Sudden Attack SEA (www.SuddenAttackSEA.com) V18, -=!We Never Frag Alone!=-
bERd
Apr 12 2013, 03:51 PM

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Apr 12 2013, 03:35 PM) It's was mine, I changed IGN from Ambrosia ma. Then sold off because playing with a star account not fun, so created a new account with the same IGN lu. Always see you and your squad in DM one  i can tahan max 3 rounds in DM....very bored..they like tat map very much....i rike 3rd n wh only ya, lol...so hard play with star id...  unless got frenly fire
SurFerZ
Apr 17 2013, 10:41 AM
Sigh...70% more to da next rank..T_T..
TSjameslee84
Apr 18 2013, 11:02 PM

..... harlo... im... gone ~.~
SurFerZ
Apr 19 2013, 12:17 PM
We should have a gathering soon..P
imbugz
Apr 19 2013, 03:51 PM

hi fellow gamers, im looking for @cash buyer i currently hav 50k @cash left in my passport.asiasoft.net which could be converted into suddenattacksea game point if im not wrong, its worth rm125 but im willing to sell it for rm100 or RO2 game point equavailant to 40k @cash reason why im selling so cheap is cause i made a mistake topping up on passport.asiasoft.net instead of playid and i couldnt convert it into ro2 game point if anyone who is interested, pls do let me know its better if you can sms me at 014-9272 573
im totally serious and i dont mind driving around klang valley area to meet up trade if u dont trust me well at least i would want to get back something rather than nothing from my own mistakes
thanks in advance
This post has been edited by imbugz: Apr 19 2013, 03:53 PM
andrewtho
May 6 2013, 03:12 PM
QUOTE(SurFerZ @ Apr 19 2013, 12:17 PM) We should have a gathering soon..P Can, waiting for you to jio. jameslee84 JustinLFJ freakenstein DisturbanceZ
syndrom
May 7 2013, 05:27 AM
please i need help.. i have dled current full client v37.00 n install it.. then i select the SEA server..it dl the patch.. after that i tried to login..after game guard updated..the it start black screen like it starting the but suddenly it closed..the gameguard icon it system tray also gone..like being close automaticly.. can you guys tell me whats wrong??
mieji
May 23 2013, 01:28 PM
if i want to get cash in the game,i just buy @cash rite at 7e? how much is the price actually?thanks
This post has been edited by mieji: May 23 2013, 01:46 PM
andrewtho
Jun 9 2013, 05:33 PM
Tester, i miss you la. When wanna raba2 again?
SupremeSS
Jun 24 2013, 10:59 PM
What resolution do you guys play?
mieji
Jul 13 2013, 12:08 PM
R.I.P SASEA S2..haha still cant login..just bought 90days trg..waste money
andrewtho
Jul 14 2013, 05:57 PM
QUOTE(mieji @ Jul 13 2013, 12:08 PM) R.I.P SASEA S2..haha still cant login..just bought 90days trg..waste money Why cannot login?
bERd
Jul 17 2013, 01:42 PM

QUOTE(mieji @ Jul 13 2013, 12:08 PM) R.I.P SASEA S2..haha still cant login..just bought 90days trg..waste money S2 is wat? my last login oct last year
mieji
Jul 17 2013, 03:44 PM
QUOTE(bERd @ Jul 17 2013, 02:42 PM) S2 is wat? my last login oct last year  season 2..yea..gm already fix the game problem and players can login now..they give free trg btw.
de|phantom
Jul 25 2013, 10:23 PM
i will be star soon.. and after i reach that rank, i think i will retired..sick of lags and screen lag..after more than 4 years play this game, it's time to put my badge down..
imran424
Jul 26 2013, 02:02 AM
hi. bye.
bERd
Jul 26 2013, 10:56 AM

QUOTE(de|phantom @ Jul 25 2013, 10:23 PM) i will be star soon.. and after i reach that rank, i think i will retired..sick of lags and screen lag..after more than 4 years play this game, it's time to put my badge down.. stil lagg? i dont regret retired earlier liao
andrewtho
Jul 26 2013, 11:03 AM
QUOTE(de|phantom @ Jul 25 2013, 10:23 PM) i will be star soon.. and after i reach that rank, i think i will retired..sick of lags and screen lag..after more than 4 years play this game, it's time to put my badge down.. Thought you quit for Dota long time ago lol. QUOTE(bERd @ Jul 26 2013, 10:56 AM) stil lagg? i dont regret retired earlier liao  Not really lag. Now is the hackers season again. Every game you'll see speed hackers, wallers and super bullets. Best part was, fLameshot is back and I remember him saying, WTF has SA become.
bERd
Jul 26 2013, 12:19 PM

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Jul 26 2013, 11:03 AM) Thought you quit for Dota long time ago lol. Not really lag. Now is the hackers season again. Every game you'll see speed hackers, wallers and super bullets. Best part was, fLameshot is back and I remember him saying, WTF has SA become.  so these hackers are the usual 'those viets' or liek everyone now? i just installed and update my SA last week...plan to make a comeback anytime now...but i guess i better quit for good... back to CS better owh....
de|phantom
Jul 26 2013, 01:13 PM
QUOTE(bERd @ Jul 26 2013, 10:56 AM) stil lagg? i dont regret retired earlier liao  still lag since season 2 started.. the best part is, most of the time when shooting the enemy then suddenly screen lag.. QUOTE(andrewtho @ Jul 26 2013, 11:03 AM) Thought you quit for Dota long time ago lol. Not really lag. Now is the hackers season again. Every game you'll see speed hackers, wallers and super bullets. Best part was, fLameshot is back and I remember him saying, WTF has SA become.  u got the wrong person..