QUOTE(jenniferjen @ Jul 5 2012, 11:24 AM)
Blizzard admits the lack of long term endgame, Prepare for a depressing read
Jul 5 2012, 11:26 AM
248 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
Jul 6 2012, 10:12 AM
[quote=The Amateur Working Bee,Jul 6 2012, 10:10 AM]
[/spoiler] THIS great games like starcraft1 and D2, they are build by those creator with ideal in mind, with passion. game like sc2 and D3 ? they build by money minded people... [/quote] SC2 > D3 please SC2 has FAR more replay values than D3, the ladder system is enough to keep you laddering for a lifetime unlike D3 inferno endgame lul [/quote] +1. Haha you got a point there. |
Jul 6 2012, 10:17 AM
TO be honestly i used to love blizzy games. Their games has incredible story line and excellent cinematics. But now, all that is left is only their money making machine.
Jul 6 2012, 04:52 PM
Mr Bashiok admitted that this game is not complete yet. They release it because of the giant outcry from the fans. Thats why did not have end game content. i LOL at this.
Jul 6 2012, 05:07 PM
QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Jul 6 2012, 04:57 PM) mch call him sau pei la, then how he gonna explain the huge cb difference of beta and released game? tunasing, fark actiblizzard upside down Haha one of the forumers say why dun just open beta and lets the players test ? Seriously the forumer has a point. Better than giving this cr*p. |
Jul 9 2012, 04:40 PM
QUOTE(sammm33 @ Jul 9 2012, 10:44 AM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « so ur telling me that for the nearly 2 month + , the D3 i play (till now) is still in BETA ? We recognize that the item hunt is just not enough for a long-term sustainable end-game. There are still tons of people playing every day and week, and playing a lot, but eventually they're going to run out of stuff to do (if they haven't already). Killing enemies and finding items is a lot of fun, and we think we have a lot of the systems surrounding that right, or at least on the right path with a few corrections and tweaks. But honestly Diablo III is not World of Warcraft. We aren't going to be able to pump out tons of new systems and content every couple months. There needs to be something else that keeps people engaged, and we know it's not there right now. Maybe answer your question ? Source : http://us.battle.net/d3/en/forum/topic/6019511928#17 |
| Change to: | 0.1696sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:15 PM |