8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

D3 V13, new patch is up!!!

yuhhaur
post Jul 12 2012, 05:48 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Jul 12 2012, 05:46 PM)
surely is before... but shud be until 11pm... smile.gif
I try to make it b4 930pm
yuhhaur
post Jul 13 2012, 12:16 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

can sleep earlier. good.
YTD 12am already sleepy but somehow play till 2am n 7am woke up for work like zombie. Today can get a full 7h sleep.
yuhhaur
post Jul 13 2012, 12:19 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(TenSou @ Jul 13 2012, 12:14 PM)
Is it just me or AH didn't return my excess gold when I won the bid? I bid 4m on an item and went to bed. When I woke up, I won the bid at exactly 4,000,000 gold. From my experience I've never won bids with a round number before and I'm pretty sure proxy bidding will always bid at the lowest bid possible till it reaches your maximum bid. Did I miss something or they changed how bidding works?
Maybe just happen another person bid 4m also? Since you bid b4 him you got the deal.
yuhhaur
post Jul 13 2012, 04:50 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(Pewufod @ Jul 13 2012, 04:27 PM)
anyone received this email from blizz ?
I also received from paypal and my local bank saying that my 1million dollar account had been compromised and need to verify whistling.gif
yuhhaur
post Jul 13 2012, 09:41 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

I suspect that the item name are determine by the stats
yuhhaur
post Jul 15 2012, 10:18 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(DrLaboo @ Jul 15 2012, 01:07 AM)
hold always makes me mampus liao..
specially when elites spam arcane..
mafaka i hold hold they keep running then mampus arcane doh.gif
u click or hold?

p/s: got ppl sez u can use marco or sumtin no need click or hold.. just hover the mouse it will attack.. any idea how ah bee?
Hold and occasionally shift to hold position. My cheapo rm30 Logitech also gonna die soon, now 1 left click = 2 - 3 times tick on screen.

Oh wait, it's pc fair now!
yuhhaur
post Jul 16 2012, 03:41 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

loot where? Act 1/2/3?
yuhhaur
post Jul 16 2012, 03:58 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

act 1 i can bring my mf%175+gf%180 unbuff go, act 2... main gear i think <50mf%.
yuhhaur
post Jul 16 2012, 04:04 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Jul 16 2012, 04:02 PM)
So whos in tonight?

from act 1 we get 5NV stack go Warden + Butcher den we continue to Act 2

Time 9pm onwards

1. Leong
2. Laboo

Copy paste the above with ur name
i can only join 930pm onwards unsure.gif
yuhhaur
post Jul 16 2012, 04:12 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

phat lewt time!
yuhhaur
post Jul 16 2012, 08:14 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

First come first serve la.

1st attemp on belial inferno die in vein. Too low dps. Not able to avoid her third strike.

Gonna switch to offensive build. Defensive build won't hurt me except the power attack.
yuhhaur
post Jul 17 2012, 03:46 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

they can be emergency scheduled maintenance.
yuhhaur
post Jul 18 2012, 03:52 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

hmm... yesterday WAS suppose for a maintenance day but heck it didn't happen, and I picked up a nice glove: AR 7x, arcane resist 5x, 4xx armor, +18%GF, 12x vit, 17x INT. I think it worth something.
yuhhaur
post Jul 18 2012, 04:44 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(DrLaboo @ Jul 18 2012, 04:27 PM)
ilvl63?
can i has it nao wub.gif
lemme see got AH liao or not. I'll get back to you.
yuhhaur
post Jul 18 2012, 06:03 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(DrLaboo @ Jul 18 2012, 04:27 PM)
ilvl63?
can i has it nao wub.gif
Sorry Laboo, sold liao
yuhhaur
post Jul 18 2012, 08:46 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Less than a mill, seems like I putted wrong pricing at 999,999 cry.gif
yuhhaur
post Jul 19 2012, 11:08 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Some random shots:

yuhhaur
post Jul 19 2012, 11:40 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(aLertz @ Jul 19 2012, 11:25 AM)
i got my 1st after i finished Hell difficulty...
and it sux...150 int on a 2h bow...lolx
I wonder enchantress can use 2h bow or not...
yuhhaur
post Jul 19 2012, 11:57 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(aLertz @ Jul 19 2012, 11:43 AM)
nt sure bout that but to my surprise she can use 1h weapon @@
my fren gave her a 1h spear  sweat.gif
Now my enchantress is kinda cute wearing a huge +300INT 2H sword. Looks like those Japanese anime character biggrin.gif
yuhhaur
post Jul 19 2012, 04:03 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(OldManChild @ Jul 19 2012, 02:33 PM)
My enc got 40k hp n 3.9k damage..
How bout urs?
Gotta go back check. She is kinda tofu with low armor.

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0331sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:44 PM