8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

D3 V13, new patch is up!!!

yuhhaur
post Jul 30 2012, 03:36 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

I found shitload of rare due to my 249%MF buffed but 95% are unkle Headric / merchant. Even the balance 5% also filled up my stash very fast.

total to date : 5 legendary 1 set item.
yuhhaur
post Jul 30 2012, 04:53 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(ilikehandphones @ Jul 30 2012, 04:32 PM)
sians item not selling...wanna upgrade my gems to radiant star emerald...but no money  cry.gif
Why upgrade? crit build?
yuhhaur
post Jul 31 2012, 09:36 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Things done yesterday:
Sold a 4% critC, 25% crit dmg, 1xx str ring for 2.5mil. (carried over from sunday)
Sold a 700dps weapon for another 2.5mil.
upgrade to 6pcs star amethyst. spent quite some gold back. Waiting for VinluV to show up for service.
Beat Ghom solo.

yuhhaur
post Jul 31 2012, 09:16 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Dont want, got rape once by those vege I haz phobia lulz
yuhhaur
post Aug 2 2012, 10:08 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

I also don't bother to farm act 3 NM/Hell liao. The gold earned are too little for our end-game gear requirement. Farm act 2 and occasionally act 3 lulz.
yuhhaur
post Aug 2 2012, 10:22 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

inferno act 1 can equip that? I got about 276%gf+249%mf act 1 capable.
Mari mari tonight we try. I leech you and u leech me.

Lately luv the Vault of the Assassins the elites are so concentrate. Only problem is don't get >2 groups together if not then lulz

yuhhaur
post Aug 2 2012, 10:45 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

act 2.
yuhhaur
post Aug 2 2012, 10:58 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

act 2 desolated sand. got 5-10 elites inside that small area
yuhhaur
post Aug 2 2012, 01:55 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(chitchat @ Aug 2 2012, 01:23 PM)
FIXED  brows.gif
Oit! laugh.gif
yuhhaur
post Aug 2 2012, 05:07 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

I have dilemma which to buy, the normal 59.99 or the 79.99??
Still got (22-3)=19 days to decide.
yuhhaur
post Aug 3 2012, 10:00 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Kindly give me your lewt before leaving... Gold also can biggrin.gif

Added on August 3, 2012, 10:01 am
QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Aug 3 2012, 09:48 AM)
By the way, has the gooding GW2 released?  hmm.gif
828. Jump ship soon?? brows.gif

This post has been edited by yuhhaur: Aug 3 2012, 10:01 AM
yuhhaur
post Aug 3 2012, 10:15 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Aug 3 2012, 10:13 AM)
For now, Cain needs my help...  laugh.gif
I might need also, just bought some weapon see if can roll to siegebreaker or not. Those elites are so annoying blocking the way unsure.gif repair bill doh.gif

yuhhaur
post Aug 3 2012, 10:25 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

tonight I try solo once more, if cannot then coop icon_question.gif
yuhhaur
post Aug 3 2012, 01:50 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

How nice, lunch time can D3 abit... I jelly.
yuhhaur
post Aug 3 2012, 02:24 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Yesterday was lag from 300++ - 1k++. after a few (3 times) router reset manage to get a better connection (green).
yuhhaur
post Aug 3 2012, 03:12 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

We also got free teleport to doom tongue.gif
yuhhaur
post Aug 3 2012, 03:14 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

then we jump ship
yuhhaur
post Aug 3 2012, 08:29 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

hope he got form, support support get us a gold medal
yuhhaur
post Aug 4 2012, 11:49 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

woot, one day I want to login to your game and screw up your sarkoth hunt biggrin.gif
yuhhaur
post Aug 4 2012, 12:22 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

I scare ler after the d3 incident, worry GW2 screwed up the same.

8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0328sec    1.01    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 02:13 AM