SATRIA NEO CPS vIII, ~Limited Edition Force~

afiqms
post Oct 4 2012, 11:39 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(archonixm @ Oct 4 2012, 11:31 PM)
wow u got torq wrench eh coz u install spark plug huhuhu
no need torque wrench la, just feel it~ when u feel resistance just add up another quarter turn~ no need too tight~ even mechanic at service center dun use torque wrench~
WilliamHoo
post Oct 5 2012, 12:29 AM

QUOTE(k10n9 @ Oct 3 2012, 07:55 PM)
Just curious, any difference after you got it installed?
For difference in acceleration
Do call me
At my sig.

FireStorm could pawn all VS in term of Throttle Response

No harm trying
Coz it comes with 7 days full money back refund if U don't feel the Improved Acceleration

U'll feel improvement even if u have Hot Inazma VS
Qmax Photo conductor

Coz this is pure power of ignition + fuel save

Added on October 5, 2012, 12:32 amDyno-ed proven improvement in Torque

Added on October 5, 2012, 12:34 am+ bit bit HP

Torque Improvement is a lot value-ing the cheap price of this gadget

This post has been edited by WilliamHoo: Oct 5 2012, 12:34 AM
NUR_VER.3
post Oct 5 2012, 09:09 AM

308 posts

QUOTE(dexmonata @ Oct 4 2012, 11:24 PM)
what is ur rim width bro? look nice on cps arch.... drool.gif
Not sure, ill check it out later. But the tyres are wider than stock.

Stock ones are 195 wide while current tyre are 205.
sfcc80
post Oct 6 2012, 02:59 AM

40 posts

Hi Guys , just wanna ask has Neo CPS owner here came across with any brand of Monoblock brake kits that can be trusted to purchase ? found some like WORKS, NASHIN, PROJECT S.....

i also know that AP racing is the best but also a BOMB, however i still wondering whether ENDLESS have the product for Neo. Thanks nod.gif
mADmAN
post Oct 6 2012, 04:29 AM

10,530 posts

QUOTE(sfcc80 @ Oct 6 2012, 02:59 AM)
Hi Guys , just wanna ask has Neo CPS owner here came across with any brand of Monoblock brake kits that can be trusted to purchase ? found some like WORKS, NASHIN, PROJECT S.....

i also know that AP racing is the best but also a BOMB, however i still wondering whether ENDLESS have the product for Neo. Thanks  nod.gif
y need it to be monoblock? iirc spoon monoblock calipers are actually a lil heavier than their twinblock calipers...not sure about other brands though

anyway....look into getting skyline R32 or R33 brake set..theyre 4pot and made of aluminium... so light weight with good braking power.

u can get a set (caliper+rotor) for about RM450-500....just need to get the caliper bracket made and re-drill rotor PCD to fit... total cost will still be cheaper than the brands u mentioned (or any brand for that matter)....include a good pair of brake pads as well as stainless steel braided hose and total cost will still be cheaper than buying the branded stuff.

kcng had a skyline set on his ex-neo before.. anyway...minimum rim is 16"... unless u use silvia cast iron 4pot calipers (4.9kg) with its 280mm rotors then can fit 15"
y4ng
post Oct 6 2012, 11:45 PM

Kambing Lembu
639 posts

hello everyone!

my name is Yang I got my Neo already. Just wanna ask how much would it cost to replace front and back wheel bearings for this car? Any place with good price around subang/pj?

afiqms
post Oct 6 2012, 11:47 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(y4ng @ Oct 6 2012, 11:45 PM)
hello everyone!

my name is Yang I got my Neo already. Just wanna ask how much would it cost to replace front and back wheel bearings for this car? Any place with good price around subang/pj?
I only changed rear wheel bearing recently and it costs me RM180~ smile.gif

thank god my ABS issue is now resolved, broken crown from the last accident and they do not replace it~ doh.gif
y4ng
post Oct 6 2012, 11:54 PM

Kambing Lembu
639 posts

but any brand will do? Kerteh/Banting a bit far hehe

I dont know if the sound is coming from the wheel bearing but sounds like it. RM180 decent i guess
sfcc80
post Oct 7 2012, 12:08 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Oct 6 2012, 04:29 AM)
y need it to be monoblock? iirc spoon monoblock calipers are actually a lil heavier than their twinblock calipers...not sure about other brands though

anyway....look into getting skyline R32 or R33 brake set..theyre 4pot and made of aluminium... so light weight with good braking power.

u can get a set (caliper+rotor) for about RM450-500....just need to get the caliper bracket made and re-drill rotor PCD to fit... total cost will still be cheaper than the brands u mentioned (or any brand for that matter)....include a good pair of brake pads as well as stainless steel braided hose and total cost will still be cheaper than buying the branded stuff.

kcng had a skyline set on his ex-neo before.. anyway...minimum rim is 16"... unless u use silvia cast iron 4pot calipers (4.9kg) with its 280mm rotors then can fit 15"
actually my stock brake pad, disc and cable is time for change. so looking around for a better brake kit for street & track use. im still a noob to cars stuff. the stuff you mention is new or used ? and where i can those ? where i can the info to study ?
Thanks for tip !!!
kcng never mention much about his ride. but i did sat on his ex-neo before .... too harsh and too hard but braking not really tested thou.

i'm actually looking forward for TRW brake disc with better brake pad and ProRS steel braided hose. monoblock or case iron is my 2nd choice.............if my pocket is fill up next 3months tongue.gif

by the i still stick to 15"
mADmAN
post Oct 7 2012, 12:25 AM

10,530 posts

QUOTE(sfcc80 @ Oct 7 2012, 12:08 AM)
actually my stock brake pad, disc and cable is time for change. so looking around for a better brake kit for street & track use. im still a noob to cars stuff. the stuff you mention is new or used ? and where i can those ? where i can the info to study ?
Thanks for tip !!!
kcng never mention much about his ride. but i did sat on his ex-neo before .... too harsh and too hard but braking not really tested thou.

i'm actually looking forward for TRW brake disc with better brake pad and ProRS steel braided hose. monoblock or case iron is my 2nd choice.............if my pocket is fill up next 3months tongue.gif

by the i still stick to 15"
the prices i mentioned are for 2nd hand... cannot buy brand new one...u can look for them in mudah.my...or u can contact maddriver and see wat he can do for u.

if u plan on sticking to 15" skyline rotors wont fit....ur gonna have to go with s15 4pot calipers. n that oso depending on rim design.

the brands one oso if u wanna buy u better check for clearance with 15"...doubt they will fit although D&D last time i ask they have a set that can fit 15"
sfcc80
post Oct 7 2012, 12:51 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Oct 7 2012, 12:25 AM)
the prices i mentioned are for 2nd hand... cannot buy brand new one...u can look for them in mudah.my...or u can contact maddriver and see wat he can do for u.

if u plan on sticking to 15" skyline rotors wont fit....ur gonna have to go with s15 4pot calipers. n that oso depending on rim design.

the brands one oso if u wanna buy u better check for clearance with 15"...doubt they will fit although D&D last time i ask they have a set that can fit 15"
which also means that those local brands that i mention before they never had tested on track or machine to certified the performance and reliability, right ?

u mention the S15 4pot calipers is S15 stock package right ?

mADmAN
post Oct 7 2012, 12:54 AM

10,530 posts

QUOTE(sfcc80 @ Oct 7 2012, 12:51 AM)
which also means that those local brands that i mention before they never had tested on track or machine to certified the performance and reliability, right ?

u mention the S15 4pot calipers is S15 stock package right ?
those brands dunno got test or not la...

yeah the stock silvia s15 brakes.

u can try finding SSWorks 4pot brake kit.. those fit under 15" as well.. but theyre pretty rare.

or u can also piss some honda guys off (me included laugh.gif ) by using spoon calipers heheheheh

actually i think u should talk to maddriver... especially about his superslot rotors as well as 800c pads... some neo drivers are using it for track and seems to be decent enough

This post has been edited by mADmAN: Oct 7 2012, 01:01 AM
sfcc80
post Oct 7 2012, 01:07 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Oct 7 2012, 12:54 AM)
those brands dunno got test or not la...

yeah the stock silvia s15 brakes.
u can try finding SSWorks 4pot brake kit.. those fit under 15" as well.. but theyre pretty rare.

or u can also piss some honda guys off (me included laugh.gif ) by using spoon calipers heheheheh
actually i think u should talk to maddriver... especially about his superslot rotors as well as 800c pads... some neo drivers are using it for track and seems to be decent enough
yeah just browse over maddriver FB seem convincing. which spoon calipers ? u go tapau EK & EG ar ? LOL
mADmAN
post Oct 7 2012, 01:57 AM

10,530 posts

wat tapau EK n EG? me driving EG.

spoon calipers twinblock with 282mm rotors can fit under 15"...but clearance is minimal and depends on rim design n offset
man_hakim87
post Oct 8 2012, 08:59 PM

276 posts

Tempting! http://www.mudah.my/Sprintex+Supercharger-18174616.htm
NUR_VER.3
post Oct 10 2012, 02:10 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(man_hakim87 @ Oct 8 2012, 08:59 PM)
Ive been thinking of installing these as well, but waiting for other neo owners to give their review.
sfcc80
post Oct 10 2012, 06:33 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Oct 7 2012, 01:57 AM)
wat tapau EK n EG? me driving EG.

spoon calipers twinblock with 282mm rotors can fit under 15"...but clearance is minimal and depends on rim design n offset
tot you drive a neo LOL
Sh@rty 5
post Oct 10 2012, 11:17 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(afiqms @ Oct 3 2012, 11:33 PM)
just did some minor mode last week~

best of all, I still can use my steering control smile.gif
thumbup.gif

to those who think why he did not spent extra few hundred to get a double din player

biggrin.gif diff ppl have diff requirement into audio

thats why

icon_rolleyes.gif just a piece of advice to those planning to change to double din, if possible, pls invest in a branded player, not those china or so called taiwan made icon_rolleyes.gif
* rough estimation of a branded player would be from 980 to 1100
i4you
post Oct 11 2012, 12:59 AM

Im happy user of Firestorm by WilliamHoo

my review here

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=55243376
keanutan
post Oct 11 2012, 01:40 AM

87 posts

any one want neo front and rear bumper bodykit ? got 1 new set never used before as change mind buying neo .. already order the set and pay the money before getting the car .. now got persona .. instead of neo ..

anyone interested pls pm me will upload the picture .. later on . .price pm me ur buying price but not below rm300

127 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0316sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:55 PM