8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

D3 V13, new patch is up!!!

yuhhaur
post Jul 19 2012, 05:06 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Sometimes people will only kill the elite boss and leave the minions to live, therefore you might not get the loot from killing them.
yuhhaur
post Jul 19 2012, 05:14 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

stacked 250%mf with NV yes. NV itself, no guarantee.
yuhhaur
post Jul 20 2012, 04:36 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jul 20 2012, 12:20 PM)
So conclusion Blizzard's mistake = making inferno TOO DIFFICULT (difficulty lies in getting the gears to get pass the whole inferno - and also without much rewards for those who finish it - u'd just end the game that's it! having a char in your personal trophy room!) doh.gif

If too easy ppl leave even faster. Day 1 already finished all act all difficulties vs now keep on farming for a month for a fortune drop / gold to buy.

There is a reason for INFERNO being the last difficulty.

This post has been edited by yuhhaur: Jul 20 2012, 04:37 PM
yuhhaur
post Jul 20 2012, 05:04 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(zenjet @ Jul 20 2012, 04:59 PM)
w/o AH this game is challenging ~

w/ AH this game is too easy ~

things to fix
1) drop rates - agree
2) lag - even bliz fix that, TMNut won't, so I neutral about this
3) builds diversity - Gimme my frozen weapon to work as a frozen weapon pl0x
sad.gif
yuhhaur
post Jul 20 2012, 08:07 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(namh @ Jul 20 2012, 07:08 PM)
my barb just reach level 60 and arrived at inferno.. just realized how hard inferno is without nice EQ and limited gold.. even the corpse in Tristram can kill me in 3 hits! and i only have 600k gold in stash  cry.gif
Welcome to REAL D3. anything b4 hell is tutorial.
yuhhaur
post Jul 21 2012, 09:39 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Load up act before butcher, then tp to cemetary got 3-4 elites, then tp to [forgot what] woods got 2 tombs. Viola 5nv. Then go dank cellar, cathedral, leoric manor run backward, then leoric manor run to butcher.

Added on July 21, 2012, 9:39 pm
QUOTE(McSundae @ Jul 21 2012, 09:08 PM)
i found out i am not suit for gw2 lol...
No like?

This post has been edited by yuhhaur: Jul 21 2012, 09:39 PM
yuhhaur
post Jul 23 2012, 09:35 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

I'm sorry leong, YTD I was pushing act 3 when you login.

Coop any better than solo in act 3?
yuhhaur
post Jul 23 2012, 11:08 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(kanethesun @ Jul 23 2012, 11:02 AM)
I iz using Wiz Crit Mass tank too,

I iz king in Act 1;
salve in Act 2;
food in Act 3
Try Pony, you will feel like becoming the dirt below those vege.
yuhhaur
post Jul 23 2012, 01:05 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

tgrrr u r on what char? I need someone to aid me act 3.
yuhhaur
post Jul 23 2012, 01:07 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

i thought with coop we can at least squeeze through unsure.gif

This post has been edited by yuhhaur: Jul 23 2012, 01:08 PM
yuhhaur
post Jul 24 2012, 11:34 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Now please do so with the bug fixed.
yuhhaur
post Jul 24 2012, 12:17 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

fix the damn weapon elemental damage also~

This post has been edited by yuhhaur: Jul 24 2012, 12:17 PM
yuhhaur
post Jul 24 2012, 12:20 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(Zelda85 @ Jul 24 2012, 12:18 PM)
Yes i would prefer better drop as well.
To play until the end with own effort without AH/RMAH is even more rewarding biggrin.gif
Sorry I failed in this part. I had to rely to AH to get me uber gear unsure.gif
yuhhaur
post Jul 24 2012, 05:06 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Today got maintenance meh? Saw some talk kok sing song so fast tongue.gif
yuhhaur
post Jul 24 2012, 05:07 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(zenjet @ Jul 24 2012, 05:04 PM)
I DON'T BELIEVE!!! NO WAY SUCH BEAUTIFUL THING EXISTS!!! ARRGGHHHHHHH!!! (Transforming into Hulk)
want to challenge unkle flix ka?
yuhhaur
post Jul 24 2012, 05:13 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

unkle flix seems like can smell the power of the dagger. say only there he come.

It must be cursed.
yuhhaur
post Jul 24 2012, 05:17 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Jul 24 2012, 05:16 PM)
Bone quill??? WTF..get a boner aftr seeing that?

I also dun belip got such thing..must be photochopped...photochopped I say!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

* looks at his 780 DPS dagger with 11% IAS, 160 Dex +300 LoH  and ptuuiiiiiiiiii
* looks at gladfly's 780 DPS dagger with 11% IAS, 160 Dex +300 LoH and drool.gif

Added on July 24, 2012, 5:18 pmone's trash can be another's gem

This post has been edited by yuhhaur: Jul 24 2012, 05:18 PM
yuhhaur
post Jul 24 2012, 06:05 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

d3 subforum post count doesn't count due to we talk kok sing song too much
yuhhaur
post Jul 25 2012, 09:27 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

--. .... --- -- .-- .- ... ... --- .... .- .-. -.. - --- -.- .. .-.. .-..

This post has been edited by yuhhaur: Jul 25 2012, 09:29 AM
yuhhaur
post Jul 25 2012, 01:38 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(ilikehandphones @ Jul 25 2012, 01:35 PM)
guys just wanna ask...how much does a flawless star ruby recipe jual for? got it from a drop last night playing pub
HERE's the link

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.2081sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:45 PM