Blizzard admits the lack of long term endgame, Prepare for a depressing read

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jul 5 2012, 08:03 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 5 2012, 03:44 AM)
And at the same time, i should probably be praying everyday, hoping that GW2 will not be a big pile of poo like Diablo 3 or Mass Effect 3, to a certain extent.

Why is everyone thinks that GW2 will be the game that will awesome in every way and suppress the disappointment with Diablo 3?I actually think that GW2 is incredibly overhype to the point that the same mass "disappointments" that happened with Diablo 3 will happen again.

No doubt GW2 looks great at the moment and the Dynamic Event sounds really interesting, but i think it might be a good idea not to overhype another game then become very disappointed with the game after release.

At the same time, i really hope GW2 will prove me wrong that it is really a good, fun game, as almost all the games i bought this year are fairly terrible games.
eh u did participate in the gw2 beta weekends kan?
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jul 6 2012, 01:25 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Jul 6 2012, 01:13 PM)
ish, i just dislike the term pvp mate, its so MMOish to me laugh.gif
sc2 is MMO yo !!!
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jul 6 2012, 01:31 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Jul 6 2012, 01:29 PM)
fark you lol

dey u also no play SC2 liao, bila wan play back?
errrr when heart of the swarm release lulz.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jul 6 2012, 01:37 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Jul 6 2012, 01:32 PM)
bringing in like previously? brows.gif

Added on July 6, 2012, 1:33 pm
daheck? ugh...ill go check tonite, havent been login in myself, just started HC
eh no lar. i dun wanna touch pc games retail sales again ever lulz. tiring non profit job.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jul 6 2012, 01:40 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Jul 6 2012, 01:38 PM)
aw man, i loved your service mang

why dont u do it this time on a smaller scale? service the good ol customer la, bad customer blacklist jer brows.gif
i going digital mah. save trees!!!
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jul 6 2012, 01:44 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Jul 6 2012, 01:41 PM)
collectors edition sad.gif
that one lagi impossibru to obtain
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jul 6 2012, 02:19 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Jul 6 2012, 02:18 PM)
wtf is pandas?
errr new world of warcraft expansion mist of pandas or something.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jul 6 2012, 02:25 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Jul 6 2012, 02:19 PM)
no play WoW, expense
world of warcraft taiwan
- no entry fee. no need buy box or cd keys.
- time cards, twd 150 per 30 hours. about rm17 per 30 hours
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jul 6 2012, 02:28 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Jul 6 2012, 02:27 PM)
all chinese la bro, i banana weh aHAHAHA
can use english client oooo.
but nowadays i think cannot register liao.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jul 6 2012, 05:06 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

by the way, only 140k players? i thought sold 6 million copies?
5.9 million botters trololololol

0.0221sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:08 PM