post Aug 21 2012, 11:39 AM

443 posts

lul follower can also proc legendary.This is gonna be epic. cool2.gif
OnGx2
post Aug 21 2012, 01:38 PM

213 posts

Squirt the Peddler has permanently moved from the Caldeum Bazaar up to the Hidden Camp, as she heard people liked buying Health Potions up there.

lol'ed
nightshade_nova
post Aug 21 2012, 04:28 PM

443 posts

The first and third levels of Leoric’s Dungeon now have a total of five Uniques that can be spawned

This part of the changelog intrigued me.

I think that some legendary only drops on specific place.
I always thought this was the case with Spectrum, Rakanishu's Blade, Leoric's Crown, etc.
Spectrum probably only drops in Pony Level, and Leoric's Crown drops in Leorics place.

Now get this.There is ONE legendary that hasnt been found yet.(excluding the pofessional russian set of course)
The said item is Band of Untold Secrets.

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/item/band-of-untold-secrets

The flavor text:
"In certain light the intricate runes of a long forgotten language can be made out upon the surface of this ring."

So, the question is was the ring accidentally excluded from current client?
Or the whole population of earth that play diablo 3 hasnt found the legendary in that specific place yet?
Or is it a "quest" item related to The Black Rock Ledgers?
Hanford
post Aug 21 2012, 06:38 PM

424 posts

today maintenance from 6pm-2am ?

and the "paragon" means up to lvl100 from lvl 60 ?

i dun understand the system especially mf% .........

Balaclava
post Aug 21 2012, 07:05 PM

5-Star Swagger
941 posts

QUOTE(Hanford @ Aug 21 2012, 06:38 PM)
today maintenance from 6pm-2am ?

and the "paragon" means up to lvl100 from lvl 60 ?

i dun understand the system especially mf% .........
ask you stay in school study what were you doing. It means level caps at 60. when your level is capped, you gain experience for paragon level.
Hanford
post Aug 21 2012, 07:15 PM

424 posts

QUOTE(Balaclava @ Aug 21 2012, 07:05 PM)
ask you stay in school study what were you doing. It means level caps at 60. when your level is capped, you gain experience for paragon level.
good student will ask question when dun understand tongue.gif
jedi_dc
post Aug 21 2012, 07:16 PM

2,273 posts

until 4am if im not mistaken ,

cant wait to play tomorrow! , pre-1.04 orgasm tongue.gif
defaultname365
post Aug 21 2012, 07:29 PM

Windows® 8.1 | Xbox 360™ | PlayStation® 4
1,098 posts

What the... can't login to the game. Since I got this on Saturday, pretty much been learning the ropes of what everything is about. Playing as "Monk" (Lvl 8 only... sweat.gif ).

Also, everyday I have to resort to resetting my password because of error 42003. It says account locked due to recent in-game activities etc. etc. ? Why? hmm.gif Googling around it says the game will be okay after a few logins but it seems everyday I play I have to reset password.
jedi_dc
post Aug 21 2012, 07:31 PM

2,273 posts

QUOTE(defaultname365 @ Aug 21 2012, 07:29 PM)
What the... can't login to the game. Since I got this on Saturday, pretty much been learning the ropes of what everything is about. Playing as "Monk" (Lvl 8 only...  sweat.gif ).

Also, everyday I have to resort to resetting my password because of error 42003. It says account locked due to recent in-game activities etc. etc. ? Why?  hmm.gif  Googling around it says the game will be okay after a few logins but it seems everyday I play I have to reset password.
that seems to be some hacker trying to access your account, best to play Diablo 3 with an authenticator smile.gif .

my friend had that problem when he started playing, he immediately installed the battlenet authenticator app on his android and its been safe ever since *touchwood*
defaultname365
post Aug 21 2012, 07:36 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(jedi_dc @ Aug 21 2012, 07:31 PM)
that seems to be some hacker trying to access your account, best to play Diablo 3 with an authenticator smile.gif .

my friend had that problem when he started playing, he immediately installed the battlenet authenticator app on his android and its been safe ever since *touchwood*
shocking.gif Oh noes... no smartphone larr... don't tell me have to spend $$$ summore... sweat.gif
present me
post Aug 21 2012, 08:22 PM

QUOTE(defaultname365 @ Aug 21 2012, 08:36 PM)
shocking.gif  Oh noes... no smartphone larr... don't tell me have to spend $$$ summore...  sweat.gif
bro if u dont have smart phone u can buy this below
http://us.battle.net/d3/en/blog/6457498 very cheap only below rm100.00 or u find more cheaper can find in ccafe got sell below rm40.00 only
brows.gif
HiT-AbLe
post Aug 21 2012, 08:30 PM

866 posts

http://code.google.com/p/winauth/

Use this Windows Battle.net Authenticator if u don't have smartphone, been using it quite sometime and no problem so far, just make sure your windows is free from trojan or keylogger then u r good to go.
LiQuiD
post Aug 21 2012, 08:30 PM

203 posts

can anyone still able to play d3 with unifi?mine seems still lagging badly
HiT-AbLe
post Aug 21 2012, 08:37 PM

866 posts

QUOTE(LiQuiD @ Aug 21 2012, 08:30 PM)
can anyone still able to play d3 with unifi?mine seems still lagging badly
Try to get 110 or 210 IP range, avoid anything IP that start with 175.
faintrulez
post Aug 21 2012, 09:42 PM

13 posts

can update the game in launcher now. updating now. but server is not up
Kissan
post Aug 21 2012, 10:36 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(faintrulez @ Aug 21 2012, 09:42 PM)
can update the game in launcher now. updating now. but server is not up
15mb only? shocking.gif
defaultname365
post Aug 21 2012, 10:37 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(present me @ Aug 21 2012, 08:22 PM)
bro if u dont have smart phone u can buy this below
http://us.battle.net/d3/en/blog/6457498  very cheap only below rm100.00 or u find more cheaper can find in ccafe got sell below rm40.00 only
brows.gif
Oh... wink.gif I'll think about it.

Wow, so it's downtime now and can't play? They dictate when we can play? Didn't think about not being able to play at all, I thought can play but certain features not accessible. This is new to me. Hmm...

jedi_dc
post Aug 21 2012, 10:57 PM

2,273 posts

QUOTE(Kissan @ Aug 21 2012, 10:36 PM)
15mb only?  shocking.gif
yeah, funny! .. i expected at least 100mb hmm.gif

126 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled