126 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Bottom

D3 V13, new patch is up!!!

present me
post Aug 22 2012, 01:55 PM

QUOTE(Becabal @ Aug 22 2012, 02:45 PM)
I notice that too in act 1  and act 2......
Bro u can try go whole act3 just kill elite n champ n see....
leongkokloon
post Aug 22 2012, 02:00 PM

1,415 posts

yeah back to the game after 1.04 patch laugh.gif
SpikeTwo
post Aug 22 2012, 02:11 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

so, any more drop reports?
silverchain
post Aug 22 2012, 02:12 PM

503 posts

y i still cant login ya? it says patch required. The game will automatically apply the new patch and you can start playing. But it seems to me the game didnt auto install patch >_>

where to DL it ya?
gladfly
post Aug 22 2012, 02:33 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Aug 22 2012, 02:11 PM)
so, any more drop reports?
I did 2 runs this morning.. 1 in Act 1 and 1 Act Act 2. Act 1 with 280 MF and Act 2 with 210MF after 5NV.

So far, from the limited run, I notice this:-

1. Getting a lot of +MF stuffs. Nearly 1/3 of my rares where with some +MF. Whats the point since MF is to be phased out. Blizzard should just stop having this afflix.
2. More drops from normal mobs. I had like 6-7 drops from normal mobs.
3. Mostly drops are below ilevel 60. Noticed 2 handers getting big DPS boost..had like 2-3 2 handers 1kDPS.
4. Dropped 2 lagendaries. 1 Act 1 and 1 Act 2. Funny thing was Act 1 dropped a nice 2hxbow 1056DPS with ASI 6% CD49%, OS, 44.8% chance to inflic bleed 6-9k for 5 sec (Major boost from the 100-300 we saw earlier) and chance to root. No main stats though..sad.gif. Second lagendary from Act 2, a ilevel60 bracers and guess what......+15%MF and GF. 120str and CC of 3.5%. Lol.....so we still do have "Normal" lagendaries drops ..so not all lagendaries will be OP smile.gif
5. Blue drops are pretty good ...I had a few 900 1 handers...which I vendored..tongue.gif

Will try later..but I think I used up my lagendaries quota for the day...lol smile.gif
olman
post Aug 22 2012, 02:37 PM

1,998 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Aug 22 2012, 02:33 PM)
I did 2 runs this morning.. 1 in Act 1 and 1 Act Act 2. Act 1 with 280 MF and Act 2 with 210MF after 5NV.

So far, from the limited run, I notice this:-

1. Getting a lot of +MF stuffs. Nearly 1/3 of my rares where with some +MF. Whats the point since MF is to be phased out. Blizzard should just stop having this afflix.
2. More drops from normal mobs. I had like 6-7 drops from normal mobs.
3. Mostly drops are below ilevel 60. Noticed 2 handers getting big DPS boost..had like 2-3 2 handers 1kDPS.
4. Dropped 2 lagendaries. 1 Act 1 and 1 Act 2. Funny thing was Act 1 dropped a nice 2hxbow 1056DPS with ASI 6% CD49%, OS, 44.8% chance to inflic bleed 6-9k for 5 sec (Major boost from the 100-300 we saw earlier) and chance to root. No main stats though..sad.gif. Second lagendary from Act 2, a ilevel60 bracers and guess what......+15%MF and GF. 120str and CC of 3.5%. Lol.....so we still do have "Normal" lagendaries drops ..so not all lagendaries will be OP smile.gif
5. Blue drops are pretty good ...I had a few 900 1 handers...which I vendored..tongue.gif

Will try later..but I think I used up my lagendaries quota for the day...lol smile.gif
that legend crossbow must be none other than hellcrack brows.gif
gladfly
post Aug 22 2012, 02:41 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(olman @ Aug 22 2012, 02:37 PM)
that legend crossbow must be none other than hellcrack  brows.gif
Betul...

here have an internet cookie smile.gif. The crap thing was ..I straight away put up for AH hoping to lure noob buying quick lagendaries.

Then..alas...the damn AH bug struck and now my xbow MIA liao...damn you Blizzard...easy come easy go concept...tongue.gif
DrLaboo
post Aug 22 2012, 02:50 PM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

bwahahaha!
i freaking ROFL laughing after 1.04

my AR=1k no buff, armor 5k, life 30
my pets will never die and it did all dirty jobs for me..
imba pet

BILZZARD NERF THIS PLEASE tongue.gif

gladfly
post Aug 22 2012, 02:53 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(DrLaboo @ Aug 22 2012, 02:50 PM)
bwahahaha!
i freaking ROFL laughing after 1.04

my AR=1k no buff, armor 5k, life 30
my pets will never die and it did all dirty jobs for me..
imba pet

BILZZARD NERF THIS PLEASE tongue.gif

Bawahahaha..Laboo..godly WD can roll Act 3/4 naw.....smile.gif

TSmemphiz_zero88
post Aug 22 2012, 02:56 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

finally, got my first 1k weapon drop after beating maghda. rclxm9.gif

but 2-hand weapon sweat.gif so cannot use on my monk.

but got 1.6k LOH unsure.gif
olman
post Aug 22 2012, 02:59 PM

1,998 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Aug 22 2012, 02:56 PM)
finally, got my first 1k weapon drop after beating maghda. rclxm9.gif

but 2-hand weapon sweat.gif so cannot use on my monk.

but got 1.6k LOH unsure.gif
let enchantress use it, sure looks guding laugh.gif
gladfly
post Aug 22 2012, 03:00 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(olman @ Aug 22 2012, 02:59 PM)
let enchantress use it, sure looks guding  laugh.gif
And the enchantress will never die!!! Lol...but if its Polearm too bad...
yuhhaur
post Aug 22 2012, 03:01 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Aug 22 2012, 02:00 PM)
yeah back to the game after 1.04 patch laugh.gif
so fast ka? Not *ahem*GW*ahem*2* meh~ biggrin.gif
faintrulez
post Aug 22 2012, 03:17 PM

13 posts

searching for legendary weapons in AH for fun/survey. crazy price hike. 400mil-700mil price also got. :S
gladfly
post Aug 22 2012, 03:24 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(faintrulez @ Aug 22 2012, 03:17 PM)
searching for legendary weapons in AH for fun/survey. crazy price hike. 400mil-700mil price also got. :S
Wahh.. and I was selling mine for 5 million nia...lolololol..bodohnia me...smile.gif
olman
post Aug 22 2012, 03:26 PM

1,998 posts

QUOTE(faintrulez @ Aug 22 2012, 03:17 PM)
i cant cek, at work

are those new or old legends?
faintrulez
post Aug 22 2012, 03:30 PM

13 posts

most of them new if im not mistaken. coz got legendary hv proc in the affix
yuhhaur
post Aug 22 2012, 03:31 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Time to send all my outstanding equipment from stash to unkle Headric, I can forsee new range of rare/legendary to be on sale later. No point wasting space since we got more chance to drops.
Quazacolt
post Aug 22 2012, 03:32 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

The Amazon Video Games team thanks you for purchasing "World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria" for PC. Your purchase has entitled you to Beta Access <--- OOHHHHHH
DrLaboo
post Aug 22 2012, 03:42 PM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

blizzard need to create new level after Inferno..
this is becoming too easy.. and i ain't Pagoda 100 yet laugh.gif laugh.gif

126 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Top

0.0237sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:03 AM