36    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:48 AM