OKLY
post Nov 15 2013, 11:36 AM

The Penguin Vader
12,090 posts

QUOTE(aLertz @ Nov 15 2013, 11:33 AM)
yeah i also take this opportunity....haha
it's due to the in-game item value very high...heard that it's worth around 90% of the headset retail price  shocking.gif
Under RM200 seriously can get meh? Pay so much just for the in-game item and then abandon the headset, I feel sad for the headset. cry.gif
aLertz
post Nov 15 2013, 11:47 AM

Overconfidence is a flimsy shield
1,111 posts

QUOTE(OKLY @ Nov 15 2013, 11:36 AM)
Under RM200 seriously can get meh? Pay so much just for the in-game item and then abandon the headset, I feel sad for the headset. cry.gif
lol i think cant...so far lowest is 200....
maybe can but it's a risk...haha

the only drawback for this headset is the integrated usb sound card...meaning the connector is usb and not the 3.5mm jack sad.gif
OKLY
post Nov 15 2013, 11:51 AM

The Penguin Vader
12,090 posts

QUOTE(aLertz @ Nov 15 2013, 11:47 AM)
lol i think cant...so far lowest is 200....
maybe can but it's a risk...haha

the only drawback for this headset is the integrated usb sound card...meaning the connector is usb and not the 3.5mm jack sad.gif
Ya but I think they have already planned it, probably SteelSeries' strategy to capture some headset market by letting people sell it cheap (without in-game item). Anyway since DotA 2 Edition of course they only want it to work with a computer.

But I think still not too bad la because most people will use it with a computer anyway, hardly come across anyone wearing a Siberia headset plugged to a phone/player in the public. Most will get high end earphones for that.
aLertz
post Nov 15 2013, 12:02 PM

1,111 posts

QUOTE(OKLY @ Nov 15 2013, 11:51 AM)
Ya but I think they have already planned it, probably SteelSeries' strategy to capture some headset market by letting people sell it cheap (without in-game item). Anyway since DotA 2 Edition of course they only want it to work with a computer.

But I think still not too bad la because most people will use it with a computer anyway, hardly come across anyone wearing a Siberia headset plugged to a phone/player in the public. Most will get high end earphones for that.
true also...well it benefit others who are not so into the in-game items.... laugh.gif
if gt 3.5mm jack then can use it as all in one...such as on consoles...

anyway was aiming a cheap Siberia v2 for quite sometime so this is my chance! LOL
OKLY
post Nov 15 2013, 12:39 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,090 posts

QUOTE(aLertz @ Nov 15 2013, 12:02 PM)
true also...well it benefit others who are not so into the in-game items.... laugh.gif
if gt 3.5mm jack then can use it as all in one...such as on consoles...

anyway was aiming a cheap Siberia v2 for quite sometime so this is my chance! LOL
Ok, bad luck to you. tongue.gif
aLertz
post Nov 15 2013, 12:42 PM

1,111 posts

QUOTE(OKLY @ Nov 15 2013, 12:39 PM)
Ok, bad luck to you. tongue.gif
Thanks la...too bad cant use to hear footsteps de...
nt until some great fps comes which attracts all members back....hahaha
OKLY
post Nov 15 2013, 02:55 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,090 posts

QUOTE(aLertz @ Nov 15 2013, 12:42 PM)
Thanks la...too bad cant use to hear footsteps de...
nt until some great fps comes which attracts all members back....hahaha
What are you playing nowadays?
aLertz
post Nov 15 2013, 03:16 PM

1,111 posts

QUOTE(OKLY @ Nov 15 2013, 02:55 PM)
What are you playing nowadays?
Mostly DragonNest, FB game(Sanguo tongue.gif), some StarCraft 2 once in a while...

how bout u? fully into consoles?
OKLY
post Nov 15 2013, 03:20 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,090 posts

QUOTE(aLertz @ Nov 15 2013, 03:16 PM)
Mostly DragonNest, FB game(Sanguo tongue.gif), some StarCraft 2 once in a while...

how bout u? fully into consoles?
Me full time stalking you. brows.gif
aLertz
post Nov 15 2013, 03:26 PM

1,111 posts

QUOTE(OKLY @ Nov 15 2013, 03:20 PM)
Me full time stalking you. brows.gif
go stalk boss got la....hahaha
go CF =p
AventadorQin
post Nov 18 2013, 08:24 PM

hi guys i may be new to you all but actually i have joined u guys 2/3 years ago, before this my ign is ProChaosSinz, now i'm missing you guys when i come back to SA so can i join back lyn squad ?? drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif my ign in SA also the same as the name in the forum (AventadorQin) please give me answers soon cause i really missed u guys especially Alertz, Yakuza, SebastianChan.... brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
aLertz
post Nov 19 2013, 01:20 PM

1,111 posts

QUOTE(AventadorQin @ Nov 18 2013, 08:24 PM)
hi guys i may be new to you all but actually i have joined u guys 2/3 years ago, before this my ign is ProChaosSinz, now i'm missing you guys when i come back to SA so can i join back lyn squad ?? drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif  my ign in SA also the same as the name in the forum (AventadorQin) please give me answers soon cause i really missed u guys especially Alertz, Yakuza, SebastianChan.... brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
wow...really long time didn't hear this ign also de...haha
well we all basically quit/moved to other games de...most are not active anymore sweat.gif
AventadorQin
post Nov 19 2013, 02:15 PM

QUOTE(aLertz @ Nov 19 2013, 01:20 PM)
wow...really long time didn't hear this ign also de...haha
well we all basically quit/moved to other games de...most are not active anymore  sweat.gif
T.T cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif then what about the -LYN- squad?? is LYN squad dead now?? shocking.gif
aLertz
post Nov 19 2013, 03:09 PM

1,111 posts

QUOTE(AventadorQin @ Nov 19 2013, 02:15 PM)
T.T cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif then what about the -LYN- squad?? is LYN squad dead now?? shocking.gif
sad to say...yes...
can go make new friends n join new squad de whistling.gif
AventadorQin
post Nov 19 2013, 08:55 PM

QUOTE(aLertz @ Nov 19 2013, 03:09 PM)
sad to say...yes...
can go make new friends n join new squad de  whistling.gif
cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif ok...... hmm.gif who else playing blackshot here??
OKLY
post Nov 19 2013, 09:16 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,090 posts

QUOTE(aLertz @ Nov 19 2013, 03:09 PM)
sad to say...yes...
can go make new friends n join new squad de  whistling.gif
Only aLertz is dead.
OKLY
post Nov 19 2013, 09:22 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,090 posts

QUOTE(AventadorQin @ Nov 19 2013, 08:55 PM)
cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif ok...... hmm.gif who else playing blackshot here??
Don't think there any Blackshot players in this squad, Crossfire maybe.
AventadorQin
post Nov 19 2013, 10:13 PM

QUOTE(OKLY @ Nov 19 2013, 09:22 PM)
Don't think there any Blackshot players in this squad, Crossfire maybe.
oh i see~~ so does crossfire have the same graphics and system requirements as SA? cause my com is kinda noob == sweat.gif sweat.gif btw, is crossfire nice?? blink.gif blink.gif
OKLY
post Nov 19 2013, 10:45 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,090 posts

QUOTE(AventadorQin @ Nov 19 2013, 10:13 PM)
oh i see~~ so does crossfire have the same graphics and system requirements as SA? cause my com is kinda noob == sweat.gif  sweat.gif btw, is crossfire nice??  blink.gif  blink.gif
Similar graphics in my opinion. Will only play Crossfire if aLertz play too. wub.gif
aLertz
post Nov 20 2013, 12:18 AM

1,111 posts

QUOTE(OKLY @ Nov 19 2013, 10:45 PM)
Similar graphics in my opinion. Will only play Crossfire if aLertz play too. wub.gif
come play DragonNest brows.gif

11 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 >Top

0.0260sec    0.48    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:06 PM